Maplebrook Dental

Dentist

Uxbridge, ON L9P 1X4

Closed Today Closed

maplebrookdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
One of a kind
Always a great experience at Maplebrook Dental. Dr. Molnar is professional, caring and gentle. All the staff at Maplebrook are so welcoming and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff. Competent and professional
My dentist, that I had been seeing for over 40 years finally retired and I was forced to search out a new dentist. I chose Maplebrook Dental and after 2 visits, I am very satisfied with their service. I think, for most people, change is often difficult to cope with, but I find the people at Maplebrook to be very accommodating. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Fotini's and her excellent staff.
D
1 month ago
Everyone at Maplebrook is very friendly and very proffessional. Glad I switched to you
H
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, and Friendly!
My husband and I are so happy we changed our family to Maplebrook! All staff members are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. You’re a valued patient at Maplebrook. We also appreciate the texting option they provide for booking appointments, receiving reminders, etc. Very convenient indeed!
L
1 month ago
Awesome service. Friendly staff, very professional and makes me feel very comfortable.
Moving to maple, ont. but will still come back to Maple Brook Dental for my appts. Great dentist, great staff.
B
2 months ago
A
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We changed to this dental office and already feeling more comfortable and confident with 1st visit. Just a cleaning this time for me but thorough and full explanation throughout. Hopeful going forward.
A
2 months ago
Best Dental office and staff ever!
We love everyone at Maplebrook. They are all so friendly and professional and great at what they do. It's always such a clean environment and kid friendly too. Definitely recommend switching to Maple Brook!
J
2 months ago
Worth the drive
I drive from downtown Toronto to be able to have Dr. Fotini and the staff at Maplebrook Dental take care of my dental needs. I appreciate the high standards that are evident in this office from the admin staff in terms of how appointments are made and billing is done (they accept direct insurance payments which is a huge plus). Dr. Fotini is an amazing dentist, I’ve never had to return after having work done and I look forward to my cleaning appointments as I find their hygienists very thorough. When ever someone asks me to recommend a dentist I always recommend Maplebrook dental no matter where they are coming from as the drive is worth it!
S
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Amazing visit at maplebrook dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional and all my dental needs were met.