Manuel F DeSantos DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 Campus Dr

Ste C

Hanford, CA 93230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manueldesantosdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Very professional and comfortable office, Everyone very friendly. I always end up laughing which eases any anxiety one may have when visiting the dentist. I rarely wait long if at all, always leave satisfied I got quality treatment. Thank-You.
L
2 months ago
Enjoy coming to the office. All staff members are warm and welcoming. Like meeting with old friends. Always professional and appts on time. I so enjoy everyone. Thank you all for taking care of me.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. DeSantos for 15 years and we think very highly of him and his staff. They all are very professional, courteous and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always enjoy seeing these professionals. They make you feel welcome.
S
3 months ago
Happy Office
It’s always a pleasant experience to go to this dental office. All the staff are happy this atmosphere keeps the patient at ease. 👍
M
4 months ago
My visits are always looked forward to as I know I will be given excellent care in a relaxing, friendly environment. Years ago I have visited some offices where the tension and stress were noticeable when you walked through the door. I always feel a warm welcome from all of you when I visit.
M
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly, courtious and professional. They took me in at my scheduled time.
S
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly and Dr DeSantos always goes out of his way to say hi when I’m there for a cleaning only. Which doesn’t require him to see me.
A
6 months ago
Great experience always friendly 😊
Y
6 months ago
Amazing staff
Both times have been a great experience! The staff if friendly and make you feel comfortable!