Maple Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Maple Ave.

Suite 107

Barrington, RI 02806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Everyone at Maple Ave. Family Dentistry made my appointment a pleasant experience. All employees were friendly and courteous. I had an old crown removed and a temporary crown inserted. Dr. Barone and his assistant Scott kept me informed as to what they were doing with each procedure as they performed it. They constantly asked if I was comfortable as they proceeded. Both of them made this a painless experience. I constantly recommend friends and relatives to your office.
L
2 days ago
I've been a patient at Maple Ave Dentistry for a while now, and couldn't be happier. Very professional staff, and just really nice people. I really don't like going to the dentist, but they make you feel at ease and comfortable. But I gotta be honest, I feel better when I'm leaving, I've been in law enforcement a long time and not a lot scares me, but when I see that appointment coming, yea! I get nervous.
M
6 days ago
I had an appointment with Dr Danaher to have an old filling redone. I love Dr Danaher. She gave me a topical anesthetic and gave me plenty of time for it to work. Then she injected anesthetic and waited some more. The result--a totally painless procedure! She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend Maple Ave Family Dentistry!
M
1 week ago
I was very happy with the quality of service. I made my appointment easily. Dr. Napolitano gave a complete assessment of the problem. I was especially impressed by the fact that he didn't try to push a more expensive decision but gave a complete review of all my options. My problem was handled at that appointment. Well done.
L
1 week ago
From the time you walk in until the time you leave, the entire staff greets you with a smile.
E
2 weeks ago
Attentive and thorough!
C
2 weeks ago
Super! Very professional and even made me laugh!
I’ve been with these folks for decades and every time I have an appointment I feel like I’m being treated like a new client. They have the highest level of professionalism which is unwavering. From the admin staff to the doctors and assistants I know I can count on them to take care of my dental needs and trust them implicitly with my dental health.
E
2 weeks ago
Super service; Professional, highly competent, genuinely concerned.
Had a cleaning and general checkup with Marci this morning, and I cannot compliment highly enough the service I received. She was friendly, thorough and highly professional. Marci was polite - and sympathetic! - but also intent on educating me around issues we encountered. She was fully engaged in my care and genuinely concerned that I get the best possible treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning experience. On time, cheerful, informative. Dentist detected small area of decay. Overall excellent experience
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly office
The Staff is always friendly and efficient. Quick to double check on whether you'd reached your deductible. Everyone is always positive and helpful especially with cowards. I would highly recommend using this practice!