Maple Park Dental

Dentist

805 S Maple St

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very good experience...
H
1 week ago
always excellent!!! I avoided going to the dentist for years because of a bad encounter else where.Then went here and it changed my mind.Great Staff,always treat you well.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
We love Maple Park and the whole staff! My 5 year old loves going to the dentist, and yes he has had cavities so his experience with Maple Park is not only cleaning and polishing. The staff is great with all 3 of my kids and always make them feel comfortable!
J
4 weeks ago
Love our dentist!
We saw Dr. Swanson for the first time and had such a positive experience. He spent a lot of time explaining what process we were going to take with my son's teeth and how it would help. I felt very comfortable when we left and eager to get started and see results.
J
1 month ago
Love Maple Park
My family has been patients at maple Park for 8 years now. The quality of care here is far superior to other dentists that we have been to in the past. They are very compassionate and we have always received top notch care. All of the dentists at maple park are very good! I would recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We always enjoy going to Maple Park Dental. They are always very professional and kind. They always take great care of us!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Great staff that are always friendly and welcoming.
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I actually don't mind going to the dentist. My teeth had years of neglect and Maple Park has helped me to feel hopeful about my smile and my health. I appreciate the time they spend in developing a plan to resolve my dental issues. They listen and they care about your financial situation as well. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, Fast and Professional
Every since I have been coming to Maple Park Dental I have found them to be very honest and do the work correctly the first time and give you all the information up front. They don't cut corners. My experience has always been positive. I would send anyone I meet to this group of Dental Professionals.
W
2 months ago
As all ways had a very good experience.