Mapledale Family Dentistry

Dentist

5812 Mapledale Plaza

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

dalecitydentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality, kind, professional
Staff is very professional and make clients feel very comfortable.
M
1 week ago
No fear dentistry
Professional, kind, compassionate empathetic staff. I have never felt rushed and questions are taken seriously. Very clean facility. Front desk staff are friendly, efficient and sensitive to how one needs to schedule appointments.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly professional.
Everyone is professional and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental office
From the greeting when entering , through the full appointment and check out everyone is helpful and pleasant and professional. I always leave happy. My Teeth feel fabulous and I highly recommend Mapledale Family Dentistry. Been with them 15 years and not one complaint!
D
1 month ago
I have a problem with gag reflux, but with this dentist, it isn't a problem. He handles it very well and is patient with me. I have had a lot of work done in my mouth. I am very happy with all the people who work and go out of the way to please you.
J
1 month ago
I was disappointed that the cavity had been allowed to grow so large and had not been taken care of during previous visits.
J
2 months ago
The Office
Been going there for over 15 years for all my dental needs. Nothing more needs to be said.
G
2 months ago
Great service as usual.
They always make you feel at home.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
The entire staff is very friendly, courteous and very professional. Mrs Kim was fabulous and very friendly, you can tell she takes pride in what she does and does it very well. My Doctor was really nice and took his time to explain everything in details with me. Thanks
G
3 months ago
The staff is always great. My doctor really cares about my dental health. The most outstanding provider.