Mapleleaf Dental

Dentist

504 South Chestnut Ave

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
I had a positive experience and taken care of by a professional that was very knowledgable. The procedures were explained very clearly and done in a friendly manner. Dr. Rana was very professional and welcoming. From the ladies at the front desk to procedures a very pleasant visit.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
A
1 week ago
Quality service
Very nice friendly environment. Very professional and answered all questions I had and explained everything very well. I was very pleased with my visit. I would recommend anyone to go to maple leaf dental.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it!
S
1 week ago
Professional, yet very comfortable
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was fun, yet professional in her approach.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Jessica is as always just the best and the ladies up front are very nice, they seem happy with their work
I was very happy to meet Dr Rana, he speaks softly and is very gentle. After my cleaning he was able to take care of a small area of decay. It was quick and pain less. Nice to have confirmation that the office will be moving, making it even closer for my walk . Also very pleased you are now accepting Security Health for coverage. So all was good and positive.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
They were amazing! I'm was terrified of dental offices due to a previous dental experiance at another office. I went in they made me feel as comfortable as possible and worked with me amazingly!! Highly recommend them!!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
P
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
My kids love going to the Dentist! Dr. Rana and his whole staff make you feel very welcome!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
V
2 weeks ago
How wonderful to have such a highly competent dental office in our small community!
After Dr. Smiley left, I was a bit apprehensive about the new dentist but grateful I still had access to my amazing hygienist, Jess, who is highly skilled in manual cleaning. Dr. Rana is friendly, highly professional and very informative about the specific concerns I voiced to him. Barb and Abby at the front desk are always warm and welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience I felt very welcome and not embarrassed about my teeth
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Could have not ask for a better place. Staff are friendly and the hygienist are amazing. Very friendly setting. Wish would have gone here along time ago. Only part wish they would do payment plans thru them.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone here is wonderful!! Very knowledgeable. They’re also very accommodating and give you a text reminder of your appointment this is very convenient
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!