Maple Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Maple Ave.

Suite 107

Barrington, RI 02806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great care taken for my comfort
I appreciate the care that was taken initially to make me comfortable and at ease; excellent results, knowledgeable and efficient dentistry and assistance
C
3 days ago
Friendly and fast
This was my second visit. Today was for a filling. The appointment was for 10:30 and I was back in my car at 10:42! In that short time, the staff made me feel welcome and comfortable with the procedure. I was extremely pleased.
J
3 days ago
Great cleaning!
Very good cleaning - had X-rays done and hygienist was very professional and was helpful with info regarding options for a mouthguard.
M
3 days ago
My visit today was great. Dr. Barone was on time. He explained my procedure to me in detail and suggested additional work while I was there to save me another visit. I was in and out in a half hour.
J
4 days ago
Talented provider
She was careful, thorough and able to speak during the appointment even though I could not say much in return. I felt like a person during the cleaning not just a mouth (an experience I've had in the past elsewhere).
W
4 days ago
Great staff!
G
6 days ago
Great staff all-around
Great staff here all around, from check-in to the hygienist's and the Doctors.
D
2 weeks ago
Great work
The hygienist was great. Met the dentist and he was also thorough. I would recommend this dentistry
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I have been going to Maple Ave. Family Dentistry for over 15 years now. Their office is not the closest to my job or to where I live but whatever procedure I need (cleaning, cavity fillings, root canal or even dental implants), I can think of no other place that would give me the comfort level that I have here. Its worth the trip to me. The staff is highly skilled, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them for all your families dental health needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Love them
Best Hygentists!