Maple Park Dental

Dentist

805 S Maple St

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very nice and pleasant got me right in
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient staff.
R
1 month ago
High quality service - I was impressed as soon as I walked in - very nice office - friendly receptionist - Hygienist (Mandy) was excellent cleaning my teeth - telling me what I was doing was good - recommended water pik - explained why that would help remove the plaque from my teeth in between 6 mos cleaning. No dental work needed at this time - keep up the good work of cleaning my teeth - If anything changes in the next 6 mos.. then further discussion and dental work to be done. I have already reported to my friends what an excellent dentist - Dr. Lashley was in discussing my xrays and what some options might be at a later time. Thank you for making my first experience here in Maple Park Dental Office a great one!! Randa Waddingham
B
1 month ago
JENNIFER always does terrific job cleaning & checking my teeth & nothing ever hurts! The dentists are always pleasant & efficient. Everyone is always friendly & helpful.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Able to schedule me in add a time that works for me. I was very comfortable through my entire appointment. Everyone was nice and patient with me on what needed to be done.
L
2 months ago
Waiting for a doctor seemed to take the longest. Dr. Perry was very nice. Dr. Lashley is my regular doctor.
L
2 months ago
Great place, great people!
If you are looking for a great place to get your teeth fixed or you just need a cleaning. You NEED to see Dr Woodburn for your next appointment and Jennifer to get your teeth cleaned. Thanks! Five stars as always.
D
2 months ago
Regular teeth cleaning
As always..... Shayla did a great job …. thorough, professional and FUN!!:)
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience with Jennifer. She relaxes you my asking about what's going on with me and family.
G
2 months ago
Best Hygienist ever!
Becky is the best hygienist ever! She makes me look forward to my appointment!