Maple Leaf Dentistry

Dentist

291 Reid Street

Peterborough, ON K9J 3R2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleleafdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Had a tooth removed, great experience with very great service. I would highly recommend this office, friendly staff and very professiona service. Explained the procedure making me feel very relaxed.
A
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Thank you Dr. Crawford and team for removing all of my amalgam (mercury) fillings safely. I’m looking forward to improved health and quality of life. I do not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone I meet.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been at this dentistry for many years and would recommend others to attend when needing dental work Dr. Crawford and staff are professional ... Dr. Crawford will always explain the procedure and your options...
S
2 weeks ago
thorough, professional and friendly
just went for a cleaning with the hygienist this time but she suggested a waterpik water flosser to clean more adequately under a bridge and between teeth....coincidently, my sister was also suggested to try a waterpik water flosser from her dentist in another town and has been more than happy with it so I followed the suggested as well.....works better than flossing with string.....there was no push, just suggestion....very professional....
M
2 weeks ago
Just switched... best cleaning ever!
Jess is awesome! Highly competent, was careful, and always informative. I am SO PLEASED with my experience at Maple Leaf Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
I know I'm in the right place!
I just transferred from another dentist. For me, it's always about relationships. Smiling receptionists, comfortable atmosphere, my first contact there was with Jessica - I taught her sister - and Dr. Crawford spent a few extra moments giving me an 'in-depth' understanding of what he was looking at in pictures and on the panoramic x-ray. They even helped me understand my dental plan better. Thank you so much! Can't recommend these guys enough!
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
I have been going to Dr. Crawford for a few years but today was my 3.5 year old daughter’s first appt. Dr. Crawford and the hygienist couldn’t have been better with her. They were fantastic at making her first check up a success; explaining to her what they were going to do and engaging her in the process. I couldn’t be happier😃.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Visits are always on time and service is excellent. Not sure Cam aware that he hums as he works but found it to easier to relax when does.
B
1 month ago
Another Fine Appointment
Prompt, friendly, professional service as always. Clear briefing on my dentition and recommended work. Best dental practice I've dealt with in my seventy-plus years.
M
1 month ago
always friendly and great service!!!
Thanks for making the experience a good one!