Maple Park Dental

Dentist

805 S Maple St

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today By Appointment

mapleparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Waiting for a doctor seemed to take the longest. Dr. Perry was very nice. Dr. Lashley is my regular doctor.
L
2 days ago
Great place, great people!
If you are looking for a great place to get your teeth fixed or you just need a cleaning. You NEED to see Dr Woodburn for your next appointment and Jennifer to get your teeth cleaned. Thanks! Five stars as always.
D
4 days ago
Regular teeth cleaning
As always..... Shayla did a great job …. thorough, professional and FUN!!:)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience with Jennifer. She relaxes you my asking about what's going on with me and family.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Hygienist ever!
Becky is the best hygienist ever! She makes me look forward to my appointment!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Always Friendly...
1 to 10 I rate Mandy E a 11!! I would never go any other Dentist!!! Mandy E and Dr Ben make it the best experience that it possibly can be! There always friendly and very professional and very knowledgeable... I wouldn’t recommend any other place BUT this place!!! Front Gals are always friendly as well!! This whole office make ya feel important when it’s your turn not like just another’s patient! I appreciate it!! Thank you Maple 🍁 Park Dr’s & Staff!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great facilities and staff.
J
1 month ago
Great service and very professional! Dr. Dave Perry explained everything and even called me afterward to see how I was doing. All the girls are polite and very professional.
D
1 month ago
Great Service and People
Been a patient for years. Always very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Another great appointment today :) Had a cleaning with Jen and, as always, a pleasant experience. She's just the best!!