Maplebrook Dental

Dentist

Uxbridge, ON

Closed Today Closed

maplebrookdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
People are very friendly and nice .. the environment is quite .. excellent service
D
2 years ago
Very friendly office. My son is Autistic and sometimes worries about new experiences but we've been coming here for 3 years and he's very comfortable with the staff. Plus they honour ODSP.
K
2 years ago
Always a fantastic experience at Maplebrook Dental in Uxbridge. The staff is friendly, calling you by name from the time you step in the door. The staff are professional and experienced. After years of going to the same dentist, I switched- wow, I had no idea what I was missing out on. 10/10 I would definitely recommend Dr. Fortune Molnar and her staff at Maplebrook Dental.
S
2 years ago
Fantastic service and superior care
Maplebrook never ceases to amazing me! With the care from the moment you walk in to when you sit in that chair. I couldn’t ask for anything better.
R
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
I’ve been going to Maplebrook for about 6 years now and I’ve found the staff to be very professional and friendly. Dr Molnar is A1 professional. But Sarah is over the top receptionists! Always personable friendly and welcoming.
L
2 years ago
Absolutely Terrific
This was my first visit and they will now be my new dentist Everyone was so welcoming with great personalities I am very impressed and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office
P
2 years ago
Very relaxed and professional service.
MapleBrook Dental, make your visit an experience. From the relaxing atmosphere, sunglasses and watching TV while they gently take care of your teeth. I feel they take a personal interest in you and treat you as a guest while you are there. Just had my 6 month routine clean.. See you again soon. Thanks!
N
2 years ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Dental Care
Sarah, the Office Manager, is exceptional. She always goes above and beyond ensuring the customer service you receive is top notch. From the minute you walk until you leave, everything is seamless and taken care of. Dr. Fotini is a dentist who cares, takes the time to talk to you and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office!!!
A
2 years ago
Fantastic Service!
Took our 2 year old twins here for their second "dental appointment". Everyone was so amazing with them and made the experience very comfortable. At this rate the dentist's office will be their favourite place by the time they start school.
G
3 years ago
My experience with maplebrook Dental was very special the Staff are very professional at what they do I would not go anywhere else thanks Maplebrook