Maple Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Maple Ave.

Suite 107

Barrington, RI 02806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Great office! Dr. Barone is the best. All of the staff there are pleasant and very helpful.
J
3 days ago
Friendly expert procedure and advice.
J
6 days ago
Appreciated Dr. Bouffard's expertise
I found Dr. Bouffard to be professional and extremely knowledgeable.
A
1 week ago
Excellent service everytime! Staff bent over backwards to accommodate my hectic schedule on very very short notice. Got me on chair in front of dentist a.s.a.p and got this poor MD seen expeditiously. Service with a smile......both sides of the chair!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Barone is the best!
My family has been going to Dr. Barone for 10+ years and every experience has been amazing. The service in the office is friendly, professional and kind and Dr. Barone is so highly skilled at what he does and he works quickly. I was just there today and had a chipped tooth fixed and 2 fillings replaced (the silver ones replaced for new material) and I was finished in 40 minutes. Excellent all around and I would highly recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
Dental review
Dental Hygienist was great but we had to wait for too long to see a dentist after the cleaning. This has been the case over the past few years. Think they rely too heavily on the hygienists to do the work and they glide in for a 3 second exam.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Always professional and friendly. They treat their patients with kindness and respect.
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional staff in a comfortable atmosphere and appointments always run on time!!
H
2 weeks ago
Quick, thorough, clean and friendly
Everything you'd want in a dental cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
The dentist I had today was great ! I can’t recall her name but she was gentle friendly and professional!