Maple Leaf Dentistry

Dentist

291 Reid Street

Peterborough, ON K9J 3R2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleleafdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quality Service
Andra, my regular Hygienist, is a highly professional practitioner. She is thorough, efficient and gentle. Andra is always aware of her patient as the process proceeds and questions as to how I am doing . I am very happy to have her as my Hygienist. Dr. Crawford is always willing to answer questions that I may have without making me feel rushed or that I may be imposing on his time. Dr. Crawford is a very kind and empathetic man who has always put this ‘ scardy-cat’ at ease while I am ‘ in the chair’. Since he became my Dentist, my dentist-phobia [sic] has been substantially reduced.
A
2 weeks ago
Mercury Fillings
The only dentist in town with the correct procedure to remove mercury fillings safely. Thanks Maple Leaf Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
very happy!
Friendly staff and very happy with all services, have been a patient for years. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, efficient, knowledgable
Very friendly staff, had x-rays done, Dr. Crawford explained in great detail results of the x-rays and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend this clinic.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for being patient and professional
Professional and caring concerning my dental procedure anxiety. Thanks for creating a more positive experience
S
1 month ago
Professional, caring, friendly staff. Dr. Crawford does excellent work is attentive and always thoughtful towards his patients. I have always had a positive experience.
L
2 months ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned. I strive to take care of my teeth, and the dental team at the clinic makes it easy to do so, with regular checkups a scheduled cleanings. Maple Leaf Denttistry, has a wonderful friendly staff.
K
2 months ago
New Experience
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to a new dentist today. The staff were extremely professional and the dr. was very personable. I was really impressed by the modern equipment and the clean, fresh atmosphere of the office. Thank you Dr C Dunford for the new experience.
B
2 months ago
Very corteous and know ledgable. Parking could be better.
M
2 months ago
Professional, prompt, and caring support
I am not a huge fan of dental offices. So when I say that Dr. Crawford and his staff are fantastic that is high praise. They did a great job from my first in a series of appointments. I required emergency treatment and they had me in within a couple of hours. After that they worked through the process step by step and informed me of what to expect. They were extremely supportive of my discomfort with dental procedures and did their best to make it as pleasant an experience as possible. My sincere thanks for a job well done!