Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Painless Procedure
I had a front tooth rather deep cavity. With the high speed drill plus some numbing, the procedure went very smoothly. I am always impressed with the friendliness, warmth, and professionalism of Dr. Inge and his staff.
J
3 days ago
Temporary crown
Dr Inge and his team have done many crowns in my mouth. They always do an excellent job and my teeth look great!
W
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Great as usual!
J
1 month ago
Dental hygienist
Best cleaning I’ve ever received every time
R
2 months ago
everything went well
B
3 months ago
Customer Satisfaction
I have never visited your office without receiving a warm welcome and made to feel "cared for" throughout the appointment. Though I missed Pat, who routinely provides my care, no beats were skipped with Millie in her place. Professional and efficient as always! But, of course, the staff is going to provide superior quality care because Andy sets the tone! (As an aside, please let Andy know that my book is my gift of thanks to him.)
R
3 months ago
Excellent as usual. The appointment was exactly at the time scheduled and as usual pain free. Thank you Dr. Inge & Mandy.
R
3 months ago
Friendly
Professional and friendly office
R
3 months ago
Professsional and friendly
I have been using this dental practice since it moved to this location. I have always been satisfied with the quality of the care I have received.
M
4 months ago
Crown Prep - very gentle and patient
Dr. Inge and his staff have been wonderful for each visit I have been there for. I was DREADING the crown, but Mandy, his assistant, was so kind, patient, explained things, put up with 14,000 questions and put me at ease. Dr Inge was as gentle as one can be with [gulp] the needle and just took his time. He was thorough and attentive and explained things with such a good 'bed side' manner. Amy in the office is quite competent and had all my insurance prepped and ready to go! Thanks to all at Maple Tree Dental!