Manuel F DeSantos DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 Campus Dr

Ste C

Hanford, CA 93230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manueldesantosdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Staff very professional and courteous.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding service - as always
I had another excellent experience with Dr. DeSantos and his team. I had full x-rays, cleaning, and a consultation about a cavity. Everything was done in a very professional and friendly manner. My wife and I have been treated by Dr. DeSantos and his team for many years and have always been more than satisfied with their services.
C
1 month ago
My husband, friends and members of my family feel comfortable with Dr. DeSantos and his staff. If I were to move out of this town to places within driving distance of his office he will always be my dentist and i do not like going to the dentist, who does, but in this case with me it is no longer a problem. Tooth problem? . I call his office and he and his staff will take good care of my problem.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Friendly staff (always greet you when you walk in the door)and always on schedule (rarely wait more then a few minutes if there is any wait at all)
P
2 months ago
Always enjoy going into this office. Everyone is very friendly and professional
O
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always. Top notch team
B
3 months ago
Great job.
Love this family!
J
3 months ago
I’ve always enjoyed my visits with Dr. DeSantos and the staff. This appointment was no exception. Very professional. Very friendly. Just brilliant.
L
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Very professional and comfortable office, Everyone very friendly. I always end up laughing which eases any anxiety one may have when visiting the dentist. I rarely wait long if at all, always leave satisfied I got quality treatment. Thank-You.
L
5 months ago
Enjoy coming to the office. All staff members are warm and welcoming. Like meeting with old friends. Always professional and appts on time. I so enjoy everyone. Thank you all for taking care of me.