Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Treated Like Family
Dr. Lamastra’s and his staff are Friendly and Professional. I’ve been a patient there for years and I highly recommend them!
M
4 weeks ago
Every appointment is better than ever
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent care and friendly staff
L
2 months ago
Professional Staff
This was my first visit and as such I don't have an extension review to give. But the staff were professional and polite welcoming and my appointment was on time. My next visit should prove to be productive with a brand new porcelain crown all performed in one appointment.
B
3 months ago
I always come away with very clean teeth and excellent suggestions on how to maintain my teeth. Thank you
J
3 months ago
A very efficent visit to the dentist's office
It was a great visit to the dentist's office today. I went in for a cleaning and check up. I got in on time and got out in short order. Everyone I saw called me by my name. I was complimented on my oral hygiene effort. It was a very friendly and efficient visit.
H
5 months ago
High quality Service
I had a wonderful experience with the new technology the process of replacing an old crown was expertly done and all in one sitting. Thank you, Hedwig Paula Gross
R
5 months ago
No wait. Fabulous demeanor. Professional service.
Susan took the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and to answer my questions. Service was calm, deliberate without discomfort.
L
5 months ago
Always a postive experience.
Had me in and out within a more than a reasonable time considering they fit me in the day I called. Everyone that works here is so caring and friendly. Couldnt ask for a better dentist.
J
5 months ago
The service at Dr Micheal LaMastra 's office is outstanding, and his staff is professional and courteous and is ALWAYS willing to help you any way then can.
Prior to your appointment you are always contacted with plenty of time to reschedule. When you arrive your are always greeted with courtesy and respect. The office is always well maintained, clean, and has all equipment needed to help in your visit.