Maple Leaf Dentistry

Dentist

291 Reid Street

Peterborough, ON K9J 3R2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleleafdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High Quality Service , Friendly & Professional
My teeth are nice & clean. Thank-You for a Job well done!
C
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
The minute I walk through the door, I feel like I’m with friends ! Anytime that you can go to the dentist and end up laughing with the staff, it’s a very good place!!!! They always go above and beyond to provide exceptional service!
M
4 weeks ago
First cleaning, best ever
Andra cleaned my teeth today, she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had in 42 years visiting various dentist offices, and I’ve had many really good cleanings. She was precise and quick, thorough yet avoided painful jabs in the gums that can often happen. She also measured my gum depths, which can be an unnervingly odd experience. Yet it was pleasant, and over quickly, and I was reassured along the way for comfort. My experiences thus far at Dr Crawford’s office have been exemplary to say the least! Thanks!
H
4 weeks ago
Well pleased,weather was bad visit was good.job well done
D
4 weeks ago
It was on time, and lots of care to make me warm and comfortable.
L
4 weeks ago
Comfortable home like atmosphere
I had my first appointment at Maple Leaf Dentistry and it wasn't too bad. I liked that the waiting room wasn't hospital like, it felt more like ones home living room. The staff were friendly and really helped to calm my anxiety.
D
4 weeks ago
The quality and service was excellent
The cleaning was quite adequate the only problem was the late appointment due to the cold weather the patient ahead of me was late and that caused me to be late for my other appointments.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
Today Dr. Crawford generously took time out of his lunch hour to fix my dental emergency. I am not good with dentists in general but Dr. Crawford and his staff made me feel at ease which I thought would be impossible. It's a very relaxing and quiet environment with just the right soft music playing in the background. I will return 100%.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding experience
Dr Crawford and his team provided an excellent experience from the moment I walked in the door, through my appointment, until the time I was done. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dental care was gentle and considerate and yet thorough and very well explained to me in detail. I could highly recommend for anyone!
A
1 month ago
Knowledge Skill and Perfection!
Expecting the worst but pleasantly amazed! Dr. Crawford surgically removed my molar and went over the post-surgical care. Always so thorough in his communication, but his skill is second to none. Went home expecting to pop Tylenol and Advil for discomfort, pain and infection. I only had minor discomfort from surgical removal, no swelling and no need for pain medication. Amazing work Dr. Crawford.