Mapleton Family Dentistry

Dentist

108 N 1600 W

Mapleton, UT 84664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everything was fantastic!
I didn't have to wait more than a couple minutes for the friendly staff to take me back to the dentist chair. Brittany is fantastic as a hygienist and Dr Griffiths is always careful and gentle when cavities and other issues arrive. Love going here!
E
1 week ago
Compassion and Efficiency
Dr. Griffiths is a wonderful man as well as a technically superior dentist. He accommodates the needs of his patients with a smile and delivers world class service. I won’t go anywhere else — even if I had to move out of the area.
N
2 weeks ago
great dentist office!!
Everyone that works here are great very helpful if you have concerns about anything. They are very friendly and make you as comfortable as possible. I will definitely go back. And recommend anyone to go there.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone very skilled, professional and caring. Knows my history and takes it into account when making recommendations for my follow-up plan.
G
1 month ago
Family Dentist
it says family in the name. They mean it. Very professional and thorough. We love our family dentist.
A
1 month ago
LOVE this office!
I love Dr Griffiths!! He is wonderful with our whole family. He is a honest and caring about each patient! The office staff is kind and helpful! The dental work we have had is perfect! I would recommend to everyone!
S
1 month ago
Very high quality
Very appreciative that they got me in on such short notice and got it done quick! :):):)
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love referring people to this practice. They are so detailed and excellent at explaining everything. Very clean as well, the office and my teeth :)
J
1 month ago
Quick and friendly.
Never had a bad experience with them. They know who I am, they car about my comfort. The TVs are fun. Staff is very friendly and informative. Dr. Griffiths knows what he is doing, he’s quick and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, great dentist. Doesn't do anything that doesn't need done, but thorough on the stuff that is needed. Great office.