Mansfield Dental Center

Dentist

1601 E Debbie Ln Ste 1125

Mansfield, TX 76063

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Service and always professional
I've never been a fan of going to the dentist but I truly enjoy going now and understand the importance of going because of Mansfield Dental Center. The staff is extremely polite every time I'm in contact with them by phone or in person and they are all so knowledgeable. I enjoy the soft music during my appointment which relaxes me while getting my teeth worked on as well as the informative advice and conversation from the dentist and assistants. They all make me very comfortable from their high quality service to their professionalism.
C
1 month ago
Mansfield Dental Center They are the best
Great service!! Five star rating.. very courteous and polite
R
1 month ago
High quality Service, professional and friendly
Mansfield Dental Center is the best dental care center I have ever experienced! The staff and Dr's are beyond professional, courteous, and friendly the whole staff made me feel like family.They make you feel as comfortable as possible and walk and talk you through everything. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
J
2 years ago
I had a great experience at Mansfield Dental today. Everyone was very nice , polite and friendly. I would highly recommend it to friends and family.
T
5 years ago
Professional and friendly!
I called this morning for an emergency appointment (not really expecting to get in quickly) and was told to come on in. The office is nice and welcoming and so is the staff. The receptionist was my first contact, via phone, and she was friendly and professional (I'll come back to her in a minute). My next contact was the dental assistant (I think her name was Heather). She was very patient and thorough, especially when taking my x-rays. The dentist, Dr Dudeja, had a very soothing manner about him. He reviewed my x-ray and did the exam. Afterwards he went over the different options available to resolve my issue. I went in with my mind made up about what I wanted done, but he explained the pros and cons of each mopoption. Giving me the tools needed to make an informed decision. Now back to the receptionist/front end support (I can't believe I forgot her name). She explained the different financial options that were available to get my work done (I don't have dental insurance). She was clear and detailed with the different financial options. She was friendly, professional and you almost feel like you know her personally. Overall this was GREAT first impression!
A
6 years ago
I loved the doctor and everything. I just wish I could have been approved for the procedure so I can change my life for the better but the office environment and doctor were awesome.
R
6 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit,the Dr. and stuff was very nice. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Kung couldn't have been better. Had a tooth extracted with hardly any discomfort. If u can have a great experience at a dentist, this was it. Thanks to everyone at Mansfield Dental Center!
F
6 years ago
Walked in today. No appointed. Had an outstanding and professional service. I have been visiting dental clinics but this is so different. They make you feel so much at ease. The staff and doctor established a relationship that clicks. I recommend a trial will convince you. Weldone for your profesionalism. keep it up....
K
6 years ago
Excellent service! I really like the dental assistant!!