Maple Summit Dental

Dentist

411 Maple Summit Rd.

Jerseyville, IL 62052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Always great
Dr Hargrave and his staff are excellent!! They are kind and patient I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist because of pain. This dentist as wonderful!! I never worry no matter what he does.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
The staff at Maple Summit Dentistry are very professional. They listened to all my requests and handled my situation that was in the best interest for me. Gentle and kind thank you all
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely kind and helpful!
I had a tooth that was giving me unbearable pain. When I called the office they got me in that same day. Long story short they referred me to an oral surgeon and helped temporarily relieve my tooth pain!! Staff were truly kind and passionate about taking care of you. I have absolutely zero complaints!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hargrave and his staff are all very friendly and personable. My first visit with him was the first time I had been to a dentist in a very long time. They were very understanding and they explain exactly what they were doing and what needed to be done. I highly recommend them.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
L
4 weeks ago
I am a patient of Dr. Goetten and they worked me in quickly since he was on vacation. I so appreciated their help.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
S
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service.
The doctor and staff are always pleasant and take excellent care to make sure I’m comfortable. They are all professionals and do an excellent job.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
K
1 month ago
My first dental work!
Everyone was nice to me
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
K
1 month ago
My first dental work!
Everyone was nice to me
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Excellent
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!
J
2 months ago
Extraction expertise
Very compassionate for my nervousness and pain level. Thanks for the care you provided due my extraction. I appreciate the concern you had for my comfort. Great team at office.
Response from Maple Summit Dental
Thank You!