Manos de Cristo

Dentist

4911 Harmon Ave.

Austin, TX 78751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manosdecristo.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Life savers
Very professional, clean, and knowledgeable!!!
A
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, clean office. What a blessing they are.
D
1 week ago
Great quality service.
Great staff very professional,
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Siento como estoy a dentro las manos de Cristo. I'm a black guy from east austin, and i was scared about getting my dental work done with companies i didn't trust. I've had work done here previously, and the service this time lived up to their reputation. Highly recommended
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent High Quality Service
I absolutely cannot say anything except Rave Reviews. From the Staff, Facility, and the Dentists , High on Professionalism to Exceptionly Friendly and Affordable!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and great work.
I have been to this dentistry place at least 3 times and had my teeth cleaned, wisdom teeth taken out, and recently fillings. Everytime that I have been, I have come in contact with awesome staff. Everyone is really friendly, which makes going to the dentist a much more enjoyable experience. The dental work cost is much more reasonable than most which is also a plus. I definitely recommend Manos De Cristos.👍🏾
R
4 weeks ago
Painless Experience
The doctor was amazing! I’ve never had such an easy trip to the dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Service With a Smile
Really loved my experiences with Mano de Cristos, staff is really thoughtful with their reminders and check ins. Dentistry staff are wonderful and always asking about your well being and are really incite full. Ready to go back today!
A
1 month ago
Great staff
I was in pretty much the most horrible pain in my life due to a broken tooth I had been procrastinating to take out. They got me taken care of in no time. I loved them there and all of their staff!