Maple Ridge Dental

Dentist

3110 Craig Road, Suite 1

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Awesome place!
Professional service. High quality! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
1 week ago
Amazing.
The staff is welcoming and they do an extraordinary job.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Efficient
My crown was done with care, quality, and in a time efficient manner.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and detail oriented!
We had a great experience at Maple Ridge dental! The staff is welcoming and very friendly. They explain everything beforehand and go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it
P
2 weeks ago
Positive Experience
It is always nice coming for an appointment as everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Questions are answered and you never feel like you are being rushed through. Always a positive experience!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
S
2 weeks ago
Dental team cares about my teeth
Friendly personable staff, efficient and informative. I know they want me as a customer and want the best for the health of my teeth. Will do business again A++++
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
B
2 weeks ago
Jessica was very good, informative and a good liaison with other doctor. Thanks.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent pain free experience!
Professional and gentle care.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional but friendly and kind.
My procedure was done professionally and with kindness and with understanding for my anxiety.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
G
3 weeks ago
Professionalism with a personal connection
After many years of bad luck with other dentists, all of my experiences at Maple Ridge Dental have been top notch. The staff are a friendly and warm group of people who clearly care first for their patients' well being, and have the skills and knowledge to carry through on it. Dr Meer and Chaavi were a pleasure to work with today.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!