Maple Leaf Dental

Dentist

220 N Washington Ave

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today By Appointment

cookevillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
My crown fell off today and Dr. Bryant was able to work me in which I so appreciate. Dr. Bryant and the entire staff are very friendly, efficient and professional. I know I am in the best of hands under your care. Thank you so much.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient. Never an issue with any part of dental work
Could not ask for a better experience. I had a crown put on today and it fits in just like the tooth did. The one helping Dr. Bryant was great.
K
3 weeks ago
We love Miki!! She's the best ever! My 5 year old loves going to get his teeth cleaned by Miki!
L
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning appointment
My experience as a new patient has been nothing short of great- The entire staff is so friendly and professional. My cleaning went well, and I did not have any pain with it.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service and respect for patient needs
Dr. Bryant and his staff are lovely and caring people. Visiting a dentist is always a challenge for me due to PTSD issues, but at Maple Leaf I always feel safe and protected. As everyone, I resent waiting at a doctor's office past my appointment time but at Maple Leaf this is never an issue. I highly recommend Maple Leaf to anyone.
L
1 month ago
great providers and staff
wonderful atmosphere and caring providers and staff.
T
1 month ago
Great people, excellent service!
F
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
Was a good visit friendly and caring. I did not have any pain Thanks
S
2 months ago
Child's cleaning
The staff is always welcoming and comforting. My daughter was able to get her teeth cleaned and X-rays while I was also getting a cleaning. She was comforted and able to do it on her own. She is only 5. =) Michelle and kim were great!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is always super polite and friendly. Kim is the best hygienist around!