Maple Park Dental

Dentist

805 S Maple St

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today By Appointment

mapleparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very courteous and efficient Didn't wait very long, doc. W Gave good advice.
M
1 week ago
Awesome experience every time!
I always look forward to going to Maple Park Dentistry! They are always so nice & I get back quickly. My dental tech Shayla is a rock star!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very informative. Plan was laid out well. Flexible options
G
2 weeks ago
Professional
Love Maple Park. They always make me feel comfortable and like family. I feel like everything is done professionally.
R
3 weeks ago
Had to have a tooth filled.No PAIN! In and out in about 5min.great dentist.friendly people.always be friendly.that's the difference!thank you.
I
1 month ago
Cleaning
I actually for the first time in my life ( I am 69) enjoy my dentist visits. What more can I say. They are the best.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
All the staff I have dealt with has always treated my family with respect. We see Woodburn & love that when we ask a question or need something explained that he treats us with respect & explains in detail what he is doing or why. It is also nice that he takes whatever you say seriously & makes sure you are comfortable when do procedures.
G
1 month ago
Filled cavity
I admit that I am a 68 yr old baby, when it comes to dentist. But, I know I must save my real teeth. What I like the dentist agrees! I did not have any discomfort and the the filling went well. I appreciate that I can keep my real teeth!
J
1 month ago
A warm friendly atmosphere and top quality service.
I appreciate the caring, accommodating service from start to finish. Great follow up and appointment reminders. Thank you, Dr. Lashley and associates!
S
2 months ago
My crown came off. I called right away and you were able to get me in at 4:30 that same day.