Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
I am satisfied with all staffs keep it up for professional job.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service from beginning to end
Thank you so much for the quick appointment. Dr. Mike and his staff were extremely professional and caring. They certainly eased my anxiety during the procedure. I am very pleased. Thanks again.
D
1 week ago
Caring professional
I recently came back to Dr. LaMastra after going elsewhere for a period. I know why I came back. Dr. LaMastra and his capable and friendly staff go out of their way to accommodate your needs, even in emergencies. I don't dread dental appointments but actually look forward to the professional care I receive when I come and often the relief when I leave.
N
1 week ago
Always professional
I had an unusual problem. They took their time in figuring what to do. Everyone was very courteous and made me feel comfortable. I have been a client for over 20 years.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
Such a great visit, my teeth never felt so clean! Can’t wait to finally get the rest of my work done!
L
4 weeks ago
Entire staff very professional and thorough. Dr. LaMastra is a dentist that can be trusted to give superior care, and without pain!
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Had a great visit with satisfactory plan to address present dental issues.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I saw Dr. LaMastra to have a cracked tooth repaired. He and his staff were extremely professional and concerned with my comfort. The problem was repaired in a quick and efficient manner. I am thrilled!!!
J
2 months ago
I found their service to be professional their office to be clean their staff friendly, and their pricing very fair
M
2 months ago
Friendly.
I went for a cleaning and xrays then the doctor went over results with dental assistant and treatment plan. They are friendly and I was in and out with ease.