Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Happy with New Dentist!
Our dentist retired and referred us to Maplewood Dental. Everyone was professional and friendly. Excellent service and very efficient.
G
10 months ago
Fast, efficient and friendly staff
A completely positive experience. I appreciated how fun and friendly the whole staff was from beginning to end. Special thanks to Sarah who does her job nothing short of professionally. I'll be back in 6 months. Highly recommend Maplewood Dental.
A
10 months ago
Love Wendy! She is very friendly, gentle, and does a great job! I am always happy to be welcomed by Jenni at the front desk as well.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Anna!
S
10 months ago
Heather and Sarah the two hygienist I know are both excellent as are the two dentists that I used which are Copps and Halverson. Front desk staff are 5 star as well, always helpful with a smile on their face
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Scott!
L
10 months ago
Excellent service from all staff I had contact with today. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Linda!
K
10 months ago
The staff are always very friendly, nice & professional. I’ve been going to Maplewood for years & I’ve always been happy with the experience.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Kristina!
L
10 months ago
Great service
I needed to get in right after the holiday to have a painful tooth pulled. They were able to get me in quickly and the procedure went smoothly. Dr. Copps and her staff are all so helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions. I have been a patient at Maplewood for a few years and am very happy I found them.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Liz!
J
10 months ago
The best of the best always!
I have been coming to Maplewood Dental for years and years and every time, no matter the time of day or reason for my visit, the results are always the same - impressive! The staff from Jenn at the front desk to DeDe my "specialist" to Dr. H are all so caring and make you feel comfortable. Checking out with Amanda is just as pleasant and being walked through anything you need done with follow-up care is handled with grace and a loving touch. You couldn't ask for a better experience than Maplewood. I have recommended them to many people and been thanked so many times for their happy experience in finding their new dentist! That is 5 stars in my book.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Jennifer!
B
11 months ago
Had a great experience, awesome staff!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Bailey!
G
11 months ago
Emergency visit
One of my teeth became very painful quite suddenly. I called late Tuesday afternoon to schedule an appointment. They were able to schedule me at 7:40 am the following morning. Very much appreciate how quickly the staff at Maplewood responded to my needs!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Glenn!