Mapledale Family Dentistry

Dentist

5812 Mapledale Plaza

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Closed Today Closed

dalecitydentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Quick, professional and great services.
C
1 week ago
Amazing service, friendly staff, incredible experience
Mapledale Family Dentistry truly takes their name to heart. From a simple cleaning to consultations for other services, they demonstrate how much they care with each visit and genuinely making you feel like a welcomed family member. There is hardly (if ever) a wait and the friendly staff makes those few minutes feel like seconds. The staff is highly engaging and attentive to your needs and feedback. Even if they provide expert consultation advise there is no expectation (aka they don't force products on you) and are willing to work on your timelines to ensure you receive their expert care. The best dentist experiences I have had in my life and I would recommend them to anyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Quick and great service.
M
4 weeks ago
Great place, very friendly and wonderful care
We have been going to this location for 19 years and would recommend them to anyone. We don't have any thoughts of changing.
C
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
I’ve come to this office for over a decade since I was a kid. Great staff and continue to choose this office for the good experiences I’ve had over the years. Today, I came in for a cleaning a week early not realizing my appointment was a week after. The clerk offered a friendly suggestion to wait 15 minutes to see if an opening came up for me to take which I accepted since the drive is quite a ways away from home. Luckily, they saw me within 10 minutes, technically even without an appointment! Mind you, this is early in the morning when they open so defaulting is probably more common with patients, but needless to say I was very relieved. As my dental office of choice for most of my life, with a little bit of bias I would strongly recommend the professionals here.
G
1 month ago
As usual a fantastic staff and experience.
R
1 month ago
Family Denistry at It’s Finest
I’ve been a patient of this practice for over 4 years and even through insurance changes I make sure Dr. Chaudhary is on the list. I know unequivocally that I am receiving quality care by a provider who is concerned for me. I also appreciate the fact that specialists (orthodontists, periodontists, etc) are available in this office as well. The office staff are always friendly, professional, and second to none. My entire family is seen here. This practice receives my highest recommendation.
A
1 month ago
High Quality over and over!
Called today and was able to get in. I lost a filling over winter break. The office staff was helpful and kind. The dentist took great care of me and my needs. Happy lady. No pain and all better now!
S
2 months ago
They are crooks
They gave me the wrong info. And refused to take responsibility for their mistake Wich they charged me $500 for. They are not honest people.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
We have been with Dr. Chaudry and his staff for over 15 years! Our 4 sons have gotten great care! Highly recommend this practice. Mrs. Kim cleans teeth great! Office staff are so helpful and friendly.