Manos de Cristo

Dentist

4911 Harmon Ave.

Austin, TX 78751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manosdecristo.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Ursula, the gal taking my xrays was so nice. She actually found a way to take my X-rays in a more comfortable way, by teaching me TONGUE placement. This is the first time I experience no pain. Also, Dr. Kies is extremely knowledgeable and professional.
A
6 days ago
Excelente servicio
L
2 weeks ago
Thankful
this Was my first dental visit, I was super nervous but I was able to relax trough the whole process , everyone from the secretary to the dentist treated me with respect and never said anything bad or asked me why I hadn’t been to the dentist before I really appreciate that . Thank you for everything 🙏
X
2 weeks ago
Today I went to get my teeth check and had a great experience. Everybody was nice and helpful they took the time to answer all my questions. Prices are very reasonable. I recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Super Impressed
Dr Rodriguez and her assistant were amazing! I’ve been there for myself once and thought the place was great, but I’d never seen any children. My 8 year old daughter was in pain and I was desperate because she doesn’t have insurance yet. They were absolutely great with her and she’s terrified of dentists! They treated us with respect and kindness we haven’t received in another dentist office. They definitely made a bad situation a little easier to bear.
W
3 weeks ago
Most Effective Professional & Friendly Service
I am getting upper & lower "partials.". Scheduling has gone well & wait times upon arrival are minimal. The Dentist is thorough & also very personable. It changes ones feelings about "going to the dentist." As I am retired & living on my Social Security, I appreciate their discounted rates
D
4 weeks ago
Sandoval
She was great and I don’t like going to dentist but they worked fast and gentle I was happy with my root canal and filling reasonable with prices as well thank you
M
1 month ago
Really good experience good work and makes me feel comfortable
R
1 month ago
The staff was great went in and didn’t have space for me ,then called me saying they had a no show so I got in the same day,thank god i was in sooo much pain hopefully with the work they did I wouldn’t feel anymore pain if so I will be calling them back but hopefully I won’t ,the doctor and her assistant was awesome thank y’all 🙏😊
M
1 month ago
Really good experience
It was a really good consult they gave me all the information needed and the consult wasent as expensive as I thought