Maple Ridge Dental

Dentist

3110 Craig Road, Suite 1

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professional friendly and thorough
The staff is very nice and treats you with respect. They listen to your concerns and make recommendations based on your situation. Very competent staff.
N
1 week ago
I love visiting the dentist always such a great experience
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
Superb professional dentistry - great friendly staff, concern for patient comfort, always on time and cost effective options. I totally trust Dr Meer - his advice and professionalism.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Terri and Dr DeLanghe provide excellent care. It is a pleasure to be seen by them. The treatment they provide is top of the line. They treat me like we are old friends and I always leave with a smile on me face!!!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
T
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
Nice to leave the dentist feeling good about my care. Everything was positive!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Dr. DeLange and the staff were wonderful! Everything was explained, the crown prep was painless, and they were quick and efficient. In and out in an hour!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent,wonderfully friendly,very professional
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
C
1 month ago
All around awesome
Polite, caring staff! Very professional yet personable!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
N
2 months ago
I soo appreciated being able to be seen at the last minute for an "issue." EVERYONE was very kind and considerate of my concerns and this experience was all very reassuring for me. THANK YOU!!!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, quick, great quality work and customer service!
Truly care about your needs, helped fit my night guard better when I just brought it in and they were happy to help out. Thy educate you about your your teeth in a easy way to understand. Love all the staff and are gentle on dental work :)
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!