Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Thank you for a wonderful dental visit
M
4 days ago
Professional
I have been a patient at Maple Dental for over 20 years. The staff is caring, professional and they listen. They are like family! I would highly recommend this dental office.
K
5 days ago
As usual, caring dentistry, well done!
Had some trepidation about getting dental work done. Had been avoiding it for months. Everybody was wonderful and it all turned out well. If I'd have known this would be the outcome, I would have had it done sooner.
B
4 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, professional, and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Another Good Day at the Dentist's Office
I went to Maple Dental for my regular six month teeth cleaning today. I got in on time and had my teeth cleaned by a professional dental technician. She accomplished the whole procedure with the minimum amount of discomfort on my part. Dr. Lamastra came in after the cleaning procedure and personally check the condition of my teeth. I left the office confident of the service I received.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Kind, Professional, Knowledgable
I loved how friendly the staff was, from the moment you walk in the door you feel very cared for, and like an individual. The hygienist, was gentle, and considerate. I have sensitive teeth and she gave me numbing gel for my gums. I was glad that the dentist was professional and kind. He was knowledgeable, and didn't just want me to spend money unnecessarily. I am definitely coming back and recommending my hubby and friends go to Maple Dental.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful care.........they are so professional and friendly!
Today was a cleaning and checkup......As always they were very thorough and mindful of my comfort. I would not go anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
Help in a timely manne
Cld on Monday & was seen on Tuesday for a broken tooth. Really appreciate being seen so quickly. As always , everyone was professional & understanding to my needs. My tooth was fixed. Doctor always does a quality job. Thanks
J
3 months ago
Great Doctor. Great staff. Wish you had been around when I nine years old.
Two cavities filled. Never felt a thing. Fast, efficient, and super nice people. I'm grateful to be your patient.
L
3 months ago
great dentist
After being unsatisfied with my previous dentist I chose this one. I am very happy with the friendly people. you are greater by name when you walk in. And the staff actually listen to you