Maple Wood Dentist

Dentist

20 Merrit Parkway

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Totally Great
I was in for a follow top for gum treatment (Arestin & scaling) - I do not like pain and there was none - Angie was great - calms you down and does a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
Experience
As always, the level of professionalism is exceptional. Dr. Paul has been the best dentist I've had (68 years old). He listens, and offers his considerate assessment of what needs to be done. Always, thorough, as with his staff. Unfortunately, there was a considerable wait, and a substitute hygienist. That said, as always, the care is the best I've received both here in NH and in NY where I lived before. I cannot speak more highly to this practice.
N
1 month ago
Always awesome!!
Went in to fix an old filling. Dr. Storace & Lisa are wonderful. Always a pleasant experience and professional work. Tony always explains what he is doing and what is going on with your teeth. Couldn't ask for better care.
L
2 months ago
Always high quality service
Maplewood Gentle is always friendly, clean, and professional yet comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone to go there. I have been going for 4 years.
R
2 months ago
My visits are always great. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. The hygienists are very good and Paul is the best dentist I have ever had .
C
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and efficient.
Dr. Storace and his wonderful staff always treat you with the utmost respect and care. All questions are answered and you always feel like they have all the time you need for your dental concerns. Both dentists in this group are tops!
T
2 months ago
I could not find a more attentive, sensitive and caring dentist than Dr. Storace. I enjoy the whole staff.
D
2 months ago
Very good service
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff, great service
I love my hygienist, Cherie. She is very good and lots of fun! I have good teeth, but when I have a problem she and Dr. Storace are great at looking into it and offer suggestions or are good at scheduling a follow up appointment.
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure, A most friendly and professional staff. AND EXCELLENT CARE