Mapleleaf Dental

Dentist

504 South Chestnut Ave

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Dental Appointment
Staff greeting and out processing with bill and new appointment was both professional and friendly. I have a sore neck and I was quickly provided the care I needed to keep me comfortable.
C
2 days ago
Enjoyed everyone there. All did their jobs150 percent. This is a place we can work with. Thank you all
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
M
1 week ago
I enjoy the atmosphere, friendly conversation, and precision to detail cleaning.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
D
1 week ago
If you are looking for quality Dentistry look no further!
I have been on a no sugar diet for a long time, I am one to brush at least twice a day and floss twice a day. YET when I went to the dentist in another city, I would always need a filling replacement. I am no dentist, nor do I claim to be. BUT each time you load a tooth with composite of any kind, you are taking away from the stability and health of that tooth. Eventually that tooth will need to be pulled or will need a root canal because it is compromised. I had an impending replacement filling scheduled, but moved in the interim. I had been looking for a dentist for months, Maple Leaf dental was recommended to me by more than a few co workers. I went in and found the MOST wonderful team of professionals. From lovely Barb who takes your phone calls and schedules the appointments, to Jessica who has an adorable, awesome, upbeat personality, to the dentist Dr Rana who is a true professional, taking his time to explain what he is doing, how it will be done and what you can expect. So back to the tooth, that needed a replacement filling, as Dr Rana went through my x rays and reviewed each tooth in my mouth, he concluded everything was as it should be. No work needed to be done. I just wonder how many compromised fillings I had replaced that never needed to be. Treat your teeth as you would your car, daily maintenance, care, you would not trust your car to just anyone, that should stand with your teeth as well. Maple Leaf Dentistry of Marshfield has earned my trust and business.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
K
1 week ago
Great Experiece For My Daughters First Time
I couldn’t have been any happier with our experience with Jessica today! She is so professional and great with kids. Being that it was my daughters first time at the dentist and of course she was a little nervous, Jessica made it so easy for her to feel comfortable there!! I would definalty recommend Maple Leaf Dental and Jessica for adults and kids of any age! Great work and Thank You!!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
G
1 week ago
Very professional staff every step of the way!
Each staff member was very kind and patient with my disability. I was told exactly what the dental problem was and I was given options as to the remedies for it. I would recommend Mapleleaf Dental to everyone.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
D
1 week ago
Had my annual check- up. Enjoyed meeting new staff. Friendly, efficient, helpful with ideas on how to better care for my tee teeth. Dr. Rana very engaging and competent. Would highly recommend them! Looking forward to their new office, coming soon!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
J
2 weeks ago
Great service. Great people. Would like to see better prices for cash paying patients.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for your review!
M
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit from start to finish. Everyone was very professional. I really liked the Dr., And I will be back for future visits for sure. THANK YOU EVERYTHING!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
I had the removal of a previous crown that was not sealed tightly and needed to be replaced. The experience was very good overall. I was treated with respect and my comfort was top priority. Would highly recommend to anyone to needs dental done.