Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Surprise-No Pain
I admit-I’m such a baby. Hate going to a dentist and feel pain. I experienced no pain today. I was so thrilled. I think I’ve been going to Dr. LaMastra at least 7 years. He’s quick, gentle and a perfectionist. Gets the job done -always-And doesn’t cause pain. This is why I continue to go to Maple Dental. The entire team is incredible. Never been able to say this about a dentist before btw. I highly recommend Maple Dental!!!
P
10 months ago
Excellent Experience !
I am always extremely satisfied with Maple Dental. I have been seeing Dr. LaMastra for over 30 years and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The entire staff is friendly, caring, and professional. I highly recommend Dr.LaMastra and Maple Dental!
A
10 months ago
Been going to them for almost forever
I love the staff at Maple Dental. Patty is so good at what she does. As is everyone there. I’ve been going here for a very long time. That really says alot, and I Had many dental problems that Dr. LaMastra fixed. He’s excellent and I wouldn’t go to any other dentist. Plus he’s very quick -besides getting it done correctly. I recommend him very highly. 5 stars out of 5 stars highly!!!!
G
10 months ago
great find great service
you made a hard thing easy
R
11 months ago
Last day visit.
Called in the morning to have a chipped crown taken care of. They took me as last appt before starting their vacation. Friendly, professional staff. Our family are lifetime patients.
B
11 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr LaMastra. He provides professional detailed care always. Staff is kind, compassionate and engaging. An appointment with Dr LaMastra is like getting together with friends.
P
11 months ago
Friendly, professional service
I visited Maple Dental for a cleaning. I was promptly welcomed and invited into the treatment room. I received a thorough cleaning. Excellent service - as always.
H
1 year ago
I am satisfied with all staffs keep it up for professional job.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service from beginning to end
Thank you so much for the quick appointment. Dr. Mike and his staff were extremely professional and caring. They certainly eased my anxiety during the procedure. I am very pleased. Thanks again.
D
1 year ago
Caring professional
I recently came back to Dr. LaMastra after going elsewhere for a period. I know why I came back. Dr. LaMastra and his capable and friendly staff go out of their way to accommodate your needs, even in emergencies. I don't dread dental appointments but actually look forward to the professional care I receive when I come and often the relief when I leave.