Maple Dental

Dentist

4243 Maple Road

Amherst, NY 14226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Always professional
I had an unusual problem. They took their time in figuring what to do. Everyone was very courteous and made me feel comfortable. I have been a client for over 20 years.
C
1 year ago
Great Job!
Such a great visit, my teeth never felt so clean! Can’t wait to finally get the rest of my work done!
L
1 year ago
Entire staff very professional and thorough. Dr. LaMastra is a dentist that can be trusted to give superior care, and without pain!
D
1 year ago
Very satisfied
Had a great visit with satisfactory plan to address present dental issues.
A
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
I saw Dr. LaMastra to have a cracked tooth repaired. He and his staff were extremely professional and concerned with my comfort. The problem was repaired in a quick and efficient manner. I am thrilled!!!
J
1 year ago
I found their service to be professional their office to be clean their staff friendly, and their pricing very fair
M
1 year ago
Friendly.
I went for a cleaning and xrays then the doctor went over results with dental assistant and treatment plan. They are friendly and I was in and out with ease.
M
1 year ago
Thank you for a wonderful dental visit
M
1 year ago
Professional
I have been a patient at Maple Dental for over 20 years. The staff is caring, professional and they listen. They are like family! I would highly recommend this dental office.
K
1 year ago
As usual, caring dentistry, well done!
Had some trepidation about getting dental work done. Had been avoiding it for months. Everybody was wonderful and it all turned out well. If I'd have known this would be the outcome, I would have had it done sooner.