Maple Leaf Dentistry

Dentist

291 Reid Street

Peterborough, ON K9J 3R2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleleafdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great
Friendly, helpful staff and great professional service.
L
2 weeks ago
Knowing that I experienced High Quality Professional Service
Today, I went into the office for some dental work. The procedure was completed in a manner that ensure that I left feeling that the work was well done. As always, everyone in the office was professional and friendly. I had questions about another concern which resulted in a thorough investigation including education and my complete confidence that the plan in place is the best solution. High quality professional service!! Thanks.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Always friendly and welcoming.
M
1 month ago
High quality in every area
Very impressive, have recommended to several of my friends this practice. Keep up the good work.skilled professionals.
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience
My daughter enjoyed her cleaning and check up ,, she called her experience amazing and said her dentist is funny :)
G
1 month ago
Emergency
We had a crown break off. Dr Crawford fit us in the next morning,even we were not one of his patients. Will definitely be using him for future dental work.
D
1 month ago
Great place
I have always found the staff and dentist to be exceptional. They go above and beyond to give me and my daughter great care. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Everything I had hoped for!
After years of unpleasant dental work I got the opportunity to go to Dr. Crawford. Today was my first apt to have work done. He was so patient with me and explained everything. He didn’t rush me at all with all my questions and assured me I would not feel any discomfort. He was right, I left there looking forward to being able to go back to complete the work I need done without the stress of worrying about pain.
R
1 month ago
Always great friendly, knowledgible, professional service at Mapleleaf Dentistry Kudo's to Dr. crawford and his staff
L
2 months ago
Friendly Professional service
You can always count on friendly, professional service at Maple Leaf Dentistry. From the Receptionist, to the Dental Hygienist, to the Dentist, you are made to feel welcome. They explain their work and provide you with helpful advice. It is always a relaxed and positive experience. Thanks!