Maple Leaf Dental

Dentist

220 N Washington Ave

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today By Appointment

cookevillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Painless
Today I had a crown installed as well as a filling. I felt nothing when they injected the numbing agent. Once my jaw had gone numb they got the tooth ready for the crown and then did the filling. They created the crown on a machine at the dental office while I waited and then installed it. When they were finished with everything I still had not felt any pain. The people were friendly and kept me comfortable during the procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Jamie was excellent during my visit. She answered all my questions and was very friendly!! I definitely would love to go back to her for my next cleaning! Hands down Maple Leaf is the best!
C
2 months ago
My crown fell off today and Dr. Bryant was able to work me in which I so appreciate. Dr. Bryant and the entire staff are very friendly, efficient and professional. I know I am in the best of hands under your care. Thank you so much.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient. Never an issue with any part of dental work
Could not ask for a better experience. I had a crown put on today and it fits in just like the tooth did. The one helping Dr. Bryant was great.
K
2 months ago
We love Miki!! She's the best ever! My 5 year old loves going to get his teeth cleaned by Miki!
L
3 months ago
Deep cleaning appointment
My experience as a new patient has been nothing short of great- The entire staff is so friendly and professional. My cleaning went well, and I did not have any pain with it.
P
3 months ago
Great service and respect for patient needs
Dr. Bryant and his staff are lovely and caring people. Visiting a dentist is always a challenge for me due to PTSD issues, but at Maple Leaf I always feel safe and protected. As everyone, I resent waiting at a doctor's office past my appointment time but at Maple Leaf this is never an issue. I highly recommend Maple Leaf to anyone.
L
3 months ago
great providers and staff
wonderful atmosphere and caring providers and staff.
T
3 months ago
Great people, excellent service!
F
3 months ago
Deep cleaning
Was a good visit friendly and caring. I did not have any pain Thanks