Mapleleaf Dental

Dentist

504 South Chestnut Ave

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Excellent experience. Staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
J
3 days ago
Staff was great to me and my daughter
Staff and service was great. They were good with my daughter and made her feel comfortable. Dr. Suhail is very kind and friendly!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!
N
6 days ago
professional and friendly staff, knowledgeable about their profession and sensative to their patients' needs.
I found the staff to be cordial, working well together, and knowledgeable about providing me with options for replacing a crown that broke off. Now I can make an informed decision about what I want done with it based on my own considerations.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Pleased with new dentist. He repaired my issue well. Thank you~
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We are glad to hear you like the new dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I've been to this office twice now for assistance with teeth whitening, and I have been impressed both times with their timeliness, professionalism and welcoming manner. I love the electronic communication, notifications and reminders that are sent. The staff are always friendly and very helpful and the dentist also offered an evaluation and advice outside the scope of the visit which was greatly appreciated. I have no reservations recommending this office to anyone looking for a local dentist.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is so friendly! Jessica does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Rana was very friendly and professional. I am very happy with the service I have received here in the last several years that I have been coming here.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
I have been going here for years and have not had a problem. Staff is always very friendly. The appointment was on time and I was out in a timely manner.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Overall pleasant experience.
Staff very professional, courteous, and caring. My questions were answered. Felt continuity of care even during this transition time. Sorry that Dr. Smiley left. I understand and wish him well. I felt well cared for by a professional team. Thank you all.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
It is so nice to be greeted by name and with a genuine, welcoming smile, from Barb. Then Kathy was a very competent and knowledgeable hygienist. She was able to offer good answers to my questions, informed me on some newer offerings in dental crowns and suggestions for daily cares. And squeaky clean teeth are always appreciated! Dr. Sereshki was very thorough and professional, acknowledging Kathy's input and answering any questions I had as well. The only suggestion I can offer is to continue to provide a dentist who can use the cerec machine, a GREAT piece of technology and something that drew me to this practice several years ago. I am very happy with the crowns made there for me by Dr. Smiley. He did wonderful work and will be missed. Wonderful practice here in central Wisconsin. I would and have recommended Maple Leaf Dental to others.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
R
1 month ago
I have always gotten great care at Mapleleaf dental. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. Even in this time of transition the dentist have been wonderful.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!