Mapledale Family Dentistry

Dentist

5812 Mapledale Plaza

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

dalecitydentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great staff🙂 very professional I’ve been coming here for over 15 years and always leave with a bright smile😁
T
1 month ago
After a few years at Mapledale I can say it's the best dentist office I've been to!
They'd be top of the list on friendliness alone, they are absolutely the friendliest dental office I've ever been to. However, on top of that, the facility and the service you get is wonderful. The automated system for reminders is top notch. Can't say enough about my happiness with Mapledale!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr Chaudry runs an excellent business which meets the needs of the entire family. My grown children still come here for their dental needs as do I!! You can’t go wrong if you’re looking for a superb dentistry practice.
M
2 months ago
Every one in this office is so nice and professional, the place is always clean and comfortable I have been a patient here for many years and so have my now grown kids who still come here.
M
3 months ago
Quality service; friendly, caring atmosphere
Mapledale is one of the best dental offices I've been to in the Manassas-Centreville area. I never feel like I'm being ripped off (like I have at some other offices) and I've never had a problem with the dental services provided which have ranged from cleaning and exams to crowns and general advice.
A
4 months ago
Great family dentist
Great location. My family has been going to this location for a long time. With my busy life the ladies upfront have always been very kind working with my schedule. Dr. Chaudhary is a very honest and kind Doctor .
G
4 months ago
great service
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
O
5 months ago
Great visit. In and out timely
E
5 months ago
Nice crew clean office