Maple Wood Dentist

Dentist

20 Merrit Parkway

Nashua, NH 03062

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
As always,a good experience!! Thank You !! Mike
P
3 weeks ago
Great visit as usual
M
4 weeks ago
As always the experience is five star and all the staff is wonderful and accommodating.
S
1 month ago
Fillings and Decisions
I have been coming to this practice since I was much younger than my years now. I take an axiety med to enter the office as the sensory issues involved in working on my mouth can be too much sometimes. My dentist takes care to be sure I’m comfortable physically and emotionally and his assistant is so sweet and supportive. Andrea is a doll. We filled some difficult teeth today and when done talked about another proceedure I will need to make decisions about. We talked about who would be the best choice for me and my comfort level and he wasnt afraid to say the specialist may be a better choice for me rather than just do the work himself. I try hard to be brave but each time it gets easier and easier to walk through the door. I even get to use my headphones to block out the noisy drill and that’s just great for me. I drive 45 minutes to come to this office because I may have moved away but I wont go anywhere else. Thank you so much for making a tough situation so much easier to get through.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful family dental office
The friendly receptionist worked with me to schedule appointments for me and my two kids simultaneously so I wouldn’t have to make multiple trips. As a working mom, that makes my life so much easier. It was also great that the kids could watch Netflix in the exam room while they were waiting for me to finish up. Maple Wood is a very family friendly place.
W
2 months ago
always professional and friendly........
I am having several teeth crowned in the future, one was done last year, and the start of one more today, I am very comfortable with my new dentist, Dr. Marium, who took the place of Dr. Storace, who was my dentist since 2007, and was a great dentist and friend ....will miss him....Dr. Marium was very nice and has a sense of humor, did a great job prepping my tooth for the new crown....Lisa who I have known for the the same amount of time is also very professional , has a great sense of humor, made me laugh today, made up the temporary tooth, did a great job like she did on my first tooth. I am completely happy with my visits, including Kris who cleans my teeth, Kathy at the front desk as well as the entire staff..............thank you, Bill G
F
2 months ago
Great
Friendly, knowledgeable staff from the front end to everyone in the back. Dr. Pedrazoni is an awesome dentist.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional, professional service with a smile
I love Dr P and his staff. They not only are great at what they do, they are all outstanding people. My family and I are planning on moving 4 hours away but want to keep Dr P and his staff as our family dentist. It's worth the drive!
S
2 months ago
The best dental care anywhere
I am leaving on a trip to Alaska on Sunday and today (Thursday) had something which I was worried might be an issue. Since I am going to be very remote I thought it safer to have it checked. I was hoping I might be able to squeeze but with such short notice would not have been surprised if it wasn't possible. I called and Lisa was able to fit me in within hour. Part of that was incredible good luck but the majority of it was that everyone at Maplewood Dental goes out of their way to make you feel like family. I got in, had an xray and exam and given a rinse to use and had a chance to see Dr. Marium for the first time. She is awesome. I can now fly to AK without worry. I recommend my friends at Maplewood to everyone without hesitation. They provide worldclass dental services in my opinion.
S
2 months ago
Filling
We loved the team that helped stephen with his first ever filling. He was relaxed and the women who worked with him were so polite and explained each step as they went! We are so thankful! Sarah