Maple Leaf Dentistry

Dentist

291 Reid Street

Peterborough, ON K9J 3R2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleleafdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Surprise Outcome
Very friendly, dental assistant was very good, trying to take exray, working with my handicap of gaging. Dentist put me at ease, very understanding of my situation with a broken tooth. I had to wait a week for appt. which was o.k. I was expecting that my tooth would be repaired at this appt. Now I have to wait 2 weeks to get tooth fixed. I broke a tooth a few years back, had it fixed at my appt. Was not expecting this appt. was only a consultation. We live in Buckhorn, so about 3/4 hr. drive. When I said "are you not going to fix this today" answer was well we only have 10 minutes left, not enough time. Is this the process now to have a consultation before fixing the tooth? I expected to have tooth fixed today and be done with it, so was quite surprised at the outcome. Hopefully I don't have any problems with my tooth for the next two weeks. The dentist did say to call if I did have any problems. At the front desk when next appt. was booked, I was told procedure would be about 45 minutes, so not sure why that didn't happen today.
S
7 days ago
Excellent service. very friendly staff
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff use the latest technology. Family feel with professional touch.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional with a family feel
The staff are so friendly and professional. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist. Dr Crawford really cares about his patients and will go the extra mile. Great service. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
I drive from the Clarington area to go to this specific dental office. Dr. Crawford and his staff are honest and make you feel very comfortable in the sometimes "dreaded chair." I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Examination
Excellent first visit! All details of the examination were explained fully with visuals, and Dr. Crawford encourages questions. I feel confident about switching to Maple Leaf Dentistry and my future dental requirements.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Kind.
Despite the fact I had a new Dental Technician to take care of me, she was still friendly and kind, and I appreciated her care.
G
1 month ago
I was made to feel 'at home' from the minute I stepped in the door. There was no waiting to see the doctor and he explained my tooth extraction procedure & answered all my questions. Soothing music relaxed me while waiting for the freezing to be set. Dr Crawford showed great concern for my comfort during the whole experience and good post procedure care instructions were explained by staff. I am impressed by the professionalism of the entire team.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional services
Dr Cameron is very professional and explains everything before and during your treatment. Takes a personal interest in his clients and makes you very relaxed. Staff very friendly and professional. Have and would refer any of my family and friends to this office.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful!!!!!!!! Start to finish.... and more..... can’t say enough... great group of people.