Mansour's Computer Solutions

Computer Service

8009 Dollarway Rd

White Hall, AR 71602

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

whitehallarcomputerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
gaming computer tune up
i had a computer problem that has been bugging me for months and it finally crashed on me..i figured i could take it by for a tune up and since he has very intimate knowledge over computer repair he found the problem and applied a repair/fix which should fix the problem and it runs good now!
A
3 years ago
new computer and anti virus purchase
was very informative about my computer and the anti virus... Really excited about the new anti viurs.
M
4 years ago
Sales and Service
Sale person was very knowledge and professional. Has a great atmosphere in the shop and a great lounge area for. Glad to have found this office very pleased.
W
4 years ago
Contractor
Sold me a used laptop computer for my satellite office and it works great and for a great price
G
4 years ago
bought laptop for business
I've been using Mansour's for years and have never been dissatisfied.
Z
4 years ago
Friendly Professional Service.
Answered all questions quickly and honestly. Quick and fast service.
E
4 years ago
Excellent Technician knows his stuff!!!
I found out about Mansour's, while driving through Pine Bluff. Every since I have used his services, I have been very satisfied. I recommend him to anyone needing computer service.
B
4 years ago
Great service, and being mostly a computer dummy they treated me the same as a professional.
E
4 years ago
Need a computer fix?? THIS is the place!!!
After a complete CRASH of my laptop, I took EVERYONE'S advice and came in to Mansours to assess the damage. Not only did he fix the bugs, but he backed up my photos, info, documents and everything else I needed. All of this was done over the weekend and ready on Monday. Wow. If you ever have a fix-it need, or even a new (to you) computer, this place is awesome. :)
M
4 years ago
Bad virus infection
Great service! He knows what he is doing! I would recommend him to everyone needing computer repairs. He goes out of his way to make sure everything is done right. Prices are very fair.