Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Definitely high quality service for modern times
Alway predictable and efficient with a friendly smile(s).!
L
2 days ago
I really don't want to do this.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Of Course you really do! Good to see you Sister Lucy - as always!!
K
1 week ago
Wish I Would Have Found This Dentist Sooner
Kim did a great job with X-rays and put extra padding on them so they did not jab into my mouth the way they did at other dentists. Samantha did great with the cleaning. Everyone was very professional and friendly including Dr. Halverson, I can see why everyone loves her. Jenni at the front desk helped me before I even got to my first appointment, and as soon as I arrived. Everyone here makes an extra effort for you to be comfortable like I have never seen before at a dental office. I am making sure my husband goes here too. Thank you Maplewood Dental Team!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Karen! It was nice to meet you!
H
2 weeks ago
Fast, quality service
Our daughter who is known for having cavities filled without tge assistance of a numbing agent, decided she would let her first experience at Maplewood be great. For the first time ever she had a needle in her mouth so she could be numbed. Great job Maplewood Dental.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Halverson
Appt was fast and fun.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Tracey!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience as Usual and Great New Facility
Always a pleasure to receive my dental care at Maplewood. Barb is a great hygienist! I love the new place--only complaint is that it seemed a bit loud--too much conversation carryover from station to station. This was a little annoying at first, but seemed to quiet down as my appointment progressed.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks for letting us know! Good to see you as always!
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone I had contact with was friendly and smiling, they help making a trip to the dentist less stressful.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Tim!
H
1 month ago
Very satisfied with dental hygienist, Heather - very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Helen!
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Professional and friendly staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Beautiful new office.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Jane!
C
1 month ago
Excellent professional care
Dr. Copps was extremely gentle during my root canal procedure. It was essentially painless and she kept me informed throughout the entire procedure. I received a call from their office the following day to check on my recovery. This dental practice definitely deserves an A+++ rating.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Carlos!