Mapleridge Dentistry

Dentist

10175 Keele Street #4

Maple, ON L6A 3Y9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mapleridgedentistry.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly service and high quality.
Good dentists, very friendly also the reception staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Went in for a clean the service was exceptional.
H
2 weeks ago
My visit went very well they answer all my questions and they are always professional I would highly recommend going to them They make each visit very pleasant
E
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great friendly staff who have excellent communication skills & put the patient first. Top of the line services within a clean, up to date office environment! Everyone (from reception to office manager) is involved in your experience, and they really do all care. Definitely recommend Dr. Ko & the dental office.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing people! Excellent service!
Our son recently had an appointment for a regular cleaning. He never really enjoyed going to the dentist just like any kid I guess, but now that we switched to Mapleridge he doesn't complain anymore. He loves that the office and the equipment is so modern and new and most important that Dr. Ko and his staff are so friendly and caring. Everyone makes him feel relaxed and comfortable. Amazing people! Excellent service. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service
My son enjoyed himself...he says the lady was very funny and he felt funny:) as usual always a v positive experience...thank you
O
2 months ago
Amazing people! Excellent service!
We have been with Mapleridge just a short time, less than a year. We had an emergency situation one morning. Called in and we were taken care of that same day. Excellent service. Very professional and very efficient. Dr. Ko and the entire staff are not only passionate about their work, but they really care about their clients and do whatever they can to help. Awesome!
M
2 months ago
Reduced Anxiety
I appreciate my experience that was friendly and also reassuring. I appreciate the way the staff explained my treatment plan and allowed me to push forwards as I was comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
I took my daughter for an emergency check-up. She's a patient there but I've never had to use the emergency service before. All the staff was so receptive and good to us. They made my daughter feel very comfortable and calm given the circumstances. They accommodated us right away too. They have all high tech equipment onsite which is convenient and reliable.
R
2 months ago
Professional service
Stephanie is amazing dental hygienist, she is always providing the best possible treatment to patients.