MAPLE PARK DENTAL CARE, P.C.

Dentist

1048 104th St

#108

NAPERVILLE, IL 60564

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service
They always make you feel welcome and important. I just had back surgery and when I went in for my cleaning they did everything they could to make me comfortable. Always a pleasant experience even if I have to get work done.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
T
4 weeks ago
At my age I've experienced quite a few Dentists in my life...which were thumbs down. But now my experience is awesome with Maple Park Dental as far as day one. I cannot believe in the service that is given to a client. They are so precise in what they do when I open my mouth, that I am silent. What a compassionate group that really, really treat a patient like they want to be treated. I still have all my teeth and smile a lot now. Thank You Dr. Romanelli and her shipmates!
W
1 month ago
Our family dentist
We have been patients for over a decade, our daughter became a patient at the age of two. Everyone is great!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Romanelli has been my dentist and my family's dentist for many years they have very friendly staff, and do a wonderful job, Beautiful modern office
M
1 month ago
Easy to work with and make appointments.
M
2 months ago
Affordable, quality quick service.
I had to reschedule my appointment, they were able to fill my slot by accommodating my wife and rescheduling my appointment. Follow up is great. When I got there I was on time and they were waiting for me. Rose is a very nice and effecient hygienist, the front staff is wonderful. Greeted by Hildi, and Dawn with a nice smile accepted my payment. Dr Nucum was very thorough and always pleasant. I’m already scheduled for my next tooth experience!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, very professional and detailed.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff around!
I have the utmost confidence in Maple Park denistry.