Maple Wood Dentist

Dentist

20 Merrit Parkway

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Super friendly, great with kids!
Both my kids did amazing today with the hygienists there! The hygienists were patient, extremely friendly and comforting. My 5 year old and 3.5 year old warmed quickly to their hygienists and the other employees there and the whole experience was just awesome.
M
1 day ago
First Visit
He loved you guys!
M
6 days ago
excellent service as always ........
my experience for the last eleven years has been a professional staff taking care of my teeth and making me comfortable would recommend this business to others....thank you,Marie
B
3 weeks ago
Appointment was right on time. All personnel are friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Maplewood Dentistry, and in fact I already have and you have a new client from me!
J
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is fun!
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Storace for years, and couldn't be happier. I've recommended Maplewood to several friends, and they were so happy with their treatment. They are so good with my young daughter too. We will be lifetime patients.
J
1 month ago
As always, very friendly and professional. So nice to get my "Pre-Wedding Polish"
All of the staff at Maplewood are so professional and courteous. They make going to the dentist a pleasure. My teeth look great for my daughter's weeding next week.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always
Jen is super pleasant to talk to and does a phenomenal job at cleaning. My teeth feel super clean 😊 Dr. Starace was greatness per usual. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great as Usual
Dr Tony Storace is simply the best. Pain free dentistry with great results every time. Tony and Lisa took very good care of me and they make it enjoyable with conversation and a few laughs, too. Tony also explains what he is doing and why. It really is a low stress experience.
R
2 months ago
I have the best hygienist in the world. She is patient and gentle ant sincerely cares about her patients.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding
Going to the dentist for the better part of 25 years has been like a family reunion. Never a moment of stress or pain. Tony and staff always treat me like a valued friend. I get the full perspective on any procedure, the short and long term ramifications, the costs, the options, etc. I have everything I need to make a good decision for my health. You simply can't ask more of a doctor or his staff. They are true professionals and I gladly recommend to all my friends without reservation.