Maple Leaf Dentistry

Dentist

291 Reid Street

Peterborough, ON K9J 3R2

Open Today By Appointment

mapleleafdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Invested in fixing the problem
Had a problem with a new crown and a night guard not matching up, creating sensitivity with crowned tooth. Dr. Crawford took the time (in two separate occasions) to work on the crown and the night guard in order to get them working well for me! Patient, listens, tries to hear what you are saying. Thanks, Cam!
G
1 month ago
High quality, professional
As i am very nervous at the dentist, everyone made me feel calm and i was very impressed with the service and quality of work done so far
L
1 month ago
I required an emergency appointment due to a severe toothache. Maple Leaf dentistry was able to rearrange their schedule to fit me in the next work day. My tooth was examined, procedure thoroughly explained and an appropriate plan for treatment was put in place. Extremely pleased with the result.
N
1 month ago
Have always enjoyed the friendly environment.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff, \. Procedure went fairly fast & was thoroughly explained to me. If you're looking for a dentist I would give them a try.
M
2 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter had an appointment and she was very nervous about having a filling, we were in and out so fast and she had a great experience with her visit to the dentist . Thank u
P
2 months ago
Great
Friendly, helpful staff and great professional service.
L
2 months ago
Knowing that I experienced High Quality Professional Service
Today, I went into the office for some dental work. The procedure was completed in a manner that ensure that I left feeling that the work was well done. As always, everyone in the office was professional and friendly. I had questions about another concern which resulted in a thorough investigation including education and my complete confidence that the plan in place is the best solution. High quality professional service!! Thanks.
M
2 months ago
Great Staff
Always friendly and welcoming.
M
3 months ago
High quality in every area
Very impressive, have recommended to several of my friends this practice. Keep up the good work.skilled professionals.