Maple Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Maple Ave.

Suite 107

Barrington, RI 02806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Trusted Dentist
Dr. Barone is a trusted and experienced dentist. He is always professional and tries to keep the patient at ease.
K
5 days ago
Great visit!
Hygienist was so friendly and thorough. Really enjoyed the visit.
S
5 days ago
My routine cleaning was handled with great care and professionalism. I am a new patient having just moved into the area, and I am very pleased that Maple Avenue Family Dentistry are taking care of my dental needs. Thank you. Sue
W
7 days ago
Great professional and warm atmosphere!
I am absolutely nervous when going to the dentist but coming here was so calm and helpful for me. The hygienist was amazing in her explanations and was very gentle. She was very knowledgeable about the information she told me!
A
7 days ago
High Quality Care from Dr. Barrone
For the last few years Dr. Barrone has taken care of me after I chipped my two front teeth. He consistently explains the care he provides and makes sure I understand and am happy. We have opted to fix it with bonding because it is more protective and less extreme of a procedure, however it is somewhat temporary. Dr. Barrone is happy to see me as frequent as necessary and even works with me when insurance won't cover the repeat visits. He does this all because he wants what is best for my teeth. Dr. Barrone is always patient and also very detailed and makes sure my teeth look nearly perfect as I leave. Couldn't ask for much more!
J
2 weeks ago
Competent, swift, efficient cavity work (2). Kind, understanding and obliging front desk
M
2 weeks ago
The best, short review, its summer
P
2 weeks ago
My husband has Parkinson's Disease and is highly anxious. Dr. Baufford and your entire office staff put him at ease immediately. He had a wisdom tooth extracted without any problem two days ago and is doing well. We want to thank everyone and will recommend Dr. Baufford to our friends. Patricia Gifford
T
3 weeks ago
Everything was excellent. It was rather stressful regarding the the confusion of getting both meds. The prescription went to cvs instead of Rite Aide which was my fault ,because that's where I told you I would pick them up.(and that was in April.) Well, of course, I messed that up. Anyway, your staff and Dentists are top notch, professional and friendly; we needed that and Matt's procedure was text book. A+ Thank you for the great care given to my son.
G
3 weeks ago
Fast and easy check in and check out.