Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today By Appointment

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very professional they explain everything to give you the best of their service and live you the choice. Also all the staff very polite
T
3 weeks ago
My visit today
The most caring office staff. Stephanie is outstanding with her caring demeanour.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone is very nice! Welcoming everyone before they even enter the door! Dr Ko is very nice! Take the time to explain every detail. Stwphenie the hygienist is very nice and through with cleaning. Give useful tips on keeping good oral hygiene. Will definitely recommend to others!
L
4 weeks ago
The service was good, professional and friendly but my exam started with a half an hour delay which made me very stressful as I have a little one at home.
A
1 month ago
Very professional staff with high quality of service . I definitely will recommend this office
S
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly Staff
Am happy to have an excellent experience getting an Upper Arch Implant. Very dependable with high-quality service and made me feel comfortable every time I visit.
S
1 month ago
Great office enviroment
Wonderful office! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Stephanie did my cleaning and Dr. Ko did my exam. I would definatly recommed this office!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, nice staffs.
Recently I have my teeth cleaning and filling at this dental office, the environment is warm and new, the staffs are nice and professional, and I received high quality service. Thank you Dr. Ko and your team.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Thank you to all the staff at Mapleridge. I came today as a new patient, and was so warmly welcomed into the office. From Sasha at reception, Stephanie the hygienist, to Dr. Ko, everyone was very through in their work and at keeping me informed of all steps along the way. It’s very evident that all staff is very experienced and excellent at what they do.
M
2 months ago
Amazing people! Excellent service!
My wife and I went in for a regular cleaning. We both had amazing service. Dr. Ko and Stephanie are very professional and they both do excellent work. The entire staff are so friendly and they make everyone feel welcomed. Really enjoyed our visit. Highly recommend.