Maple Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Maple Ave.

Suite 107

Barrington, RI 02806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
Staff is very professional and kind to the patient needs
I have with them for years , staff is very polite and helpful. I would recommend them to family and friends. The staff works very good together to see all the patients on time.
E
6 days ago
Love my dentist
I have never had a bad experience at Maple Avenue Dentistry. Every member of the staff is friendly, professional and kind. The dentists are highly skilled and ready to meet challenging situations. Dr Barone has been my dentist for years, and he has seen me through many procedures. He always finds time to make things right, while looking for ways to keep the costs under control. I am so grateful for this practice.
J
6 days ago
A great experience, all the way from check in with the front desk staff to the completion of the cleaning and exam. So happy to have found the Maple Avenue Family Dentistry! I would (and already have) recommend this dentistry to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Impeccable service-promptly taken
All staff on point. Caring office and thorough Dentistry. The dentist made a special note about a decades old filling to monitor for future visits. I used the cloak area and bathroom, fresh and clean.
S
2 weeks ago
This dental practice will handle all your family's dental needs quickly, efficiently using the latest technically.
I have been a patient since the doors opened in Riverside with Dr. Goff at the helm. The Practice has grown significantly over the years. Moving to much larger quarters in Barrington to accommodate the growing patient population, cultivating the many disciplines with outstanding dentists and staff, and using "state of the art" technology. The bonus is having this "one stop" practice for all your family's needs. I highly recommend this practice to you and yours and truly wish they had another practice in the northwestern part of the state.
V
3 weeks ago
Best dental services ever
I have been to multiple dental offices from a child to adulthood and I have to say that this office is the best dental office I have ever been too. From the receptionist to the dental hygienists to the doctoral. Everybody is extremely helpful, polite and helpful and make you’re whole experience comfortable. I have always walked out of there feeling great about my teeth no matter what procedure I had had done and I’m thankful for that! I highly recommend this office to anyone’s who is looking for a new or local dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
This particular visit involved replacing a old filling. All went smoothly, treated professionally. Front staff always so pleasant. thanks
K
1 month ago
Professional, caring
I had broken a tooth and was able to be seen next day. I am always taken in within a few minutes of my appointment times, they explain my options, how much it will cost, in a professional and caring way. I have recommended them.
G
1 month ago
Tooth extraction pain free
Fantastic experience considering I obviously don’t go to the dentist regularly. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel so comfortable from start to finish! Would highly recommend and will return routinely for preventative dental care.
S
1 month ago
Best cavity drill and fill that I ever had....seriously!
I had previously experienced very bad cavity fillings from other dentists that left me with fear and anxiety. Maple Avenue Dentistry performed my filling quickly and as painlessly as possible. I need one more filling in a week and I can honestly say that I am not even concerned about it. Great job Maple Avenue Dentistry!!!