Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
The service at Dr Micheal LaMastra 's office is outstanding, and his staff is professional and courteous and is ALWAYS willing to help you any way then can.
Prior to your appointment you are always contacted with plenty of time to reschedule. When you arrive your are always greeted with courtesy and respect. The office is always well maintained, clean, and has all equipment needed to help in your visit.
T
6 months ago
Never a complaint
Not going to find a nicer staff top to bottom. Been with Dr. Lamastra for over 10 years.
R
8 months ago
I am so thankful to have chosen Maple Dental. Dr. LaMastra and all the staff are committed to patient first care. You will find them to be very friendly and their number one concern is that you are kept comfortable at all times.
C
8 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been a patient of Dr. LaMastra and his office for over 20 years. He and his staff are always friendly, compassionate and treat you with respect.
B
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lamastra's for 20 years. They provide excellent professional, compassionate care. When my children needed braces we received a quote from an Orthodontist. Dr. Lamastra saved my family thousands of dollars and eliminated unnecessary recommended procedures. My family will never go to another dentist. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking expert compassionate dental care.
S
9 months ago
Excellent care all the way around!
Have been with Dr Lamastra’s team for years now. They are professional, personable and do fabulous work!
J
9 months ago
Filling
Recently visited the office for a cleaning and then for a filling. Very professional staff and I have completed trust with Dr. LaMastra.
M
9 months ago
Very receptive and courteous health care providers.
T
9 months ago
Painless
Everytime I get a filling it’s painless, quick, and everyone is so friendly!
C
9 months ago
Very happy with result!
Had to have extensive treatment on an long standing root canal tooth which broke, tooth had to be removed and bone graft was placed in anticipation of an implant. I was very comfortable throughout my appointment Dr LaMastra and his excellent assistant Susan were attentive to my every need. The tooth was removed quickly and painlessly, bone graft in and sutures in place. As it was a front tooth I need to wear a “flipper” to replace the missing tooth, it looks great, no one can tell my tooth was removed. Thank you to the excellent staff at Maple Dental for doing such an excellent job.