Maple Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Maple Ave.

Suite 107

Barrington, RI 02806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Maple Avenue Family Dentistry for about ten years. They are the best! I feel that they really care about their patients and do top-quality work.
D
4 days ago
great dental practice
no wait very professional great staff at the desk
E
4 days ago
Super Service
Thanks so much for your immediate response to my dental emergency this morning.
C
5 days ago
Front desk friendly yet very busy and professional. Assistant and dentist personable,professional team did excellent work. Thank you
A
6 days ago
Great service
Nicole is so thorough and gentle; she has some kind of calming aura. Really great!
J
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice
My family and I have been coming to Maple Avenue Family Dentistry for a few years now. Here we have experienced a root canal, crown, wisdom teeth removal, fillings, the creation of a tricky night guard, and of course regular cleanings. I am always impressed with their excellent service including everyone in the front office, the hygienists, assistants, and the doctors. I highly recommend this practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Great first appointment
I am new to Barrington and am very pleased with my new dentist practice. Nicole spent a lot of time explaining and cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and I was quite comfortable with her taking care of me.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
This practice is well-organized, friendly, clean, and most importantly, the dental care is excellent. Thank you, all those things together are not an easy achievement.
S
2 weeks ago
Expert service, friendly and accommodating
I've been a client here for 15 years and absolutely love this group. Everyone is helpful, friendly, and skilled.
K
3 weeks ago
Nice job. Very little pain. Very professional. Thank You. Until the next one.