Maple Wood Dentist

Dentist

20 Merrit Parkway

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent Group of Professionals
Fantastic Dental Practice! I only wish that I transferred my dental care to this office years ago!
C
4 days ago
Great Experience
I was very happy with my first visit to Maplewood. The staff was very friendly and professional and I was very happy with Dr. Petazzani. He told me what needed to be done, what my choices were and what it would cost.
B
5 days ago
Waiting area spotless and comfortable. Wait time minimal within 5 minutes of scheduled appt. Staff professional and helpful.
M
6 days ago
Excellent! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
D
6 days ago
I love the feeling of my teeth after they have been cleaned. Great business. Our family have been customers for over twenty years!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and yet down to earth!
I had a cleaning with Deanna - and have had cleanings in the past with Angela and Jen. All are so kind and gentle and knowledgeable. They also are very personable and I look forward to our conversations! The dentists are very knowledgeable and also pragmatic. Thanks!
N
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend this office, the care is excellent. I am terrified of the dentist and Sherry has made me so comfortable I do not dread my visits. I have referred friends to this office and they are loving it also. So glad I found Maplewood Dental.
J
1 month ago
Great, pleasant appointment- as always
On time, top notch service, pleasant and courteous people- can't ask for more...
B
1 month ago
the appointment was for a cleaning only and it was plesant and painless.
I love to go the office is always warm and friendly and appointments are right on time.
F
1 month ago
In every respect you are the best.
My experience was exceptional, see you again in two weeks. Thanks