Maple Ridge Dental

Dentist

3110 Craig Road, Suite 1

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
Excellent customer care from the moment you are welcomed at the door to the moment you are greeted goodbye.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff who offer high quality care!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you Dawn! We are so happy you had a great experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Terrified of Needles!
I had to get some fillings done today. I was dreading this for a week. Dr Emily and her assistant ( sorry can't remember your name...I am terrible with names) were awesome. I felt no pain at all. Didn't even feel the needle! Never have I felt more at ease. They made quick work of my cavities. And had this great tool that helps hold your mouth open. ( You don't have to use it, but I would encourage you to) Great Experience
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 month ago
Trustworthy and professional
On time and thoughtful staff are awesome.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I have been going to Maple Ridge Dental for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with not only the kind, professional care, but also with the outcome of every procedure I have experienced there. Yesterday I did a "face plant" on the pavement while riding my bike. My mouth was in a lot of pain and I could tell my front tooth was loose. I called Maple Ridge and they got me in immediately! No hesitation, no wait and see how it is doing tomorrow. Just come on in and we'll take a look. What a relief. Dr. Meer was wonderful! I would recommend Maple Ridge Dental to anyone.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
G
2 months ago
Great care , informative and patient and careing .
Very nice and gentle care service from beginning to end .
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Better experience than I expected. The procedure was not nearly as bad as I feared it would be. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
W
2 months ago
Great employees & Dr. Great service & explanation of what your options are.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
2 months ago
QUALITY PROFESSIONAL PLEASANT
Great Work.. Nice Atmoshere
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
C
2 months ago
It was my first time going to the dentist in years, they were super nice & very welcoming! I will definitely be making regular appointments with them!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!