Maplebrook Dental

Dentist

Uxbridge, ON L9P 1X4

Closed Today Closed

maplebrookdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great staff - great service!
I was a bit nervous about my first visit but the staff were patient and understanding. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
A
1 week ago
So glad I found you guys :) always the best Dentist experience I’ve had. I highly recommending Maplebrook dental to everyone. Alway a fantastic feeling leaving the office. Thank you to all the staff!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
We always appreciate the friendly staff and the care they take with our dental health. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Easy to deal with
The appointment was on time, super friendly staff, quick payment processing and a happy child..thanks!
K
1 month ago
Poffessional and Friendly
My daughter who is a little nervous with dentists, had a fantastic time at Maplebrook! The staff are extremely friendly, and made her and myself feel extremely comfortable. If you're nervous going to the dentist, they will not disappoint! Amazing amazing amazing!!
L
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I would highly recommend Maplebrook Dental. They do a great job. The staff is friendly and helpful and make you feel comfortable and at ease. If you are the type of person that dreads going to the dentist or has had a bad experience before, give Maplebrook a try. You will not regret it at all. I didn't!
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring all wrapped up in one office
Love the attention to making sure that work performed is exceptional and not uncomfortable. Always put the patient first!
K
2 months ago
One of a kind
Always a great experience at Maplebrook Dental. Dr. Molnar is professional, caring and gentle. All the staff at Maplebrook are so welcoming and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Friendly Staff. Competent and professional
My dentist, that I had been seeing for over 40 years finally retired and I was forced to search out a new dentist. I chose Maplebrook Dental and after 2 visits, I am very satisfied with their service. I think, for most people, change is often difficult to cope with, but I find the people at Maplebrook to be very accommodating. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Fotini's and her excellent staff.
D
3 months ago
Everyone at Maplebrook is very friendly and very proffessional. Glad I switched to you