Manuel F DeSantos DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 Campus Dr

Ste C

Hanford, CA 93230

Open Today By Appointment

manueldesantosdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Amazing staff
Both times have been a great experience! The staff if friendly and make you feel comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
The Doctor and staff are very professional. The Doctor explains to you what exactly what Dental treatment needs to be done in a very respectful manner. The front staff works with you in getting you in to see the Doctor right away and even calls you to get you seen sooner if there’s a cancellation. Very please with them “
J
1 month ago
Changed my opinion of dental work
Like most people, I dread visits to the dentist for any kind of work. I never really found any dentists I liked so my visits have hardly ever been regular. Dr. DeSantos and everyone that works in the office have truly changed that for me. My visits are comfortable, painless, and quick. The procedures are explained well and in detail to educate me before they start, which does a lot to put my mind at ease. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly. The service is amazing and much appreciated.
O
2 months ago
High quality service always
As always very pleased with all the staff
H
2 months ago
Awesome people!
DeSantos & his employees are ALL very professional and extremely nice. DeSantos is an amazing dentist & he genuinely cares about his patients comfort level. He treats his patients like “human beings” and his kindness makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
A
3 months ago
High quality of service
The staff in the office are the nicest and most professional people I've ever met.
R
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. DeSantos and his staff are first class. Dr DeSantos has up to date equipment. He and his staff work at making a dental visit as pleasant as possible considering the situation we are in as a patient.
D
3 months ago
Super friendly and efficient !
Great experience
D
3 months ago
Super friendly and efficient !
Great experience
M
3 months ago
Friendly service
Always have a good experience when I visit this dental office. All the staff their are polite, courteous, friendly and professional.