Mapledale Family Dentistry

Dentist

5812 Mapledale Plaza

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Closed Today Closed

dalecitydentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dentists that really care about your smile
Today, I had my first 6-month cleaning with this dentist. Loc, the hygienist, was very helpful and made sure I was comfortable before he started. He explained what he was doing every step of the way. The dentist came in after the cleaning. She explained I would eventually need 2 crowns due to issues, but assured me there was no immediate danger, as I was not experiencing any sensitivity to cold or hot temperatures. The front admin gave me a price quote for the crown and set up my next 6 month appointment.
K
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgable
As with every experience with Mapledale Family Dentistry, the staff was professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. From the minute I walked in the door until the minute I walked out the door I was treated well. Each step of the way they asked how I was doing. They explained things as they did them as well. I now have a temporary crown and will have a follow up appointment as soon as possible.
C
4 days ago
Very professional and efficient
Great cleaning and dentist. I am normally scared of dentist visits, but the dental tech was very professional and made the cleaning a pleasant experience. The dentist took the time to explain the procedures required.
D
2 weeks ago
Your office is great to work with. Thanks for all your help!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Patient Care
I really appreciate how well my team treated me today and everyday for that matter. I really hate shots but Dr. Badri did a great job and I didn't feel a thing. Thank you so much!
E
1 month ago
MAPLEDALE FAMILY DENTISTRY
My wife and I just finished our semi-annual cleaning/check-up at Mapledale Family Dentistry. As always, the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We were seen at our scheduled time and were treated courteously and professionally by the two hygienists, as well as being seen by the dentist. The entire process was quick and painless and we were out the door in about 45 minutes. We are never bullied into having additional work done but are informed of any developing problems which is most appreciated. We have been going to Mapledale Family Dentistry since it opened and have always been completely satisfied with their work.
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional, patient oriented
Friendly and efficient front personnel. Professional service with very patient centered/oriented approach by doctor and assistant. I had a great first visit.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Timely and did not have to wait
B
3 months ago
Very professional
Always a joy coming here. Not something a dentist probably heard very often. Great staff and caring professionals
D
3 months ago
Great service
The entire staff was very friendly and I was able to complete my visit within the appointed time. Highly recommend👌🏻