Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
excellant
could not be happier, recommend highly
D
3 months ago
Great! Very professional
C
4 months ago
Put me at ease
I had lapsed in my oral care because of the way I was treated at another provider. Maple Dental not only put me at ease, but they fully explained the process as we went, treated me with kindness & understanding and made me want to continue to go there.
F
4 months ago
Treated Like Family
Dr. Lamastra’s and his staff are Friendly and Professional. I’ve been a patient there for years and I highly recommend them!
M
5 months ago
Every appointment is better than ever
T
6 months ago
High quality service
Excellent care and friendly staff
L
6 months ago
Professional Staff
This was my first visit and as such I don't have an extension review to give. But the staff were professional and polite welcoming and my appointment was on time. My next visit should prove to be productive with a brand new porcelain crown all performed in one appointment.
B
7 months ago
I always come away with very clean teeth and excellent suggestions on how to maintain my teeth. Thank you
J
7 months ago
A very efficent visit to the dentist's office
It was a great visit to the dentist's office today. I went in for a cleaning and check up. I got in on time and got out in short order. Everyone I saw called me by my name. I was complimented on my oral hygiene effort. It was a very friendly and efficient visit.
H
9 months ago
High quality Service
I had a wonderful experience with the new technology the process of replacing an old crown was expertly done and all in one sitting. Thank you, Hedwig Paula Gross