Maple Ridge Dental

Dentist

3110 Craig Road, Suite 1

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
annual checkup
things went well I assume....there was no discussion on any problems anyway.
B
20 hours ago
My Tuesday appointment and dental procedure couldn't have gone any better. I was greeted by many smiling faces when I arrived and within 5 minutes I was in the chair starting the procedure. Dr. Brad told me exactly what he was going to do and he and his technician made it happen quickly and painlessly. They continually checked to make sure I was comfortable during the process and explained how things should go for me the rest of the day and for the next couple of days with my new fillings. So far things are going just like Dr. Brad said they should.
J
6 days ago
Quality service, excellent job . . .
A top notch staff that meets the needs of our family. Thank you.
L
6 days ago
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional! Jess and Dr Emily are gems!
K
1 week ago
Excellent first visit for my 3 year old!
The staff welcomed my daughter and gave her a lot of attention. She was thrilled! Jess was phenomenal with her, introducing each tool and explaining what it was for—and encouraging questions. My daughter was excited to have her teeth counted and polished, and she did not want to leave! She keeps talking about her experience—and she wants to go back. In her words, “This is so cool!!!”
M
1 week ago
Considerate personnel
Full mouth X-Rays today and long range planning for aging teeth. Even a good filling is not eternal.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, kind and professional.
Another great experience. I’ve had not so great dentist experience, i. e. “trying to tell me I needed services/work that I did not in fact need”. Because I went to get a second opinion. This was a long time ago, but I’m always wary and want to trust what I’m being told. All my experiences at Maple Ridge have been positive and I’ve left feeling like I did matter and was cared about. Both dentists that I’ve seen made sure they looked me in the eye, spoke clearly, explained everything, weren’t in a hurry and made sure I was satisfied and understood everything. Thank you.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
D
2 weeks ago
Regular exam & cleaning
As usual, the entire visit was very smooth and professional.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning with friendliness and good dental advice
Beth, RDH, was professional. Dr Meers gave really honest options about procedures I had asked about. I appreciate that!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!