Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Fear, pain, anxiety, and what next? That's how apprehensive I become when I start driving to the Dentist. My experience last week was outstanding. No judgements from staff, calm, relaxing atmosphere while sitting in the chair. Dental Hygienist knowledgeable, educated in her field and incorporated teaching so I could get smart on my teeth! Highly recommend using Maple Dental Services.
J
6 years ago
A very good visit to the dentist's office. I was taken in on time, had a very efficient procedure to replace an old filling and was out in about 30 minutes. It surpassed my expectations. Joe Hughes
J
6 years ago
I got a warm greeting upon my arrival and promptly saw the dental technician for my cleaning. I was pleased with the experience and made my appointment for my next visit while at the office.
T
6 years ago
I love everyone at Maple Dental! Everyone knows me by name and they always know and remember details about me that shows me how much they care. My family and I all LOVE maple dental because of the amazing staff!
A
6 years ago
Susan and Patty made me feel welcome as usual. Patty cleaned my teeth, Susan cleaned the partial. I left with clean, shiny teeth which I'll try to keep that way.
K
6 years ago
Got there a little early, they took my son right away. Did a great job on his teeth, as usual. Good people!
M
6 years ago
Good to b back
O
6 years ago
Maple Dental is absolutely awesome! I am 62 years old and all my life I am working in medical facilities with medical people. Maple Dental is way above of all places I knew/know. I have very bad teeth since my birth. Was in the hands of dental specialists all my life. Hate it. But appointments with Maple Dental is a Holiday/enjoyable event for me: high professionalism, top of modern technology equipment/materials, friendliness, extremely clean, "family environment", and NO waiting periods at all, flexible, individual for every patient scheduling. Great place! With appreciation and gratefulness, Olga Dunina
J
6 years ago
EXCELLENT,SEVICE.
L
6 years ago
My visit today to Maple Dental was a pleasure. After a bumpy start, (I forgot to take my Meds in order to have a tooth drilled and filled) I was shown so much consideration in order to have my dental work completed today, rather than reschedling me for another appointment. I was taken at my regular appointment time today. I thank you all so much for your kind attention. Lucy