Mapleleaf Dental

Dentist

504 South Chestnut Ave

Marshfield, WI 54449

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional from the doctor to the staff. They make you comfortable and care about your well-being. Thank you for your services, I am so glad I chose your dental office.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff and superb facility
Loved it - thanks so much for everything!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Feels hard and cold
Everything is so hard and cold and grey. Could use some color and softening. Could hear others conversations. Didn't feel private enough. Staff was nice as usual.
M
3 months ago
Feels hard and cold
Everything is so hard and cold and grey. Could use some color and softening. Could hear others conversations. Didn't feel private enough. Staff was nice as usual.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Staff as Great New Location!
Overall, my trip to this office was great! Pleasant staff, very helpful and got me in and out in a very quick, but addressed all my concerns during the visit. Being most people take off of work to attend dentist appointments, it’s nice when an appointment starts on or in this case, a bit before it’s scheduled time.
C
4 months ago
comfortable, clean, good people, great dentist.
Very good experience.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
F
5 months ago
BEST dentist experience!
I had a great experience at Mapleleaf Dental! Theresa was friendly, inclusive, and professional with wonderful energy. The office atmosphere is clean and welcoming, Dr. Rana was gentle, kind, and laid back while also being professional and understanding. This place is truly a gem in Marshfield with great prices and incredible staff. Thank you so very much for such a great experience!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
D
6 months ago
Great customer care, listened to each of my fears and concerns and talked with me as if we were family when in fact I only met their team today.
I made my first appointment with Mapleleaf Dental because I was feeling tooth discomfort and did not want to go back to my former Dentist. My trust level was not very high prior to my visit. Upon arrival to the Mapleleaf Dental office, the staff immediately welcomed me and helped me to feel informed and comfortable to make confident dental decisions.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
6 months ago
listened to me great awesome job
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
N
6 months ago
Filling Repair
This is a comfortable practice for dental repairs. Every member of the team looks constantly to make sure you ARE comfortable. They know what they are doing, ensure that you do too, and do a great job treating you. I was very pleased. A note to Dr. Rana: after about an hour I was getting hungry, but was still numb. So I decided to eat something (in this case some raw vegetables) very carefully. I was very surprised to find that as a result of the chewing movements, the numbness disappeared in less than five minutes - probably because I got my blood circulation going again.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!