Maple Summit Dental

Dentist

411 Maple Summit Rd.

Jerseyville, IL 62052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great Doc and an amazing staff!
I actually love going to my appointments just so I can see my favorite dental assitant (Jenna). Brad is a great dentist. The whole office is great for our small town!
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
B
3 weeks ago
I had a bad tooth ache and needed my tooth pulled because of bad infection.Dr. Hargrave extracted the tooth by surgery and did one amazing job! Staff was extremely friendly! Best dentist and staff hands down!!!
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly!
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
D
2 months ago
Great service!
Caden said it was his best experience there!
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
N
2 months ago
Amazing
My whole family goes to Dr. Hargrave. He is very professional and nice. My two kids don’t ever fuss to go. As for me, I have a lot of anxiety with the dentist. Always have. However, Dr. Hargrave always talks me through and always checks to make sure I am doing ok during a procedure. All the ladies that work in the office as well are so nice, patient, and sweet. We will not be switching dentist ever again.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
P
2 months ago
Always great
Dr Hargrave and his staff are excellent!! They are kind and patient I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist because of pain. This dentist as wonderful!! I never worry no matter what he does.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff
The staff at Maple Summit Dentistry are very professional. They listened to all my requests and handled my situation that was in the best interest for me. Gentle and kind thank you all
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
D
2 months ago
Extremely kind and helpful!
I had a tooth that was giving me unbearable pain. When I called the office they got me in that same day. Long story short they referred me to an oral surgeon and helped temporarily relieve my tooth pain!! Staff were truly kind and passionate about taking care of you. I have absolutely zero complaints!
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hargrave and his staff are all very friendly and personable. My first visit with him was the first time I had been to a dentist in a very long time. They were very understanding and they explain exactly what they were doing and what needed to be done. I highly recommend them.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
L
3 months ago
I am a patient of Dr. Goetten and they worked me in quickly since he was on vacation. I so appreciated their help.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!