Maple Wood Dentist

Dentist

20 Merrit Parkway

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The best dental care anywhere
I am leaving on a trip to Alaska on Sunday and today (Thursday) had something which I was worried might be an issue. Since I am going to be very remote I thought it safer to have it checked. I was hoping I might be able to squeeze but with such short notice would not have been surprised if it wasn't possible. I called and Lisa was able to fit me in within hour. Part of that was incredible good luck but the majority of it was that everyone at Maplewood Dental goes out of their way to make you feel like family. I got in, had an xray and exam and given a rinse to use and had a chance to see Dr. Marium for the first time. She is awesome. I can now fly to AK without worry. I recommend my friends at Maplewood to everyone without hesitation. They provide worldclass dental services in my opinion.
S
1 week ago
Filling
We loved the team that helped stephen with his first ever filling. He was relaxed and the women who worked with him were so polite and explained each step as they went! We are so thankful! Sarah
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome job
Very professionally, most customer service friendly business I’ve ever been around.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Hygienist and advice
A wonderful visit again. My hygienist - Angela - is great. Last time I was in she and I discussed whether I needed surgery for gum issues or an antibiotic. We went with the antibiotic and it worked! Loved having the choice and also the right amount of friendliness and professionalism. Angela is great! I panther every time!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Arrived 15 minutes early for a 2 p.m. cleaning appointment. Was taken right on time and provided an excellent cleaning and review of my situation by a very friendly and professional dental technician.
J
1 month ago
professional, caring and friendly
I was seen exactly on time and greeted by a friendly dental assistant who conducted my cleaning and general review of the condition of my teeth and any possible issues. She was precise and thorough in the cleaning and answered questions that I had concerning my brushing and flossing procedures. I have trigeminal neuralgia which impacts my upper molars and she took this information into her assessment. Dr. Pederazani then reviewed her assessment and discussed the condition of my many crowns after an in depth examination. I was also pleased that the examination included the condition of my tongue and gums for any potential problems. Upon completion of the cleaning and exam I was escorted back to the waiting room where a 6-month follow-up was scheduled.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Pederzani recommended a retainer to protect my lower front teeth. Andrea, DA created a perfect casting and fit that needed no adjustment. That said, Dr. Pederzani and staff are the best dentistry experience I have had. My whole family frequents this practice and we couldn't speak more highly of them.
D
1 month ago
Friendly fast service
Broke a tooth on my partial. They had me in by 9AM and when I returned at 4PM my dentures had been fixed!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly interactions by both hygienist and dentist during a routine cleaning.
R
1 month ago
Very professional
It’s a very good experience, Everyone I met here is very professional. Recommend strongly!