Mansour's Computer Solutions

Computer Service

8009 Dollarway Rd

White Hall, AR 71602

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

whitehallarcomputerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Genuine integrity with friendly service
I have come to Mansoir's Computer business for about 4 years now and deeply appreciate the honesty and professionalism consistently followed.
I
2 months ago
Got custom built computer.
Great customer care. Amazing service much lower cost than other places. I would definitely recommend Mansour's Computer Solutions to anyone that wants great service.
I
2 months ago
Got custom built computer.
Great customer care. Amazing service much lower cost than other places. I would definitely recommend Mansour's Computer Solutions to anyone that wants great service.
H
2 months ago
Very quick and professinal/friendly
They are very nice and try there best to make you computer is safe. They are really friendly and not rude with any thing you ask of them.
R
5 months ago
Fast Service - Fixed my wireless
Fast friendly service. Very knowledgeable!
D
6 months ago
great place to visit
service is immaculate mansour has great experience in service always fair and willing to work with you no complaints at all in all the years i have known done business with him truly great person
S
6 months ago
Excellent Computer service
Mansour and staff were very professional and they explained to me on how to repair my computer. They were very knowledgeable and explained technical stuff so that I can easily understand it. Very reasonable price for their service. I highly recommend Mansour Computer Solutions for your computer needs.
T
6 months ago
Great Service!
The service was outstanding! My laptop wasn't working due to my baby dropping it. I brought it in and they resolved the problem within a day. Had problem with my keyboard not lighting up took it back and they resolved the issue very fast. Great service all the way around. 5 big stars for me.
C
6 months ago
Excellent Service
The service at Mansours was cordial, efficient and very affordable. I would highly recommend Mansours Computer solutions.
H
1 year ago
Custom Build Gamer Desktop
Awesome guys, have been super helpful teaching me things about my computer. Both have been very nice in repairs. Will not go anywhere else while I am in town period.Also prices are very good.