Manos de Cristo

Dentist

4911 Harmon Ave.

Austin, TX 78751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manosdecristo.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very Professional
Very attentive Dr. and staff. Explained thoroughly what I needed to be worked on.
M
2 days ago
Best Dental Care Ever
Rose and Dr Richardson were absolutely awesome! I've had minor work done in a dentist office with insurance and it cost me more money and was more painful than the tooth extraction Dr Richardson did!!!! I intend to go back for more dental work in the future and highly recommend the Manos de Cristo clinic. They truly care and are gentle and patient with you.
J
3 days ago
High quality service
M
1 week ago
Alcioplasty after I had my wisdom tooth removed in Mexico
I had a wisdom tooth removed in Mexico, but when they pulled it, they left a chunk of bone sticking out that was poking me in my cheek. I went to Manos De Christo for a check up and see if they can do anything. I had Dr Veronica H - she was amazing. She answered all my questions, made me feel calm and I did not feel a thing during my procedure ( she cut my gums, shaved my bone and sewed everything back up ). I even did not need antibiotics, because everything was done so well. I just kept washing my mouth with salt water. One thing though - if you walk in you pay $45 for exam (and it's not full exam) - this counts more as an emergency. Since it is not full exam - if you want anything else done at the same time - they ask you to do a full exam (which is $50), but you have to book it separately. So if you need some work done but not in a super rush - just call them and book a full dental exam - that way they can schedule you in for everything else you might need to be done.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kindness
I was treated with kindness and respect by all of the staff , that includes the dentist, Dr. Rodriguez. I had been told last year by 3 dentist that I had 18 cavities and I would have to pay 4000.00.? I have TMJ which was handled with care at Monti Christo. Amazing how I was charged 3100.00 less at Monti Christo and I have less cavities too. The honesty and willingness to help me and the clinic's desire to work with me concerning All of my dental needs , I feel relieved!
E
2 weeks ago
Very nice people
They millwork with you in plans for fixing you teeth. I have to go back cause I'm you d and handsome and like to have straight white beautiful strong healthy teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY OF SERVICE.WHEN YOU THINK OF ORGANIZATIONS THAT HELP THE MASSES I GENERALLY RHINK OF POOR SERVICE THAT WAS NOT THE CASE THE STAFG WAS PROFESSIONAL PERSONAL, AND THE SENIOR DENTAL ASSISTANT WAS EXCEPTIONAL. SHE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ESUXATE ME. THE DENTIST WAS PERSONABLE WITH A GREAT CHAIR SIDE MANNER. I WILL GO BACK
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I have been a patient of Manos de Cristo for many years. Today was the first time that I needed to have an uncomfortable procedure. The dental assistant was very patient and calming and just what I needed to help me get a perfect mold of my teeth the first try. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Very professional, caring & friendly service
Molly is AWESOME!! Not to mention very professional & got my teeth looking & feeling perfect. I literally could have sat in her chair all day, I’ve never had such a good experience at a dentist office until now. A1 work @ a price I can afford. Thanks guys for what y’all do!!
J
1 month ago
Super
Super!