Maplebrook Dental

Dentist

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

maplebrookdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Poffessional and Friendly
I have brought my daughter here before, and I found the atmosphere was so inviting, and was immediately greeted by a very friendly, genuine member of the staff. My daughter had an amazing experience, and I had found myself with a chipped molar so I made an appointment. Well let me tell you, she was so thorough and gentle, and if I ever move I will make the drive everytime to come see the friendly faces at Maplebrook! Hands down the best! Thank you, Maplebrook for making me want to come to the dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
As always the staff were friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
I found a dentist and her staff that I can trust
Thank you Dr. Molnar, Kim and Sarah for your kindness. Everybody was so professional, yet friendly. Thank Dr Molnar for giving me hope again.
L
3 months ago
The best dentist.
Dr Molnar is just the best. Principled and trustworthy. She's in a league of her own as her patients well know. I cannot recommend her enough.
L
3 months ago
5 year patients review
My mommy said that they take really good care of me. I really enjoy visiting the dentist now. At first I was a little unsure but after being a patient for 3 years I’m very comfortable with the whole team :) I even let them take pictures of my teeth. Reviewed by a 5 year old
C
4 months ago
Professional, high quality service, and outstanding customer service
Honestly could not recommend another dentist office more highly then maple brook in uxbridge and that’s saying a lot since we’ve had multiple dentists due to moving. From the moment you walk in to their office the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome. Very clean space and everyone is so friendly. They are also on your side which is huge since a lot of companies just want to use your benefits.... the one thing that stood out after my appointment this evening was the dedication from the receptionist who waited on hold with an insurance provider for two hours on behalf of a customer! Thank you to maple brook for being the best and taking customer experience to an aboveboard standard level !
J
4 months ago
High
They are a great team! Very professional and great staff. :) they go above and beyond . They are also amazing with my 5 year old :)
P
4 months ago
Warm and Inviting..
Today was our first visit to MapleBrook Dental. Firstly the receptionist is a diamond..Friendly and positive.. Our visit was for dental cleaning with the hygienist , who also had a great attitude, very caring and made the whole experience enjoyable. The facility is warm and welcoming, you can enjoy a coffee and watch TV while you wait in a very relaxing atmosphere.
T
4 months ago
The best
Excellent service and care.
B
5 months ago
High quality service
On time........very thorough cleaning followed by a tooth repair. Dentist and assistant were very friendly and explained in detail the procedure and what they were doing.