Maple Wood Dentist

Dentist

20 Merrit Parkway

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Informed, professional yet friendly, very thorough.
Great
P
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and thorough with what they do. Nice group of people and very accommodating.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best, as always!
Another great visit to the wonderful staff at Maplewood Dental. Can't ask for any better dental care than Dr. Storace (Tony) and all the staff provide. It's a pleasure (almost) going to the dentist now;-)
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Storace for almost 35 years....how did that happen? He has always been extremely pleasant, professional & always takes the time to give a thorough explanation of the issue & what the options are. I went in for a cleaning today & found that I had chipped a crown. He took the time to polish the sharp edges right away so I wouldn’t need to return. Hope I get another 35 years with him as my dentist! The hygenists, assistants & front desk ladies are friendly, professional & go out of their way to help in any way they can.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding as always.
S
1 month ago
Service was great, efficient, and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Personable, thorough and pleasant
MJ was great! Very attentive, personable, thorough and efficient. I look forward to next time.
L
1 month ago
Another great visit!
Had a restorative visit. I have spent a lot of time with Lisa and Tony over the years, with challenging teeth. Today was another great appointment. In and out on time with great results. Thanks to all!!
A
1 month ago
Quick, friendly and professional!!
I love Dr. Storace and his staff! They are so caring and helpful. They take away the anxiety I've always had when going to the dentist. Dr. Storace is thorough and always keeps my comfort and well being in mind. He is realistic and understands my lifestyle and what I can realistically manage regarding dental maintenance. I love going here!
L
2 months ago
Cheri...upbeat and always happy
Cheri, not sure if spelling correctly! does an excellent job. Never makes me feel self conscious of all my dental work and gives me beneficial info on keeping my teeth strong with floride. Always nice to see Dr Tony too! Linda G