Maple Avenue Family Dentistry

Dentist

310 Maple Ave.

Suite 107

Barrington, RI 02806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very Kind People.
The atmosphere in the office is very light and happy. Everyone there is very nice and kind. Every nurse is very kind and have a great sense of humor and the entire experience is extremley light hearted and calm.
K
7 days ago
Very understanding on my comfort needs
I haven't been to a dentist in awhile and it was refreshing to have good friendly service. Very acomadating for my needs.
J
1 week ago
Everyone was reassuring and friendly.
This was my first experience having a root canal and had heard numerous horror stories from friends and relatives. That I came to the office a bundle of fear and anxiety is an understatement but everyone was very patient and reassuring. I can honestly say that the most uncomfortable I was occurred during the 1st novocaine injection. The anticipation of the procedure was far worse than the procedure itself and that is a credit to the expertise of the Doctor and his Assistant. My only suggestions are that the consent I signed should include the site/side of the affected tooth and number. Also, printed instructions for after care along with what to avoid would have been helpful. Thank you all for your patience!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
First time customer here and they went out of their way to squeeze me in. Very pleased with the service I received and the staff was extremely nice and friendly. Looking forward to a long time relationship.
L
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional,
Dr B was very kind, informative and caring. He explained every part of his work. It was pain free and quick. Considering how much I hate the dentist, they made it very comfortable. The numbing was very efficient and I was able to eat immediately afterward. It wore off quickly.
E
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Had to get a fairly superficial cavity filled. The staff was efficient, friendly (and funny), and extremely professional, both in how the acted and the work they did. I was in an out of the office in about 15 minutes, which seems incredible for any amount of dental work.
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant place
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you for wonderful customer service . . .
Thank you Maple Avenue Family Dentistry. Each and every visit - from the moment I walk in the door and until I leave (after making a new appointment), Maple Family Dentistry has a very friendly and professional staff. They are mindful of my time and I appreciate the appointment reminders. See you in January!
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Barone and great hygienist!
Always a great experience
D
4 weeks ago
High qualilty service, professional and very personable.
We always feel at home here.