Mapleton Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 N 1600 W

Mapleton, UT 84664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
I have been seeing Dr. Griffiths for years! Best dentist around! Very thourogh and makes sure procedures are quick and painless!
S
3 weeks ago
We have been going here for years and think they are great! Dr. Griffith is very considerate and nice.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional No Wait Service
I feel like we receive the highest quality work without ever waiting. Everyone is very knowledgable and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist and assistants
E
4 weeks ago
The whole office staff is very friendly and attentive! We always have a good experience. Dr Griffiths is very competent and professional! We highly recommend this office!
Response from Mapleton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Elaine! We always look forward to seeing you guys.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!
We are newer to the Mapleton area, and couldn’t feel more excited that we were referred to Dr. Griffith’s by some friends. It’s been the best decision for our entire family from toddler to more complicated adult care.
L
1 month ago
Best experience for our toddler!
Our very active toddler actually responded to the staff and Dr. Griffiths’s! I couldn’t believe what a positive and fun experience they made it for him. We would recommend Dr. Griffith’s to anyone!
Response from Mapleton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words, Lisa! We love your family and feel lucky to be your families Dentist!