Maple Leaf Dentistry

Dentist

291 Reid Street

Peterborough, ON K9J 3R2

Open Today By Appointment

mapleleafdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service
Every aspect of my experience at Maple Leaf dentistry has been top rate over the many years I've been a patient. Everyone who works there - the dentists, the hygienists, the office administrators - are professionals in every way. The service is always prompt, friendly and personalized. Parking is easy and the historic building itself is beautiful and exudes a feeling of tranquility. Dr. Crawford is a young, dynamic, curious and very competent dentist. You will soon feel that you're visiting friends almost as much as getting your teeth cared for!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and informative
No waiting in reception for my appointment . . . in and out quickly so I could get back to work. I was in for the standard re-call. Staff are very kind and friendly. I was given important and timely information to make a decision about a further procedure required.
P
2 weeks ago
THIS is way a business should be :) A very pleasant and professionally run dentistry!
As Dr. Cam's first patient (from day 1 of his practice) I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience here. All staff and management are courteous and welcoming. It is especially comforting to know they remember your previous visits and the small talk you may shared with them. Going that extra mile to show their concern means a lot to the individualism of all staff at the Maple Leaf Dentistry. Thank you to all for showing what a professional/caring business should be.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming!
Every time I go to the office I feel like I am seeing a group of friends! Everyone remembers me and my interests! It can really put you at ease. I would highly recommend Maple Leaf Dentistry!!
S
2 weeks ago
Service and staff
Staff are always friendly and helpful, customer care very good.
L
1 month ago
My experience at Maple Leaf Densitry has been excellent. Upon arrival at reception friendly, helpful and professional. The Dental Hygienist Susan is very confident and and makes the cleaning process very comfortable. Susan provides helpful daily suggestions on dental hygiene. Dr. Crawford is professional, confident with a relaxed friendly and proactive manner. Highly recommend Dr. Crawford and his professional team.
L
1 month ago
Most courteous, friendly and efficient service.
V
1 month ago
Great staff, exceptional service
The whole office is always very friendly and professional, and discuss the whole procedure with you as you go along. They always make you feel comfortable and at ease. For someone who has always been nervous at the dentist office in the past, that has never been an issue here, I highly recommend them to even the most nervous of patients. I have had cleanings, fillings and crowns done and each time they took great care to keep me comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Always receive great customer service when visiting this office.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, reassured my of each step as he proceeded with the filling. He & his staff are welcoming and friendly. We will certainly recommend to our family and friends. Peter and Teresa Roach