Maple Summit Dental

Dentist

411 Maple Summit Rd.

Jerseyville, IL 62052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very professional, very thorough. I felt very comfortable.
G
1 week ago
This is the best dentist office and staff ever.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great experience
Love the new text message to remind me of my upcoming appointment. Super friendly people in the entire place and was taken back before my appointment time. Quality people and take the time to explain what’s going on and suggestions for amazing teeth when finished. Make going to the dentist enjoyable.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
B
1 month ago
I could not be happier with the service and care we receive at Maple Summit! They are so thorough and gentle!! My daughter is very skittish about dentists, but they make her feel very comfortable!
D
1 month ago
Little to no wait
Prompt, friendly, professional. No problems with my insurance. Dr. Hargrave is also good at giving shots. Unlike his predecessor, I didn't even feel the needle going in! Also they have a cool text reminder service now to give a friendly reminder of appointments, with a confirmation reply.
A
1 month ago
Quality service and very friendly staff
All the staff are friendly and polite. They do everything they can to welcome you and make sure whatever you’re having done isn’t hurting you or making you uncomfortable. I don’t mind going to the dentist at all!
T
2 months ago
Nice friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. They explain everything to you and Make sure that there is not any pain. I would recommend Dr Hargrave and his staff to my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, would definitely recommend to family and friends. Dr Hargrave and staff take the time to explain everything and make sure you are comfortable!
P
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Hargrave and his staff are always kind, friendly, and professional! I never have to worry about being afraid of pain or waiting long periods before seeing the dr.
B
2 months ago
Top-notch!
Dr. Hargrave & his staff are outstanding! Please check them out.