Maple Summit Dental

Dentist

411 Maple Summit Rd.

Jerseyville, IL 62052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality, friendly & professional
I’ve never gone to the Dentist like I should because I was afraid of the pain. My experience with Maple Summit Dental is so good that I look forward to my visit!! Everyone is so friendly & good at their jobs. Dr Hargrave was completely painless with any shots & all of my procedures. I recommend them to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Pain free, fantastic professionalism
I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years, I scheduled at Maple Summit Dental to get a cleaning and this was a great experience. My hygienist was Jordan, and I could tell she is very passionate about dental health and spreading the knowledge to the patients. As do all of the other hygienists, the receptionist, and Mr. Hargrave. Flawless experience. I HIGHLY recommend this institution! Great work teams on making the patients very comfortable and showing your passion to help people!!!
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
B
3 weeks ago
Very quick and professional. I would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
D
1 month ago
Great service
I called yesterday to get an appointment because I had a toothache and was seen today just one day later. Dr. Hargrave and everyone in his office we're very polite and informative. Thank you for helping me so quickly.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Hargrave is not my regular dentist, but he helped me with a dental problem while my dentist was out of town. His hygienist, Jenna, was very friendly. Really appreciate Dr Hargrave helping me out in a pinch.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Dr Hargrave and his staff are great people
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
H
1 month ago
Best dentist around!!!
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
L
2 months ago
Quick, caring, and clean
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Hargrave and his staff are awesome!! They are very friendly and explain everything they are doing. I highly recommend Maple Summit Dentristry.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Super nice throughout entire procedure
Dr. Hargrave and his staff are very friendly and accommodating and he gives a very gentle shot
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!