Mapleleaf Dental

Dentist

504 South Chestnut Ave

Marshfield, WI 54449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent Kid's experience
I am still in awe of the amazing service provided to my two kids. Dr. Rana worked at their pace and wasn't impatient with them. My daughter is 3 and was not having anything to do with him looking in her mouth, and Dr. Rana just talked to her and reassured her until she decided he could take a look at her teeth. My son (age 4) had to get a filling and Dr. Rana was very good with him also. He wanted to make sure he was going to be okay with procedure as to not traumatize or scare him. The hygienists were amazing with them as well. Mapleleaf and staff are just amazing.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Very happy with Dr. Rana takes the time to explain treatment options with you.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for your review!
J
1 week ago
very friendly
Our 3 year old has the best experience every time he has a cleaning. Never throws a fit and always cooperates with the hygienist. The dentist is a scary place for most, but our children enjoy their experiences with Maple Leaf Dental. Would recommend for all ages. Of course we love all the staff, especially the beautiful lady at the front desk :)
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
2 weeks ago
Theresa Is great, always does a great job!!! I'm always nervous but she makes me feel at ease.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Got in quickly to see Dr Rana...thank you Barb. Jenny was very professional yet always pleasant and made me feel comfortable right away. Dr Rana impressed me as very knowledgeable and offered a couple of options, including a wait and see attitude before making a prognosis. I appreciated that.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We are glad to hear that!
G
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth--FIXED, ALL BETTER!
As always, a great experience (or as great as it can be, going to the dentist). Called that morning, with a chipped tooth I got over the weekend. The staff got scheduled that same day, and the dentist got it fixed at that same appointment. Can't ask for better service that that! Thank You, Mapleleaf Dental!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you! ! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
H
1 month ago
Appointment
Everything was good. Friendly and gentle.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank You!
J
1 month ago
Family friendly!
I had to bring my 2 children with me to my cleaning and I love how all the staff interacted with them. My hygienist was so nice and explained everything. The dentist was extremely friendly. It has been such a positive change for my family.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I had a positive experience with my dental exam. The dentist and staff were very friendly upon arrival. They were all competent. The dentist, answered all of my questions, showed me what was wrong on my x-ray, explained what treatments were recommended and why. The staff at the front desk, dental assistants and hygienist were also very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. This dental practice was honest. There were no surprises on the bill. Everything was clearly itemized. The dentist did not rush to perform unnecessary treatments. This dentist preserves his patient's teeth until it is absolutely necessary to apply caps, fillings, or perform extractions. I am happy that I found a dental practice whose staff actually seem to care for their patients' outcomes.
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
I
2 months ago
All the staff I encountered was helpful & courteous. Thank you Chelsea for recommending Maple leaf Dental!
Response from Mapleleaf Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!