Mansour's Computer Solutions

Computer Service

8009 Dollarway Rd

White Hall, AR 71602

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

whitehallarcomputerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Laptop Repair
Best in Pine Bluff!!
W
7 days ago
AMD Custom Built Systems
Good products, quality service and very friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Customer friendly, convenient and courteous!!
V
2 weeks ago
Very Personable & knowledgable
This business offers one on one service with customers to help you find and fit your needs when it comes your technology needs. I needed a laptop for college. Mansours had all of the answers and I purchased a laptop to fit all of my needs. Will be returning to do more business!!
J
6 months ago
Good shop for computers
I've gotten two different pcs from Mansour's and have yet to have a problem. Good friendly service, lots of help
J
9 months ago
Customer Service is great
Mansour's provides the best service at great prices. This business has a great working relationship with the Dollarway Public Schools.
A
11 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I have really enjoyed coming here to get my computer repaired. The staff is always friendly and eager to help. I appreciate their honesty and quick service. I recommend them highly and I am very thankful to know that they are here to serve their customers with a smile and humor.
J
1 year ago
Computer Repair
Mansours had great customer service. Came in to get my computer repaired after it had crashed and he was able to help me right away! Highly Recommended.
R
1 year ago
Fast, friendly service done by professionals who care about the customer. They are the only ones I trust to work on my computers.
Response from Mansour's Computer Solutions
Thanks, Randy!
S
1 year ago
Old computer bit the dust got a new one
Nothing more to say other than they are now my best friends and life savors! I have had issues with my computer one after another in the last month or two and they have came to my rescue promptly! Genuine nice guys that has helped me with all matters. They were also amazing assisting me with my web surveillance system I use for my child care. Highly recommended!!!!!