Maple Leaf Dental

Dentist

220 N Washington Ave

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cookevillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
I am very satisfied with the quality of care I receive at Maple Leaf Dentistry. Everyone is always very professional, and give exceptional service.
M
3 months ago
High quality
Dr Bryant has a heart of gold. Our whole family goes to him. He does such a great job with dealing with kids as well as adults. He has pulled several teeth for my kids and they have not shed a tear and still don’t care to go to the dentist. He is a good Christian man that makes sure his patients come first, and you don’t have to wait for your appointment they are right on time. I highly recommend Dr.Bryant and his staff! Especially our dental hygienist Mikki we love her too:)
B
3 months ago
Dr. Bryant is an excellent dentist. He is an outstanding professional. Best experience for a crown I have ever had. Procedure was quick and painless and no stress whatsoever. His assistant was very professional and did an excellent job assisting him. I highly recommend Dr. Bryant and Maple Leaf Dentistry
C
3 months ago
ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS!! Courteous staff and employees!!
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and on time
Nice friendly staff. Always focused on customer service and home town feel. Would recommend!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Painless
Today I had a crown installed as well as a filling. I felt nothing when they injected the numbing agent. Once my jaw had gone numb they got the tooth ready for the crown and then did the filling. They created the crown on a machine at the dental office while I waited and then installed it. When they were finished with everything I still had not felt any pain. The people were friendly and kept me comfortable during the procedure.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Jamie was excellent during my visit. She answered all my questions and was very friendly!! I definitely would love to go back to her for my next cleaning! Hands down Maple Leaf is the best!
C
6 months ago
My crown fell off today and Dr. Bryant was able to work me in which I so appreciate. Dr. Bryant and the entire staff are very friendly, efficient and professional. I know I am in the best of hands under your care. Thank you so much.
S
6 months ago
Very professional and efficient. Never an issue with any part of dental work
Could not ask for a better experience. I had a crown put on today and it fits in just like the tooth did. The one helping Dr. Bryant was great.
K
6 months ago
We love Miki!! She's the best ever! My 5 year old loves going to get his teeth cleaned by Miki!