Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Quick and painless
Getting a filling still freaks me out. There was only a ting of pain from numbing and then everything went smoothly, quickly, and painlessly! Dr. LaMastra and team are efficient and just amazing. And they go the extra mile if need be. Hope he’s there another 40 years!!! 😀🤞
W
1 week ago
Review of first visit
The hygienist, Celine was very knowledgeable and proficient and explained to me what the numbers she was calling out meant. First time any dental staff have explained this to me. She was genuinely concerned with my well being and explained dental bone loss and what it meant to me. She showed me the digital photos of some of my fillings that may be a reason for concern. She took my feelings about x-rays into account The receptionist was very helpful and very patient and understood my concerns regarding what I would have to pay and helping me by getting pre-authorization from my dental insurance. The office was clean and secure with great handicap access. I am seeing Dr. LaMastra because he is the only dentist that has been upfront with me about my long term dental needs. I left the office full of confidence that I will get the best possible care there.
D
1 week ago
Great professional team that does fantastic work from the time you walk in the door and back out.
L
2 weeks ago
Larry Deskiewicz
As always I was treated like a King My experience with your Practice has always been wonderful Thank You All for treating Me So Special Larry
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly Service
For years I didn't go to the dentist (terrified) Now I don't miss my appointments, Dr LaMastra and his staff go above and beyond to help make sure you are comfortable and pain free.
A
1 month ago
Only dentist I would go to
Dr. LaMastra and staff are caring and efficient. I’ve Been going here at least 10 years. I never experienced pain. That is a huge issue for me. They’ve helped my teeth get way better than when I’ve started. They’ve found a periodontist for me too. They are also on time and quick. Other attributes I find very important. My time matters! I’ve been at other dentists, years ago,where I’ve waited at least 45 minutes. Not here. So I will continue to trust them and go to them. No reason to ever go anywhere else! I recommend them very highly!
G
2 months ago
friendly and knowledgeable
S
2 months ago
Highest Quality of Patient Care
Maple Dental is a group of the most considerate & caring health care provided in this area. Every person you encounter will be professional and concerned about you as an individual. I highly recommend this Dental office and have many years as a patient of this practice.
G
2 months ago
Great
So friendly
B
3 months ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. They are all helpful and knowledgable and have answered any questions I have and addressed all the issues I presented. From cleaning to major dental work they have been exceptional. I highly recommend this practice.