Manzoor Law Firm, Inc

Lawyer

3017 Douglas Blvd.

Suite 104

Roseville, CA 95661

Closed Today Closed

sacramentocalawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Whole heartedly recommend there services!
Mr Manzoor and his team was simply amazing. They really came through for my Wife and saved the day. I would not hesitate to recommend there services to anybody nor would I hesitate to use them again.
C
4 months ago
Extremely hard working attorney
I had the chosen one of the best attorneys that a person could ask for. Mr. Manzoor was right by my side all the way through the toughest time of my life. He fought hard for me against the Insurance company. I was at one of the worst times of my life having taken a terrible fall at a place of business. Going through humiliation of the Insurance company deliberate acts of making me feel like I was the one to blame. Mr. Manzoor and his team got me my dignity back. I will be forever grateful for all the dedication that was done on my behalf.
Response from Manzoor Law Firm, Inc
Thank you for your vote of confidence!
F
7 months ago
Professional and Kind
Manzoor took on our (Long Shot) case against the government and met every obstacle and overcame them. Shahid did a great job. Thanks
S
1 year ago
Just be careful and think twice
My first experience with a lawyer and very disappointing. Be careful with their charges . They charge you extra than anybody else I felt like I got robbed. They give you more stress. all they want is maximum money from you in any way. They told me something else but when case is decided they raised contingent fee plus $603 extra charges which I dont understand. They took $1000 from me just to prepare a report which I already provided them and mine was even more better than them and now they suggest me to close that case I have all proofs I just dont want you to get ripped off.
D
2 years ago
Alimony modification
Alimony modification was completed successfully and I’m very happy with the work that was done for me. I could never done it myself .
S
2 years ago
Settle a case the right way with Mr. Manzoor.
Mr. Manzoor has the legal expertise, excellent client/lawyer communication skills, and ability to stick with your case as long as it takes. I have never been to a lawyer before but I am glad I chose Mr Manzoor as he led me on the road to a successful case. He always kept me aware of how the case was going. His office staff are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Mr Manzoor/Manzoor Law Firm for any of your legal needs!!
S
2 years ago
MY CASE
AFTER THE OTHER LAWYER FAIL AND TOLD ME THAT IS WAS NO SOLUTION ON MY RESIDENT CASE .I WENT TO MR. MANZOOR LAW OFFICE HE TOOK THE CASE AND HE FIGHT FOR IT, EVEN HE SPEND LOTS OF HOURS HE NEVER GIVE UP AND THAT IS WHY I VERY THANKFUL TO HIS FIRM. I PERSONALLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM .
H
3 years ago
Think twice
We believe this lawyer and his supervisor deliberately took certain decision to prolong my nephews case to maximize charges. All they had to do was a simple call. Instead I did my own research and investigation and resolve the situation for my nephew. Also, a series of mistakes, unprofessional conduct, improper paperwork. At best, inexperienced. At worst, unethical conduct. They will speak to you caring but conduct is different. We are in the process of filing a complaint to CalBar. Will update the review.
D
3 years ago
This is my only law firm
The testimonials speak for themselves. This firm is indicative of what a law firm and legal representation should be. Whether my issue turns out in my favor, I am satisfied with their efforts. I consider Steven a trusted advisor.
J
3 years ago
Life-changing experience
We were looking for a solution to a difficult problem and Shahid Manzoor and his firm were able to resolve an issues that we had been trying to deal with for over ten years. They were efficient, persistent, and charged a fair amount for their services. They were quick to respond via email, phone or text, and kept the details confidential and secure. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone needing family law help.