Mapleleaf Dental

Dentist

504 South Chestnut Ave

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
evert=yone is friendly and very competent in their job.
R
1 week ago
Awesome service
Very happy with the people and service here. We are new to them and very happy we made the change.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
1 week ago
Awesome service
Very happy with the people and service here. We are new to them and very happy we made the change.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I enjoyed the visit. Everyone was was kind and helpful. Every step and process was explained thoroughly. We laughed. I felt very comfortable. The x-rays weren’t my favorite. Those small films were uncomfortable. I do appreciate that the assistant taking the pictures tried to be as gentle and quick as possible.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
N
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and inviting service
I had grown to dislike going to the dentist. I felt as though they were always telling me things I did wrong or work needing to be done. This dentist appointment was different! I was greeted warmly and complimented on my teeth and the care I took of them. It was a pleasant experience. I felt comfortable and welcome.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone there was very friendly and I can't wait to come back.
I'm so happy that I went there today very relaxing atmosphere and helpful and explained all of the procedures that I need. I will definitely be referring them to my friends .
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
I especially appreciated the gentleness of the personnel who did exrays and cleaning of my teeth. I also appreciated the thoroughness of the doctor in checking my teeth and in his clear and complete answers to my questions.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
3 weeks ago
Toothache
I had a terrible toothache and you worked me in same day. Everyone was friendly and considerate
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone was sweet, welcoming and genuinely happy. Great vibe and energy all around. My appointment went smoothly and I felt very taken care of.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!