Mapes Dental

Dentist

2800 Gilmer Rd.

Suite 1

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always a great dental experience at Dr. Mapes. Patient since late 80's/ early 90's. Very friendly staff. Very professional.
F
2 months ago
Excellent visit took my mother in wirh a sore Mouth from Her dentures . Doctor Mapes helped her ans she is back to chewing pain free !!!
J
2 months ago
Does it right.
S
3 months ago
Best cleaning I have ever had!!!
D
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and staff. I’ve gone to Dr. Mapes for over 35 years. I couldn’t ask for better Dentist. Thank you Dr Mapes and staff for always being there when needed. They make you feel like family.
T
3 months ago
Good
There always nice and friendly
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Mapes since i was 9 or 10 and i am 23 now. I always look forward to seeing everyone there and having my perly whites cleaned. Everyone makes you feel at home every visit. Big shoutout to Carrie for always doing a great job and making every visit better than the last!
C
3 months ago
Great staff.
Always excellent, fast, friendly, and professional.
E
3 months ago
My family and I have received great dental care from Dr. Mapes for over 25 years and do not hesitate to recommend him. A very friendly and knowledgeable staff and family atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Great job and friendly staff
I have been going to this dentist for several years. The staff is amazing and does a wonderful job. Five stars!!