Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Consistently Above Average
I have been going to Mapleridge Dentistry for a while and the overall experience has been always above average. Especially Stephanie Rojas, Dental Hygenist, has demonstrated extraordinary professionalism, Care and Concern, friendliness to the highest degree. I’d strongly recommend anyone to consider going to Mapleridge Dentistry. Great experience awaits you.
P
1 week ago
Awesome place! Great Service!
We moved and we were looking for a new dental office. One day my wife went to Mapleridge and she was very highly suggesting this place. I just came back from my first appointment at Mapleridge and my experience was fantastic! Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable; neat facility and new equipment. I’m very glad this awesome place is so closed by. Thank you Stephanie, Jenny and Dr. Ko!
P
1 week ago
Family friendly; warm, welcoming atmosphere; professional
Today was my family's first visit. From stepping in to the premises, to leaving, the experience was exceptional. My kids were treated so well by the staff which made life easier for us. The service was professional and very thorough. I was provided with a great cleaning and fantastic "power wash" to finish off. Absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had. Highly recommend this great group of new friends!
E
2 weeks ago
The Best Customer Service and dental care!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Advice
Had issues with teeth sensitivity and received prompt analysis and great advice to help address the situation.
D
3 weeks ago
My daughter never wants to leave! :)
Always a pleasant visit and my daughter never wants to go home. She is treated so great by All the staff!
M
1 month ago
A Great experience
I went in for a Zoom whitening treatment, and am pleased with the results, teeth look great! Each member of the staff was energetic and very pleasant, you get the feeling that these people really enjoy and take pride in their work.
J
1 month ago
Execelent and professional service
I had the first step done in getting a dental implant. It was a very comfortable and pain free procedure. Quick as well. The staff are super polite and explain everything prior to treatment and during. I would highly recommend this dentist office!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
Amazing place. Clean, modern, and everyone is so polite and friendly. They really make you feel comfortable and welcomed. They are very professional, and you can see they really care about their clients. Awesome experience. We don't need to look any further we just found our new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic and professional service, welcoming and family oriented.
Mapleridge dentistry has gained a new client. Not having been to a dentist in quite some time, they provided expert service with fantastic bedside manner. The staff walked me through each procedure and helped me understand my benefits and how they were going to work with me to get me back on track. Dr. Ko and Yllka were excellent with my root canal and Stephanie took care of a much needed cleaning with ease. Jenny and Lina at the front made me feel more than comfortable with scheduling procedures as well as really making sure I understood what I was getting done, why, and how my benefits were covering each step. If you're looking for a new dental office. Look no further