Mapleton Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 N 1600 W

Mapleton, UT 84664

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
We love this office and everyone there! Thank you for making it a good experience every time.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist in Utah.
I have had a lot of problems with my teeth for years. I didnt know that my previous dentist wasn't doing his job and my teeth were in bad shape. We decided to change dentists and decided to go to Dr. Ben Griffiths is amazing and his staff is amazing as well. He has taken care of all my problems and I haven't had a issue for two years. Thank you for all your great service.
I
1 month ago
The best experience yet at a dentist
Dr. Griffin has awesome bedside manners! I have two procedures today and I did not feel any pain or pressure! It was such a great experience! Thank you Mapleton Family Dental especially Dr Griffin and her helper!
J
2 months ago
Everything was fantastic!
I didn't have to wait more than a couple minutes for the friendly staff to take me back to the dentist chair. Brittany is fantastic as a hygienist and Dr Griffiths is always careful and gentle when cavities and other issues arrive. Love going here!
E
2 months ago
Compassion and Efficiency
Dr. Griffiths is a wonderful man as well as a technically superior dentist. He accommodates the needs of his patients with a smile and delivers world class service. I won’t go anywhere else — even if I had to move out of the area.
N
2 months ago
great dentist office!!
Everyone that works here are great very helpful if you have concerns about anything. They are very friendly and make you as comfortable as possible. I will definitely go back. And recommend anyone to go there.
L
2 months ago
Everyone very skilled, professional and caring. Knows my history and takes it into account when making recommendations for my follow-up plan.
G
3 months ago
Family Dentist
it says family in the name. They mean it. Very professional and thorough. We love our family dentist.
A
3 months ago
LOVE this office!
I love Dr Griffiths!! He is wonderful with our whole family. He is a honest and caring about each patient! The office staff is kind and helpful! The dental work we have had is perfect! I would recommend to everyone!
S
3 months ago
Very high quality
Very appreciative that they got me in on such short notice and got it done quick! :):):)