Maplebrook Dental

Dentist

363 E Bailey Rd.

Naperville, IL 60565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Every one here is very kind. The receptionist is very kind and understanding. The dentist was very nice and explained everything to me before he did anything.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Service for kids and family
Maplebrook dental is probably the best dentist office I have ever been to. They have a wide range of services with the highest quality and are great for adults and especially kids!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I have a huge phobia of the dentist and I had an amazing experience here! All the staff were welcoming and understanding when I told them how I felt. They walked me through the procedures and often asked how I was doing. Very happy I found them! :)
S
2 months ago
Hello this is shatrenna I love this team they are so professional staff is very friendly staff and this man is always clean they have done an amazing job on my daughter and myself I would recommend everybody to them they are patient they are currently they’re caring very loving and most of all they do great work
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Shareef is friendly and very knowledgeable. My check up results were explained completely and my questions were answered in detail. The hygienist was wonderful, overall it was a great experience.
N
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
My experience at Maplebrook dental was awesome! I have really bad anxiety every time I visit the dentist but the staff here made me feel so much at ease. I would highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic professional service at a friendly neighborhood office
This office is especially convenient because of location. Appointments are easy to get, and staff is professional, friendly and plain nice to be around. The office is comfortable, with a very beautiful interior remodeling and decorating job. Can't recommend highly enough, and glad I made this discovery.
D
3 months ago
Unbelievably Empathetic
I was terrified of the dentist but my significant other urged me to try his dentist, Dr. Liz. I am so happy I did. 42 years on this planet and I've never met a kinder,gentler and honest dentist in my life. Dr. Liz answered all my questions, revamped my plan when the reality of my cavity was worse than she thought. Dr. Liz always made sure I was comfortable and not in pain. Dr.Liz was eager to show me her work even before I asked. It actually tickled when I got my cleaning. From the moment I walked in, Maplebrook made me feel comfortable and safe. After literally told my mouth was a lost cause, by other dentist s in the past ( who were big superstars on t.v.) It is obvious to me that Dr.Liz has a higher ethical standard than most people I know. The front desk was right, it makes a difference when you go to a small family dentist.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
The team was very gentle and caring. Took care of cleaning and gave good options for treatments. In network for my insurance and explained breakdown of what everything would cost. Saturday availability.
M
3 months ago
Great Staff