Mansours Computer Solutions

Computer Service

8009 Dollarway Rd

White Hall, AR 71602

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

whitehallarcomputerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Computer Repair
Mansours had great customer service. Came in to get my computer repaired after it had crashed and he was able to help me right away! Highly Recommended.
R
4 months ago
Fast, friendly service done by professionals who care about the customer. They are the only ones I trust to work on my computers.
Response from Mansours Computer Solutions
Thanks, Randy!
S
4 months ago
Old computer bit the dust got a new one
Nothing more to say other than they are now my best friends and life savors! I have had issues with my computer one after another in the last month or two and they have came to my rescue promptly! Genuine nice guys that has helped me with all matters. They were also amazing assisting me with my web surveillance system I use for my child care. Highly recommended!!!!!
D
6 months ago
Recovered & installed wireless
Wow! Great service and great people. Computer is super fast now and connection works wonderfully. Thank you for recovering what we thought were lost pictures and memories of our daughter who passed away two years ago. You not only did the work, but you were sensitive and responsive to our needs. God Bless your business.
W
6 months ago
Video transfer to Ipad
This place is the BEST!! Mansour and staff go out of their way to take care of your computer problems! My company will not use anyone else!!
G
7 months ago
Computer Crashed!
Brought my computer in on a Friday and picked it up the next day. These guys do a great job. I will never take my computer anywhere else.
D
7 months ago
Mansour Rocks
Mansour's Computers is very affordable and friendly. Will do the job like he's supposed too. In addition he has some of the best employess i've ever seen! I would recommend him to anybody.
W
7 months ago
PS4 Crashed
these guys were very helpful got me going same day on a screwed deal. Mansour really saved my butt for a reasonable price
C
7 months ago
rebuilt laptop and backup data
The customer service was excellent and laptop working in excellence with good quality of work. Thanks Mansour's so much I would recommend their business to anybody that need the computer repair..
C
7 months ago
rebuilt laptop and backup data
The customer service was excellent and laptop working in excellence with good quality of work. Thanks Mansour's so much I would recommend their business to anybody that need the computer repair..