Maple Glen Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

701 Limekiln Pike

Suite 4

Maple Glen, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

mgchildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Great experience
K
6 months ago
Excellent experience, very professional and perfect for children!
Dr. Bair was very friendly and patient with our toddler. He had an amazing approach to his practice, and made us all feel welcome and comfortable from the moment we stepped in the office. The office is welcoming for children, from the lobby to the exam rooms. Dr. Bair was very gentle and explained what he was going to do in a way that was perfect for our toddler. He was specific with what he was going to be doing, and took the extra time to be sure our son was feeling okay every step of the way. Also, Dr. Bair provided very useful suggestions for us for our son's health and dental hygiene. I would highly recommend Dr. Bair to anyone!
M
6 months ago
Fantastic!
My son always was extremely difficult with dentist appointments. Our first time to Dr. Bair's office was exceptional! Dr. Bair took time with my son, showed him around the office, explained what things were, what tools did what and showed him how they worked. Dr. Bair made him so comfortable that he sat in the chair and let Dr. Bair do what he needed to do without a fight, which was how it was at our prior dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Bair!!
I
7 months ago
Everyone is excellent!!
I felt so much warmth and welcome. Dr. Bair is really professional, understanding, funny but Also passionate about his job. My son Jeremiah was well behaved and felt extremely comfortable in the process in the check up. Plus the interaction was amazing. The receptionist Julie is kind and sweet and willing to work with you. Thank you so much for being wonderful and so loving.
J
7 months ago
Can't wait to go back?!?! Lol
My three year old had a fabulous time at Maple Glen Children's Dentistry! Seriously. He hasn't stopped talking about it had great it was, how nice the dentist is and "all the cool stuff there." After a not so great experience at another pediatric dentist, I was dreading taking him to the appointment. From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed. Everyone was so kind and friendly. If there was ever a person born to be a pediatric dentist, it is Dr Craig Bair. I cannot say enough about how wonderful he was with my son. I've recommended this practice to everyone I know with children.
J
7 months ago
Excellent
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and made my son feel very comfortable. Dr. Bair was wonderful. Overall it was a pleasant experience. Thanks!
B
9 months ago
Fantastic experience
We brought our almost 2 and almost 4 year old for check ups and they both left smiling! Dr. Bair did a wonderful job explaining each step of the appointment to the girls and made it fun for them! I highly recommend Dr. Bair and his friendly office staff. Plus their office has gorgeous hand painted murals to keep the kids entertained.
L
10 months ago
A warm place, perfect for my child
We had such a great experience at MGCD. From the moment we walked in the door, the clean and inviting office environment made my three year old right at home (the train table and toy chest made a big impression). Dr. Bair took plenty of time to talk to my son, to walk around with him and get him oriented. He has a warm, genuine, confident and experienced manner with kids and adults alike. He explained things in age-appropriate ways that gave both of us plenty of information. Every minute of our visit was pleasant. I highly recommend Maple Glen Children's Dentistry. Your kids will Love it!
L
10 months ago
A warm place, perfect for my child
We had such a great experience at MGCD. From the moment we walked in the door, the clean and inviting office environment made my three year old right at home (the train table and toy chest made a big impression). Dr. Bair took plenty of time to talk to my son, to walk around with him and get him oriented. He has a warm, genuine, confident and experienced manner with kids and adults alike. He explained things in age-appropriate ways that gave both of us plenty of information. Every minute of our visit was pleasant. I highly recommend Maple Glen Children's Dentistry. Your kids will Love it!
H
10 months ago
1st Visit!
Today was my daughters first dental appointment. She had a blast in the waiting room playing with the train table and iPads. As soon as see entered the exam room she started crying. Dr. Bair reassured me that it was completely normal for her to react this way. He had so much patience with her and was still able to get through the exam with all her tears. We will definitely be back in six months for her next appointment. Hopefully with a few less tears!