Maplegreen Moving

Mover

701 Capulet Lane

#60

London, ON N6H 0B2

Open Today 24 Hours

londonontariomoving.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Would recommend my friends them.
Response from Maplegreen Moving
Thank you
K
2 years ago
Although i haven't personally used them before i've heard a lot of good things about them when i want to move to Lodon i'll make sure to use them
M
2 years ago
One of the best choices in the city for Moving! Fast, yet efficient and very diligent. I would definitely make sure to recommend their services to all family and friends considering a move in the near or distant future. My "Top Pick" for an London moving company!
D
2 years ago
MapleGreen were great! On time, professional and overall great service.
B
2 years ago
A big Thanks to Maple Green Moving for helping me move last weekend. From the initial phone call to get a quote, to the final box being delivered, service was always professional, courteous, and friendly. Always been a pleasure to work with. Always professional, efficient and hard-working. I happily recommend them to all. Thanks again guys....
J
2 years ago
My father used Maple Green Moving Company last month for home move. My father said me the crew was very efficient and professional in move. They provided the best moving service and reasonable price. My father really liked them and he recommended them to all.
J
2 years ago
We have heard and used so many Movers before with a bad experience, but when we used Maple Movers London Moving Company, it was an unforgettable experience. They are very unique and professional in move. Their service is the best and their customer service was great. Highly recommended.
R
2 years ago
Many thanks to this company for their excellent service and professional handling of our move! These folks were very accommodating to our needs to say the least. When you have back to back closings things can be difficult. They handled everything beautifully. They did what they said they were going to do and they arrived on time as well. Would not hesitate to recommend this company for your moving needs!
J
2 years ago
Good! your service is very nice & flexible. Thank you very much.
J
2 years ago
Hi recently hired Maple Green Movers to help move my mother from her condo to her new place. I wasn't sure what to expect as it was our first time using a moving company to move, and it was just an incredible experience.Maple Green Movers took what is usually a very stressful experience into something that was actually quite fun and easy. They are super professional, super polite and mindful of your space. We felt really cared for and we would totally use them to do any and all of our future moves. They go way beyond what is expected and we highly recommend using them.