Maplebrook Dental

Dentist

Uxbridge, ON L9P 1X4

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

maplebrookdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great first visit!
My 4 year loves going to the dentist and my almost 3 year old was no different today at her first visit! Thanks for being so warm and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazingly friend very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and fast!
The staff are always friendly. I was picking up my night guard and they were helpful and fast getting making sure everything was proper!
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly, warm staff
Love them! The moment you walk in the door you feel welcome. Facilities are inviting, dental rooms are extraordinarily clean and fresh. Dr. Molnar is extremely knowledgeable and has a gentle touch, her staff are the same as well. Overall a very good experience.
N
2 months ago
Very professional
Very clean, good environment!
S
2 months ago
Great staff - great service!
I was a bit nervous about my first visit but the staff were patient and understanding. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
A
2 months ago
So glad I found you guys :) always the best Dentist experience I’ve had. I highly recommending Maplebrook dental to everyone. Alway a fantastic feeling leaving the office. Thank you to all the staff!!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
We always appreciate the friendly staff and the care they take with our dental health. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Easy to deal with
The appointment was on time, super friendly staff, quick payment processing and a happy child..thanks!
K
3 months ago
Poffessional and Friendly
My daughter who is a little nervous with dentists, had a fantastic time at Maplebrook! The staff are extremely friendly, and made her and myself feel extremely comfortable. If you're nervous going to the dentist, they will not disappoint! Amazing amazing amazing!!