Maple Leaf Dental

Dentist

220 N Washington Ave

Cookeville, TN 38501

Open Today By Appointment

cookevillesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Good quality efficient folk. Great care.
It is a pleasure (so to be) having them look after me and my teeth.
J
1 week ago
Great service and great people who care about you personally.
Always a first class staff that cares about you and your needs. Dr. Bryant is very personable, and Miki does fantastic cleaning my teeth!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and dentists
We came with Dr Brown when he joined Maple Leaf...years of great care...gentle and proficient. Thank you all!
S
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
As always, Maple Leaf provided me with prompt, explanatory, and thorough cleaning. My technician explained what she was doing, why, and what to expect in terms of sound and pressure. Even though the process wasn't anything new, there were a couple tools and procedures I didn't remember. They are respectful of my time and I appreciate their professionalism. Great bunch of folks that enjoy their job. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
I love the family style treatment you get at Maple Leaf. They are very professional and sensitive to people who are not fond of going to a dentist. Thank you Dr. Bryant.
C
1 month ago
Excelent service. Very friendly staff
Very informative about procedure and status of my dentures. Thank you and Happy New Year
G
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Very professional and efficient. Staff is friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Service
All the staff is super friendly. I have no complaints.
S
2 months ago
Love you guys! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care, trustworthy and efficient
I went in for a cleaning and I was in and out in fast order. Dr. Bryant was efficient and thorough with his exam.