Manuel F DeSantos DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 Campus Dr

Ste C

Hanford, CA 93230

Open Today By Appointment

manueldesantosdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service
Always enjoy seeing these professionals. They make you feel welcome.
S
1 month ago
Happy Office
It’s always a pleasant experience to go to this dental office. All the staff are happy this atmosphere keeps the patient at ease. 👍
M
2 months ago
My visits are always looked forward to as I know I will be given excellent care in a relaxing, friendly environment. Years ago I have visited some offices where the tension and stress were noticeable when you walked through the door. I always feel a warm welcome from all of you when I visit.
M
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly, courtious and professional. They took me in at my scheduled time.
S
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and Dr DeSantos always goes out of his way to say hi when I’m there for a cleaning only. Which doesn’t require him to see me.
A
4 months ago
Great experience always friendly 😊
Y
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Both times have been a great experience! The staff if friendly and make you feel comfortable!
J
4 months ago
The Doctor and staff are very professional. The Doctor explains to you what exactly what Dental treatment needs to be done in a very respectful manner. The front staff works with you in getting you in to see the Doctor right away and even calls you to get you seen sooner if there’s a cancellation. Very please with them “
J
5 months ago
Changed my opinion of dental work
Like most people, I dread visits to the dentist for any kind of work. I never really found any dentists I liked so my visits have hardly ever been regular. Dr. DeSantos and everyone that works in the office have truly changed that for me. My visits are comfortable, painless, and quick. The procedures are explained well and in detail to educate me before they start, which does a lot to put my mind at ease. Everyone is extremely professional and friendly. The service is amazing and much appreciated.
O
5 months ago
High quality service always
As always very pleased with all the staff