Manos de Cristo


4911 Harmon Ave.

Austin, TX 78751

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
I have had many Visits over the years to Manosde Criisto Everyone Great Caring and Service I been refer to many Peoples Thank you
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind and friendly. They were very busy and shorthanded but still managed to make my mom well cared for.
3 weeks ago
Excellent Clinic
I was very pleased with Everyone. Warm and professional.
1 month ago
Great caring and affordable service provided from all members of the clinic.
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and everyone there very helpful.
1 month ago
Beautiful and large office space and kind, attentive and very capable staff. Price is right too! The best dental deal in town for sure.
1 month ago
Awesome experience
So efficient and kind. Thank you!
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I have had many visits over the years to Manos de Cristo dentists and appreciate their excellent work.
1 month ago
Service was top of the line
This Dental clinic was recommended to me by the Veterans since I had no dental insurance. The whole process from filling out the necessary papers , the initial screening by the nurse and the doctor was first class. The doctor diagnosed my problem and worked on my molar. The charges were much less than I expected. The wait time for everything was not bad.
1 month ago
High quality service
I really liked the service provided, made everything much easier.