Mansour's Computer Solutions

Computer Service

8009 Dollarway Rd

White Hall, AR 71602

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

whitehallarcomputerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 years ago
Transfered Sermons to Ipod Nano for me
Mr. Mansour provided excellent and quality service. He went over and beyond to help me. I will be back.
P
3 years ago
260gb data extraction/Malware removal + Refurbish
best computer tech i've ever used. very reasonable prices and fair. mansor stands behind his sales and service. 5 HUGE STARS FOR SURE.
S
3 years ago
Iphone 6S Repair
very friendly and helpful and i would recomend this shop to anybody
J
3 years ago
Small Business Big Review
Mansour has the best anti-virus system in the state of Arkansas i took my computer to several places from Jefferson county to Pulaski county and it wasn't until I received word of Mansours Computer Solutions a highly recommended small Business in Jefferson county that I took my desktop and my laptop with a broken screen to an Mansour fixed my screen for a low price an refurbished both computers an installed my new printer and his anti-virus system
B
3 years ago
Router problem
Brought in my router following a disconnect in which reconnecting seemed impossible, and the guys were very familiar with my situation and offered sound advice and recommended solutions which proved successful. Very friendly and engaging. I highly recommend this shop and personnel as a first stop in solving computer problems.
J
3 years ago
Killer Customer Service
I've known Mansour for years and I've got to say that he UNDERSTANDS customer service, and THAT is a lost art. He and his team here are truly the best. They CARE, and that makes all the difference in the world. We, as customers, have become adapted to the Wal-MART kind of customer service. In other words, little to none. when you find a jewel like Mansour and his team, you are shocked, maybe even a little freaked out. Because it's not the norm anymore. If you have ANYTHING to do with computer related stuff. THIS IS THE PLACE TO COME. Caring, knowledgeable, PROFESSIONAL. What more could you ask for? Take it from an old Rock-n-Roller. . .these guys ROCK.
J
3 years ago
Solved my printer crisis!
I been having printer issues for weeks and I walk into Mansour's and they had me up and going in no time! Definitely my permanent spot for all my computing needs for now on!
R
4 years ago
Mansour, A super guy!
He built my son a computer over a month ago, and we have had hardware failure & he called to tell me its being fixed under warranty. Always courteous, professional & an absolute pleasure to do business with! I love this place!
B
4 years ago
Replaced hard drive
I had my hard drive replaced in a timely manner at a good price.
R
4 years ago
Hard drive was running out of space
My hdd kept telling me i was running out of space. good customer service. Come see, Mansour.