MAPLE PARK DENTAL CARE, P.C.

Dentist

1048 104th St

#108

NAPERVILLE, IL 60564

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Making a Visit to the Dentist Pleasant
Maple Park Dental is a great family dentist office. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff who cover all the bases even with complicated insurance. The office is relaxing and I really enjoy the different music played, sometimes 80's, sometimes pop, always fun.
F
6 days ago
Regular checkup
Greeted by friendly staff. Mary Rose, RDH was very friendly and professional. She did an excellent job. Dr. Julie was pleasant and thorough as usual. She discovered a cavity developing that needs attention. For a dental visit, it was a pleasant experience. I will continue to go there.
J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Maple Park since moving to Illinois. I have been nothing but pleased with the staff and Doctors who have always treated me like family. I recommend them as much as possible because they are a very professional establishment that definitely earns my business.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful experience as always. Every person is not only professional but friendly. They treat my husband and myself as if we were family!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Care for 10+ Years!
Dr. Romanelli and her team are always knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Our family of four have been patients for more than 10 years!
S
3 weeks ago
Great environment to work at and as a patient
I love Maple Park and regularly recommend them to friends and family. O.K. so I don't like going to the Dentist but I don't mind going to Maple Park. I really like my Hygienist!! This office is professional in all aspects and ultra modern!!
J
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning 5 Star!
Friendly, professional, and fast cleaning on 7/20/2017. Been a patient for years.
J
1 month ago
Professional yet like family
I enjoy going to Maple Park Dental for the care of my teeth. The staff is friendly and great people. I remember when I graduated with my Masters Degree the staff sent me a card of congratulations with all of their signatures. This is what keeps me coming back because they are not only a good company but they are good at it.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Very nice, friendly and professional office staff
E
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Naperville
I have been with Dr. Romanelli and this practice from the beginning. I can't say enough good things about her, the other doctors, hygienists and staff. They are simply the best! Her team is highly trained, compassionate, and excellent at their jobs. Funny to say about a dental office but the atmosphere is light and relaxing. I always seem to leave laughing and smiling!