Maple Ridge Dental

Dentist

3110 Craig Road, Suite 1

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality, friendly service
As usual, I had another great experience with a routine cleaning/ck-up this morning.
J
2 weeks ago
Smooth Appointment
My 8 am appointment went smooth and less time than I had expected. The staff was professional and friendly. I wish my car appointment that was going on at the same time went that smooth.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Cavity fill
Very professional and informative , Dr Meer and his assistant were very clear pn what was to happen and also painless. Would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your referrals.
B
3 weeks ago
Jessica did a good job of cleaning my teeth. She is polite and professional. She explains things in a way that you feel that she is helping me to keep my teeth as long as I can. She gives good ideas on how to take good care of my natural teeth.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
R
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your concern!
L
1 month ago
good professional treatment!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
High Quality
Beth is the most thoughtful and gentle hygienist! Love coming to see her.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional Yet Friendly
This was my first time at Maple Ridge as a new patient. Going to the dentist has never a highlight of my day but my first experience with Maple Ridge was great. The office was very inviting and everyone I came in contact with was professional and very friendly. I was very comfortable and everything was explained. I have found my new dentist Dr Brad Meer and company! Thank you.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
G
1 month ago
Good job all the way around. Was kept informed of procedures as they occurred.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for your review!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Jessica was great she let me and my two young sons come back all together even though we were a little scrunched. Everyone in the office is so friendly from the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist. That makes my kids much more comfortable.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!