Maplebrook Dental

Dentist

363 E Bailey Rd.

Naperville, IL 60565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Staff
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional but comfortable personalized service. Friendly awesome help, and I love the dentist who worked on me, but she is awesome the best dentist I have had in my life.
R
1 month ago
High quality, caring and thoroughly professional
I was very impressed with how relaxed they made me feel. They were very professional and always respectful and courteous throughout the whole procedure. The best dental group we have ever been to. Wish they were here in Florida.i
J
1 month ago
Superior set
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional.
O
2 months ago
Very disappointed!
I was pursued very aggressively by MAPPLEBROOK DENTAL to come in for a consultation quote because they had a 50% off sale going on for crowns etc... When I got there and X-rays were taken I was presented with huge amounts of estimates with no mention of this 50% discounts. The woman muslin dentist seemed to be so focused on money and not my dental care. I told her my insurance changed and she really pushed me out of the door then her whole attitude changed! She said they would not be accepting new patients with that insurance any longer and in two months not at all. She gave me a referral to another dentist in Bolingbrook and said good luck I hope this works out for you! Sorry for that practice I could have paid cash for my work but because of her attitude and ethical manners, I will never go there again. Two years before she gave me a cleaning and it was rushed and terrible. I had to go back to have it redone again. I do not like this practice and because of her would never consider going back. UNSATISFIED CUSTOMER
D
2 months ago
High Quality, Caring, and Empathetic Service
This was by far one of the best dental experiences in my life as I normally hate going to the dentist. 1. Office staff was friendly, resourceful, and accommodating. I did not have my insurance card and they kept trying to find my information which was greatly appreciated. 2. Dr. Shareef was caring, careful, looked me in the eye, and was very clear in communicating what he saw. 3. Dr. Shareef answered all my questions and never seemed rushed to get to his next patient.
K
3 months ago
Friendly
Perfectly polite.
R
3 months ago
Really nice staff and very caring towards patients!
F
4 months ago
Maplebrook Dental office's Staff and the Dynamic Duo Dentist team are amazing! I would not go any where else for y dental care!!!