Maple Park Dental

Dentist

805 S Maple St

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always professional and caring
As always, professionalism with caring and compassion. After 18 years, they are just like family
A
1 month ago
Mouth sores
We were treated very professional! Everyone is always very nice & helpful!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Perry and staff are professional and caring
I appreciated how the hygienist and Dr. Perry listened to me (I have dentist phobia) and answered all my questions without making me feel silly. I had to have an old filling replaced and was impressed that Dr. Perry left me a voice mail to follow up on such a basic procedure. Thumbs up!
K
1 month ago
Always Friendly
My daughter had a cleaning today and Mandy E. is always so kind and patient!! The staff is alwys so friendly.
V
1 month ago
Awesome
My dental journey started only a short time ago. When I saw an impression of my teeth, I cried. Every step of the way, I have been encouraged. Every procedure is explained. Thanks, JIll
L
2 months ago
GREAT service, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Friendly. Just wished I didn't have to drive 150 miles just to be told I would need a root canal which I was pretty sure was going to be the case. I know you have your reasons but I have a complicated order to get out of my store by early next week and I could have accomplished so much if I hadn't had to come in.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Just a cleaning today, but the staff is always friendly and professional. Just the right amount of conversation for a mouth full of instruments :)
D
2 months ago
It was a very good and pleasant experience. Personable and very nice during the entire procedure.
L
2 months ago
GREAT service, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Dr. Perry was very good and really listened to me. I like his thoroughness and confidence. 5 Stars all the way.
R
2 months ago
Very direct, personable, really care
It was great, I don't like going to the dentist. They make my visit very relaxing and take care of my "jitters", I can't think of anything I would suggest needs changing. Thank you.