Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today By Appointment

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Fantastic treatment from the front desk to the hygenist.
Everyone there is super friendly and great to deal with. 10/10 would recommend.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, like always!
Excellent and professional service, super friendly staff (everyone!), always very welcoming and accommodating
M
1 month ago
very professional
Wonderful environment
Response from Mapleridge Dentistry
Thank you! We like to think that we are a combination of professionalism, experience and caring! We love our jobs and it shows!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Great visit with Dr. Rob! As always a pleasure! From the moment I arrived at the Office and was greeted by Jenny, to the x-rays with the hygienist Stephanie ( I really like her), everything was first notch as expected. A perfect way to start my day. Thank you all for taking care of me.
Response from Mapleridge Dentistry
Thank you! Stephanie says she really likes you too!
M
2 months ago
It was fine. I was even taken early. All the options were clearly explained to me, as were the probable costs involved, the length of time, the level of discomfort I could expect etc. Very thorough and professional
R
2 months ago
Great and comfortable environment all around
Had my first wisdom removed. Was nervious at first. But everything went by so fast and painless that I had no idea what even happened. I'm impressed to say the least.
P
3 months ago
Excellent care
D
3 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Best dental office ever! Although I was extremely nervous the staff treated me like gold. The nurse was very caring and compassionate. They took the patience to make me feel comfortable. Dr Guirgui and his assistant were the nicest team I've ever had work on my teeth. Thank you for all the info for post extraction ans excellent care I received when I was there. Lina and Jen were also so sweet and helpful with all the paperwork required. Thanks for everything!
H
3 months ago
MAPLERIDGE; THE HIERARCHY OF DENTAL CARE
STEPHANIE IS THE BEST.! HAVE BEEN GOING TO SEE HER FOR MANY YEARS DESPITE THE FACT THAT I LIVE IN TORONTO. SHE'S A CLASSY , PROFESSIONAL WOMAN ( AS ARE ALL THE MAPLERIDGE WOMEN)AND I'VE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH HER. SHE'S A TREMENDOUS ASSET TO THE MAPLERIDGE COMMUNITY.
I
4 months ago
High quality of Professional Service and Compassionate Care
Thank you to the staff at Mapleridge- you were all very professional and kind dealing with me today. I appreciated the very detailed explanation of the services I need and the sensitivity to my concerns about dental work. I appreciate you all taking the time to answer my questions and help in laying out a plan to improve my dental health.