Manuel F DeSantos DDS Family Dentistry

Dentist

355 Campus Dr

Ste C

Hanford, CA 93230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manueldesantosdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
great
C
2 months ago
Dr DeSantos does excellent wor
Dr DeSantos and his staff care about making the dental procedure as painless as possible. He wants to do the best for his patients . both my husband and I feel comfortable with his work and he has a great staff too.
M
2 months ago
Isn't it a great feeling to actually enjoy your visit to the dentist office? I've been a patient since we moved back to Hanford almost 15 years ago and have always been treated with warmth and professionalism by everyone in the practice. Having an ally in Chrystal to help me through the insurance claims is greatly appreciated!
S
3 months ago
excellent personalized service
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
High quality service, always friendly, always made to feel comfortable and at ease. Wonderful staff, I have never had to wait long. Everything is explained as it is being done.
J
5 months ago
Awesome!!!
I'm so grateful they got me in soon and per usual the staff was welcoming, and so polite!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Excellent job
M
5 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff always make us feel welcomed. Very professional and friendly.
M
6 months ago
Good professional care
Very nice and comfortable feeling at their office. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional.
K
6 months ago
Always on time and Albert does a great job in cleaning my teeth. Friendly staff and of course, Dr. DeSantos is professional and personable each and every time I have scheduled appointments. Needed a dentist 10 years ago and haven't changed since.