Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Last day visit.
Called in the morning to have a chipped crown taken care of. They took me as last appt before starting their vacation. Friendly, professional staff. Our family are lifetime patients.
B
2 weeks ago
I am a long time patient of Dr LaMastra. He provides professional detailed care always. Staff is kind, compassionate and engaging. An appointment with Dr LaMastra is like getting together with friends.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I visited Maple Dental for a cleaning. I was promptly welcomed and invited into the treatment room. I received a thorough cleaning. Excellent service - as always.
H
2 months ago
I am satisfied with all staffs keep it up for professional job.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end
Thank you so much for the quick appointment. Dr. Mike and his staff were extremely professional and caring. They certainly eased my anxiety during the procedure. I am very pleased. Thanks again.
D
2 months ago
Caring professional
I recently came back to Dr. LaMastra after going elsewhere for a period. I know why I came back. Dr. LaMastra and his capable and friendly staff go out of their way to accommodate your needs, even in emergencies. I don't dread dental appointments but actually look forward to the professional care I receive when I come and often the relief when I leave.
N
2 months ago
Always professional
I had an unusual problem. They took their time in figuring what to do. Everyone was very courteous and made me feel comfortable. I have been a client for over 20 years.
C
2 months ago
Great Job!
Such a great visit, my teeth never felt so clean! Can’t wait to finally get the rest of my work done!
L
3 months ago
Entire staff very professional and thorough. Dr. LaMastra is a dentist that can be trusted to give superior care, and without pain!
D
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Had a great visit with satisfactory plan to address present dental issues.