Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I am so thankful to have chosen Maple Dental. Dr. LaMastra and all the staff are committed to patient first care. You will find them to be very friendly and their number one concern is that you are kept comfortable at all times.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I've been a patient of Dr. LaMastra and his office for over 20 years. He and his staff are always friendly, compassionate and treat you with respect.
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lamastra's for 20 years. They provide excellent professional, compassionate care. When my children needed braces we received a quote from an Orthodontist. Dr. Lamastra saved my family thousands of dollars and eliminated unnecessary recommended procedures. My family will never go to another dentist. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking expert compassionate dental care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care all the way around!
Have been with Dr Lamastra’s team for years now. They are professional, personable and do fabulous work!
J
1 month ago
Filling
Recently visited the office for a cleaning and then for a filling. Very professional staff and I have completed trust with Dr. LaMastra.
M
1 month ago
Very receptive and courteous health care providers.
T
2 months ago
Painless
Everytime I get a filling it’s painless, quick, and everyone is so friendly!
C
2 months ago
Very happy with result!
Had to have extensive treatment on an long standing root canal tooth which broke, tooth had to be removed and bone graft was placed in anticipation of an implant. I was very comfortable throughout my appointment Dr LaMastra and his excellent assistant Susan were attentive to my every need. The tooth was removed quickly and painlessly, bone graft in and sutures in place. As it was a front tooth I need to wear a “flipper” to replace the missing tooth, it looks great, no one can tell my tooth was removed. Thank you to the excellent staff at Maple Dental for doing such an excellent job.
A
2 months ago
Surprise-No Pain
I admit-I’m such a baby. Hate going to a dentist and feel pain. I experienced no pain today. I was so thrilled. I think I’ve been going to Dr. LaMastra at least 7 years. He’s quick, gentle and a perfectionist. Gets the job done -always-And doesn’t cause pain. This is why I continue to go to Maple Dental. The entire team is incredible. Never been able to say this about a dentist before btw. I highly recommend Maple Dental!!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Experience !
I am always extremely satisfied with Maple Dental. I have been seeing Dr. LaMastra for over 30 years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly, caring, and professional. I highly recommend Dr.LaMastra and Maple Dental!