Manzoor Law Firm, Inc

Lawyer

3017 Douglas Blvd.

Suite 104

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentocalawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Think twice
We believe this lawyer and his supervisor deliberately took certain decision to prolong my nephews case to maximize charges. All they had to do was a simple call. Instead I did my own research and investigation and resolve the situation for my nephew. Also, a series of mistakes, unprofessional conduct, improper paperwork. At best, inexperienced. At worst, unethical conduct. They will speak to you caring but conduct is different. We are in the process of filing a complaint to CalBar. Will update the review.
D
8 months ago
This is my only law firm
The testimonials speak for themselves. This firm is indicative of what a law firm and legal representation should be. Whether my issue turns out in my favor, I am satisfied with their efforts. I consider Steven a trusted advisor.
J
8 months ago
Life-changing experience
We were looking for a solution to a difficult problem and Shahid Manzoor and his firm were able to resolve an issues that we had been trying to deal with for over ten years. They were efficient, persistent, and charged a fair amount for their services. They were quick to respond via email, phone or text, and kept the details confidential and secure. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone needing family law help.
D
8 months ago
Great Lawyer
Stephen was a wonderful lawyer. The settlement took longer than I expected and he was very patient with me. I would go back to Stephen again, but I am hoping that I never need to.
O
8 months ago
SUPREME QUALITY OF SERVICE, EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL & DELIGENT
Mr. Sachin Karla has been helping solving my difficult family case. He definitely has exceeded my expectations. Mr. Sachin answers all my questions REGARDLESS OF TIME, or SPECIFIC DAYS (i.e. weekends). He makes feel GREAT. Mr. Sachin explained me the potential causes and consequences of my case. He is been helping going through very hard times in my life. Mr. Sachin shows me that i have chosen the RIGHT TEAM OF LAWYERS, and i feel like i have been REPRESENTED by A GREAT TEAM. Mr. Sachin is more like a friend than i a lawyer because he treats you like if you were part of his family. In conclusion, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MR. SACHIN TO ANYONE THAT WILL FACE FAMILY LAW PROBLEMS. MR. SACHIN KARLA, GOD BLESS YOU, AND VERY SOON I WILL BE SEEING YOU RUNNING YOUR OWN FIRM. i have no words to thank you
Z
8 months ago
Now I can see why there are so many positive testimonials about this law firm. I highly recommend this law firm only because of the honest and kind lawyer SACHIN KALRA works in this office.
Mr Sachin Karla, has helped me every step of the way with my case. Mr Karla exceeded my expectation, not only he explained the consequences of my case but also gave me the options and poteinial... he helped me out through out my case for almost 8 months. He was attentive, thorough, and helpful throughout a very difficult time. He was with me every step of the way with insight and compassion, always responding quickly and effectively with any questions or issues as they arose. He really cares about people, not just his clients. His advice was really helpful ! Mr Kalra always assures me that I have the best team of lawyers, that I am in good hands. I so appreciate knowing that. It is very comforting to know I can count of him to listen, to answer, or just be there when I need someone and not make me feel like a nusiance. He treated me like a family, he's doesn't see that if you're poor or rich, his respect is unconditional for the other person, he makes me feel like I matter. He made me feel like am a family! And that is very important to someone who has been in my situation. If I have need of a legal matter in the future, it will definitely be Mr Sachin Karla that I call...I can't THANK YOU enough !!!!!!!!!! I wish you all the best, I hope to see you in you're own law KALRA firm soon!! God bless you and your lovely family.
T
11 months ago
Diligent Team Work
Mr. Manzoor and his team of Lawyers and Paralegals, worked diligently on my case until the very end! They were always available via phone call, text or email. I was very impressed the Manzoor Firm for helping the best decisions for my livelihood. In a hard time during my law suit, I applied for a advancement on my case, I was approved to receive the money. Mr. Manzoor explained how their fine print and interest rate, and didn't sign the paper work. Thank Mr. Manzoor for being concerned for my well being. I am pleased with the final outcome of my case, I definitely recommend Manzoor Law Firm LLC
D
12 months ago
Professional, confident, experienced attorneys
I came to Stephen with high conflict custody case where i was handling myself but felt and.knew I needed to find a solid knowledgeable attorney. After consulting with several attorneys. I decided to hire Stephen because I felt as though I could take a deep breath and feel confident in his ability to fight for me. He has proven to be a true professional and have a vast knowledge and experiences in family law. He is honest, confident, he provides informative answers in detail, he is a FOCUSED and DETERMINED individual who has proven to be invauable. I am extremely pleased and eager to continue to work with Stephen. He has been my saving grace for lack of a better words. I would highly recommend Stephen Mulnick!!!!
P
1 year ago
Professional and Fast Results!
I used Manzoor as my divorce lawyer. Having property, retirement and most importantly my kids involved; I needed a professional to handle my case. He is very knowledgeable and does NOT waste any time. I did not expect it to go as smoothly as it did and I am STILL in shock that it took such little time (less then 2 months). I thought it was going to take months! He gave me the best advice and got me everything I wanted without stepping into the court house! I hope no one goes thru a divorce but if they do, Manzoor is the person to go to! I highly reccomend him! Thank you again, I am grateful.
A
2 years ago
my case
I really appreciate what they did for.me they always worked on my case and always keep my updated on what was going on with my case fr day and night and they work hard if u ever need help with a case or lawsuit I would tell u to go there off the back thank you so much and I am very happy with what happen with my case thanks guys