Maple Ridge Dental

Dentist

3110 Craig Road, Suite 1

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Done and done
Great service: Ms. Christina and Doc Meyer got in and got out. Efficient and attentive. Great! Thanks!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
A
5 days ago
Amazing service
I have to say that this is probably the best dental office I've been to in my 30 years. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They work so well with you to get the most out of your insurance to minimize out of pocket pay. They are very understanding and make sure your smile is their top priority. I highly recommend Maple Ridge Dental!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
G
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly service. Very concerned about my needs.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Very willing to answer any concerns or questions I might have. Nicole is very thorough, friendly, she makes me feel very comfortable.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
friendly, nice, professional
great people
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
They are very friendly and helpful.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Beth did a great job! Thank you!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
I get anxiety about going to the dentist. This place, hands down, is the best dental clinic. Very clean, high quality, professional staff, friendly, good communication between staff and clients. I would highly recommend coming here.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I hadn't been to Maple Ridge for several years and upon coming back, the staff, techs, and Dr. DeLanghe were wonderful. Prior to my appointment, the scheduling person took the time to help me with my AARP Delta Dental insurance. Everyone, including Nikki the technician, were kind and very interested in my situation. They took time to explain things I didn't understand. They also seemed to enjoy what they were doing. Thank you.
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
D
3 weeks ago
My experience was great, the Hygienist did a great job in asking questions and giving explanations... My dentist is always thorough in examining and in conversation!
Response from Maple Ridge Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!