Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today By Appointment

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Today's visit involved an intricate procedure that was performed superbly by Dr. Ko. He removed my front tooth which was fractured both horizontally and vertically into the root. This was done painlessly and more quickly than I had anticipated. An implant was then guided into position and secured in the bone. These two procedures were done in half of an hour. Amazing!! Dr. Ko then fashioned the removed tooth into a type of bridge that he attached to the implant. There were many facets of this procedure that could have been extremely painful but thanks to Dr. Ko's skill they were minimized. The temporary tooth will look great for the next few months while the bone grows around the implant. I have to also comment on the support staff and how they worked so hard to make my visit as comfortable as possible. They are all so awesome. No wonder I travel so far for my dental care. I must also say how kind of Dr. Ko to call me on Thursday to check to see if everything was all right. Top notch!! love you all Rose Anne
L
1 week ago
The Best!
I LOVE Mapleridge Dentistry! The team is so caring, professional and organized...I could tell that they love what they do! True modern excellence with a personal touch!
A
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!
I found them extremely thorough, informative and friendly. They really put forth a lot of time and energy towards my teeth. Would definitely recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Going above and beyond
This morning my daughter had her usual dental cleaning appointment with Stephanie our wonderful hygienist. My daughter is currently wearing Invisalign which she forgot behind when finished with her appointment. Stephanie could have simply given the tray back but took the time to disinfect it and gave her a new tray cover so she could keep it clean. That’s what I call caring for your patients! Staff is always welcoming and happy to see you. Great service as always!
B
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience as everyone is in good spirits and greets you warmly. Service always very professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentistry Ever
I just came home from a visit with Stephanie. As usual the cleaning was beyond first rate. The office staff is exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ko is an excellent dentist and very professional. I currently have Invisalign treatment which is going very well.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Place To Have Your Dental Needs Taken Care Of
So, I just got to my office after having my teeth cleaned by Steph. WOW..... They feel so clean. I always find it refreshing to visit Mapleridge Dentistry. All the staff are soooooo pleasant, and Dr. Ko is an awsome dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service as always ......
On every visit from the moment you walk in, everyone makes you feel welcomed. Dr. Ko, as well as the great people from reception to treatment all deserve a thumbs up. Very happy that my family and I, have made the changes from our old dental office to "Mapleridge Dentistry". I would definitely recommend "Mapleridge Dentistry" to anyone and their families, that are looking for a great office to take care of all their oral health needs.
R
1 month ago
As always my visit with the marvellous staff at Maple Dentistry was terrific. Getting my teeth clean is something toward which I look forward every four months. Stephanie does such a great job. Dr. Ko is awesome as well. In all my years I cannot remember anyone giving me the freezing needle for my front teeth without some discomfort...........but he did! Thanks to one and all. See you soon, I hope. Rose Anne
M
1 month ago
Fresh and Clean
Quick in and out and You should see The SMILE 😬