Mapleleaf Dental

Dentist

504 South Chestnut Ave

Marshfield, WI 54449

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
BEST dentist experience!
I had a great experience at Mapleleaf Dental! Theresa was friendly, inclusive, and professional with wonderful energy. The office atmosphere is clean and welcoming, Dr. Rana was gentle, kind, and laid back while also being professional and understanding. This place is truly a gem in Marshfield with great prices and incredible staff. Thank you so very much for such a great experience!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer care, listened to each of my fears and concerns and talked with me as if we were family when in fact I only met their team today.
I made my first appointment with Mapleleaf Dental because I was feeling tooth discomfort and did not want to go back to my former Dentist. My trust level was not very high prior to my visit. Upon arrival to the Mapleleaf Dental office, the staff immediately welcomed me and helped me to feel informed and comfortable to make confident dental decisions.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
listened to me great awesome job
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
N
1 month ago
Filling Repair
This is a comfortable practice for dental repairs. Every member of the team looks constantly to make sure you ARE comfortable. They know what they are doing, ensure that you do too, and do a great job treating you. I was very pleased. A note to Dr. Rana: after about an hour I was getting hungry, but was still numb. So I decided to eat something (in this case some raw vegetables) very carefully. I was very surprised to find that as a result of the chewing movements, the numbness disappeared in less than five minutes - probably because I got my blood circulation going again.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
1 month ago
very pleasant experience. Thanks for making me feel at ease and the procedures painless.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
1 month ago
This is the first dental clinic that I have gone to where my experience is pleasant. The staff is friendly, professional, attentive, prompt, and willing to answer all my questions. When friends ask where I go, I am excited to tell them about Mapleleaf.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
2 months ago
excellent service
Always friendly, on time, competent, thoughtful.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
N
2 months ago
Add another gold star
All around, all of the staff do excellent patient care. They know what they are doing. Couldn't as for any better. ******
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Dr Rana and his staff are very professional and caring. He carefully explained my procedure and did additional steps to prevent later problems for me.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
A
2 months ago
Very professional services in a very friendly setting. Thank you all.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!