MAPLE PARK DENTAL CARE, P.C.

Dentist

1048 104th St

#108

NAPERVILLE, IL 60564

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly, excellent care
Every family member (4 of us) all enjoy going to Maple Park Dental. Dr. Romanelli and Dr. Newcomb are terrific and ALL the staff are very knowledgable.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
So glad I found Maple Park Dental
Maple Park Dental is a refreshing change from my old dentist. The staff is so professional, knowledgeable and pleasant (even humorous) that it makes my appointments something I no longer stress out about. I've been coming here for over a year now and feel good about the care they provide, good scheduling and availability and really practiced at handling insurance.
B
2 months ago
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!
I've been with Dr. Romanelli for a very, very long time. Would highly recommend her and her skills.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time going in the afternoon and the Dr. I saw was real nice and did a good job listening to my problem and resolving the problem.
D
3 months ago
Top notch service.
Everyone you encounter is genuine and attentive to any of your needs. I actually like going to the dentist!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and very communicative
I’ve been a patient for years now. Went in for a broken tooth which required a crown. Dr. Romanelli and her staff (as always) were very friendly. They explained everything they were going to do and why. Although I hope to never need another crown, the whole experience went very smoothly and dare I say was a pleasure.
A
4 months ago
Very Professional and Awesome Staff
We have been using Dr. Romaneli for 10 years now and it's​ always a pleasurable experience. The whole office is friendly and the dentists are great.
T
4 months ago
👍👍👍
S
5 months ago
High quality service
They always make you feel welcome and important. I just had back surgery and when I went in for my cleaning they did everything they could to make me comfortable. Always a pleasant experience even if I have to get work done.