Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today By Appointment

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
AWESOME People :)
My wife and I have been to many dentists before and we haven't met anyone so nice and charming like the people at Mapleridge dentistry. We went there for cleaning and checkup. They made us feel comfortable and relaxed. The office staff are very friendly and helpfull. They have state of the art equipment and the office is very clean. We're so glad that we made the visit and will go there for many years to come. We highly recommended Mapleridge dentistry.
K
1 month ago
It was great
Stephanie was awesome! The entire staff was really nice too.
L
1 month ago
Amazing team, had all my questions answered.
This was my first visit for s consult. I was totally blown over by the kindness and patience of the whole team. I had multiple questions and they were all answered with amazing patience. I couldn’t have wished for a better experience. Looking forward to my next visit.
A
1 month ago
Incredible service
I had major dental surgery recently at Mapleridge dentistry. Not only was the dental work incredible, but the whole experience was great from start to finish. They are very professional in everything they do, and they always take the time to explain procedures and give patients a chance to ask as many questions as desirable. They are also very organized ... they surely make very good use of emails and texts to keep you informed and to remind you of important instructions. I am truly impressed by my new dental look, and I’m more impressed by the professionalism of the services I received.
G
2 months ago
Amazing service
Accommodated for me to be seen as a last minute patient due to unforeseen pain. Even though the schedule was full they managed to squeeze me in to be looked at. Extremely friendly staff and they go above and beyond to help their clients.
R
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Needed emergency dental service, got an appointment immediately and they did an amazing job! Amazing staff; very professional!
J
2 months ago
Great Work
They did a great job on taking care of all of my daughter's needs in one visit!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!
On point from start to finish! Love Mapleridge Dentistry! Thanks for making my smile sparkly bright!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality
Staff are excellent, friendly and even few minutes run out late send text to me immediately. I am very Impressed with their services. Dr. Ko is professional dentist.
C
2 months ago
Everything is good
Wonderful experience!