Maple Tree Dental

Dentist

3442 Nazareth Rd.

Easton, PA 18045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
High quality service professional dedicated Doctor and staff
I strongly recommend Maple Tree Dental because they care about their patients health. They always go over your history of medications you are taking. They take their time with your exam. They explain what they found after your exam. Excellent dental team. I would never go anywhere else.
L
6 days ago
Very good visit...the new Doctor/owner was very impressive. I'm on my way to a improved dental solution. Highly recommend this business.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
They were one time, friendly, professional and very patient! I was able to schedule my appointment using text message.
J
4 weeks ago
Pain-free experience
My crown work today was done in an efficient, caring, personal and pain-free way. The staff were professional and took extra measures to make sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. They even allowed me to have breaks along the way to help ease my jaw from having to open for periods of time.
C
1 month ago
Always high quality service, very detailed, professional, yet very friendly and hospitable.
My visit at Maple Tree Dental yesterday was relaxed and satisfying, as usual. I was a little apprehensive when I found out that I would be taken care of by the new Dr. that Dr. Inge took into his practice. However, a short meeting with her was all it took to put my mind at ease. I was sure that Dr. Inge would only take into his practice a top- of- the- line dentist, as he is. Everyone was as friendly as always, so my visit went well. Thank you, everyone at Maple Tree Dental!
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Farooq was wonderful. I was concerned about having two fillings done at the same time with TMJ. Doctor understood and was very patient with me. She did a great job, procedure went well and fillings done in a short time. Great experience
D
3 months ago
Always excellent. All employees are courteous, knowledgeable with a warm atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. PS. Pat is great.
J
4 months ago
Great Team
What a great team at Maple Tree Dental. Dentist, hygienist, reception, dental assistants, they all are top notch, friendly and get the job done in good order. All our dental needs as a family have been attended to for many years at this location and we can't say enough good things about the entire group. It's almost fun going to the dentist at Maple Tree Dental!
I
4 months ago
So welcoming, professional, and skilled
I had extensive work done with no discomfort or pain either during the procedure or later when the numbness wore off. A friend is looking for a new dentist and I intend to recommend Maple Tree Dental to her.
S
4 months ago
quick response to tooth ache
I called when the office was closed on Sat. to see if there were any openings on Mon. to get me in for a tooth ache. I was surprised to get a call back on Sun. night to get me in on Mon. at 10:50 am!! I was treated well and the problem was fixed. Dr. Faruch(sorry if misspelled) was great and I believe will be a great help for Dr. Inge!