Mapes Dental

Dentist

2800 Gilmer Rd.

Suite 1

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
They are awesome people that have lot's of patience too deal with people that have a lot of problems with their teeth ...!!
V
6 days ago
Appointment for cleaning.
The office environment was very pleasant and the teeth cleaning professionally administered.
R
7 days ago
Went in because crown came off. Was told they could redo it that afternoon if I wanted to! Very polite and professional staff, very comfortable atmosphere, My husband and I have been patients for over 10 years and have never had a problem.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice in East Texas
I am very pleased to say that every time I have work done Dr. Mapes & his wonderful staff have been professional caring & fastidious about the work that they do. Yesterday my tooth was prepped for a crown everything went smoothly even the temporary looks good! Dr. Mapes is an amazing dentist.I would not use anyone else!!!! 👍👍👍👍👍
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr Mapers and all of his staff are very friendly and professional! I always leave feeling like I just had a nice visit with friends. I have always been happy with the dental work, short wait time and all around pleasant office experience! 😁
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services
I was greeted upon arrival, the wait was minimal, the cleaning was pleasant and painless, and the doctor was thorough and interested when he examined me.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly group
During my cleaning services, they discovered I had a cavity that needed to be filled. An appointment was scheduled at that time. Dr Mapes filled my cavity, effectively and efficiently and explained thoroughly what to expect. He and his hygienist worked very well together. I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to anyone needing dental services. Everyone there is extremely friendly and caring.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr Mapes and his staff are the BEST
K
3 weeks ago
Prompt efficient treatment
Dr mapes and his staff were very professional and still friendly. I didn't have to wait and treatment was quick. This was my first visit and I will become a regular patient.