Maple Leaf Dental

Dentist

7750 15th Ave NE

Suite A

Seattle, WA 98115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleleafdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Very happy
Like so many people, going to the dentist is not my favorite thing but the professionalism and friendliness of everyone here, as well as a comfortable, clean space makes it mega times easier!
S
11 months ago
Great with kids!
All the staff were great with my 2 yr old son and able to redirect him. They explained what they were doing and let him feel the water sprayer, air sprayer and tooth brush before doing anything. He did an amazing job with the staff and vice versa.
D
11 months ago
Friendly high quality service
We are extremely satisfied with the service we have received.
S
11 months ago
Great dental office
Everyone at Maple Leaf Dental is exceptional. Great quality service.
E
11 months ago
My children have never complained about coming here
We love Dr Susan and her staff. The team gives great care to your team. They feel as if they are part of an extended family.
P
11 months ago
Customer Focused Dental Care
Dr. Miller is competent and friendly. I ask a lot of questions and she tries to answer them all. I make special requests about my dental care. She is always happy to discuss these ideas and willing to let me "have it my way". I really appreciate this attitude. She runs a happy, efficient office. It's a good experience going there.
R
11 months ago
Dr Miller is knowledgable and trustworthy
I really like and trust Dr Miller. She has always given very sound advice. She would always do what is right. She is no-nonsense. She is very knowledgeable.
A
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I had my initial appointment yesterday and was very pleased. Linda, the hygienist, was very professional, thorough, and gentle. Dr. Miller was also very thorough, checking for oral cancer and noticed an enlarged thyroid gland. Usually I'm apprehensive going to the dentist but the staff made it a relaxing experience. Of course, the nitrous oxide helped!
D
11 months ago
Smooth process, excellent results
I've been going to Maple Leaf for a number of years and have always found it a pleasant experience--not the phrase one usually associates with a visit to the dentist. Last week I went in for my 3d crown, not a favorite procedure because of the complexity and length of the appointment(about 2 hours). But as usual, everything went according to Hoyle. The dentist and her assistant worked seamlessly together, while frequently checking on my comfort level, which was always fine; I felt as if I could almost go to sleep. The process was also meticulous. In the first round of creating the temporary crown, the result came out with a tiny dimple, and rather than accepting that result--which would have been fine with me-- they redid the process to a flawless result. I would highly recommend Maple Leaf for anyone seeking dental care, whether for a cleaning or more demanding work. And all the people are so nice!
R
11 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
I really like these people. I like the effort they out into their business and their bedside manner.