Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Amazing service
These guys are amazing. I hate visiting the dentist and had put ot off for very long..but i am do glad i kept this appointment.the staff practically baby sat my 3 yr old who i had to bring to my appointment. I am looking to move all my 3 kids with mapleridge dentistry
G
1 day ago
Extremely polite and proficient staff.
M
1 day ago
5 stars
My daughter was so happy.. everyone was so kind friendly and lovely.. she is still talking about her visit.
W
6 days ago
Great friendly professional Team
Just recently switched dentist after being at the same dentist for years. We were welcomed and loved the service. Our whole family is very happy.
G
3 weeks ago
Happy with the new Dental Service
having recently changed dentists after being at the same dentist (family run) for my entire life I was unsure what to expect. From the time stepping into the office to the time leaving everyone was polite, helpful and friendly. I was at ease and the service was professional and excellent. Thank you,
S
1 month ago
Excellent Team Work!
All is good here! Everyone cooperates to make things happen. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Ko explaining the implant procedures and preparations on a surgical day. And the denturist, Costa, was to make sure I get the most beatified smile with the new implant. Jenny was on top of everything as usual and front staff and assistants are also very friendly.
M
1 month ago
First Rate!
Best people and customer service ever! Talk about raising the bar to the highest level of excellence! Thanks to all of you at Mapleridge for taking care of mine and my family’s smile! You are the A-team of dentistry!
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience
You don’t expect to leave a comment that your experience at a dentist was excellent, but from the moment I arrived the staff were pleasant, knowledgeable and great at what they do.
M
1 month ago
We had our first visit and it was just awesome. Everyone is so friendly and professional. We are new patients and we are very happy we made this decision. Jenny made the process of transferring from our old dentist to Mapleridge so smooth. She along with Dr. Ko and the rest of the staff made us feel so comfortable and welcomed. Everyone is eager to help or answer any questions. Very knowledgeable and very professional. Even the office looks amazing. Everything is modern and clean. Excellent experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Ko and Mapleridge Dentistry to all my family and friends.
T
1 month ago
New Patient First Visit
I went to the clinic with no appointment with a specific tooth pain issue. They were extremely accommodating, and were able to see me quickly, took x-rays and met with Jenny to review a treatment plan. I left feeling very confident, less nervous and have decided to switch from my previous dentist (who I have been seeing for many years) to Mapleridge. I like the atmosphere in this new and modern clinic, with state of the art equipment and wonderful staff.
Response from Mapleridge Dentistry
We were so happy that you dropped in! We always try to see emergencies right away! Glad that we met our goal of putting your mind at ease! We look forward to having you as a patient!