Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Love the staff and service at Mapleridge Dentistry!! Very professional and amazing with kids!!
R
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
Amazing staff; made me feel so welcome and explained all that was required throughly .... definitely recommend!!
M
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional
My husband found out about maple dentistry and got me going to them as well. They’re supper friendly and know what to do. I just did a cleaning with having braces on and she did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth.
M
2 months ago
I am so fortunate to be patient at this clinic. Every member of this clinic treat me and my daughter as their own family. The clinic is always super clean. Staff are so trained and professional. Thank you for everything...
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Truly blown away by this beautiful dental office, The staff are super friendly and they make sure your okay at all times during your visit. I am truly grateful to have found maple ridge dental (vaughan) and highly reccomend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you very much!
S
2 months ago
Experienced and friendly staff
The entire team was so friendly and my first appointment was a great experience. I can see that the staff are very well trained. I would recommend Mapleridge Dentistry to adults, teenagers and children.
S
2 months ago
Worry free experience with Mapleridge Dentistry
My daughter had her wisdom teeth, all 4, extracted yesterday. Mapleridge Dentistiry was wonderful from the time we knew she need them out to post-surgery. Dr. Ko and Dr. Guorgui and staff walked us through the full procedure and what to expect to which really brought my daughter's anxiety level down. Jenny gave us a 3 day schedule of her medications to take, which really helped us in timing her medication to avoid it wearing off (she really has very little swelling and pain). The staff at Mapleridge are amazing and really care about the patient. I'm very glad that we did this procedure with Mapleridge.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Caring Team
The team was extremely friendly! It was a pleasant environment to be in and it’s a bonus that it’s in our neighbourhood.
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff and we absolutely love Stephanie !
My son always enjoys going to the dentist ! From Lina at the front desk to Stephanie greeting us to come to the room & seeing Dr. James .... it’s all so positive and friendly ! They are such a great team! Jenny is always smiling and happy to chat with us ... they are so accommodating and patient ! We just LOVE THEM !! Thank you !!
M
2 months ago
Amazing service
These guys are amazing. I hate visiting the dentist and had put ot off for very long..but i am do glad i kept this appointment.the staff practically baby sat my 3 yr old who i had to bring to my appointment. I am looking to move all my 3 kids with mapleridge dentistry