Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
19 hours ago
I was greeted by Jenni, who is always really nice and welcoming. Dr. Halverson and Kim treated me with kindness, respect, and honesty. I was there to have a molar prepared for a crown, so the filling removal, tooth being smoothed out, and temporary crown put in, was the reason for my visit. I would certainly recommend Maplewood Dental.
M
4 days ago
Very pleased!
Very small wait to get in. Good service and very professional! Felt very comfortable there!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Merri!
A
6 days ago
Maplewood is the best!
I absolutely love Maplewood. Even though I've since moved to south La Crosse, I still make the trip up here for my dental visits. Samantha is super nice and always does a fantastic job. I'll be back!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Andy!
S
6 days ago
It was a exceptional experience. The staff explained every procedure they did to your understanding. After not being to a dentist in awhile it was a good checkup. The staff was exceptional and cared for you as if you were their family. Will look forward to my next 6 month check-up. I got in with a special they were offering for new patients. Helped me to be able to afford the care. Thanks ...Staff. I would highly recommend you to others.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Sharon! It was nice to meet you!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental practice in town
Everyone at Maplewood knows what they are doing and are exceptional at it. Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you! Always good to see you!
S
3 weeks ago
Upon my entry into the MAPLEWOOD DENTAL, a friendly smile and greeting meets my "hello!" Since I had been early for my appointment, I reported at the desk and was warmly invited to sit in the waiting area. There was plenty of various reading material although, I did have my cell phone. My brief 6 minute wait was interupted by my being called and taken into the dental office. The assistant was kind in her words, detailed in every step of procedure and gentle in her executing her task of cleaning, checking, explaining and documenting the process. She responded completely and in understandable language to my questions. The office was quiet, neat, clean and organized. I am glad I am with MAPLEWOOD DENTAL.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Sandra!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional yet friendly dental services
Today- my semi annual dental cleaning was performed with no pain, no bleeding and no post visit discomfort...
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Lori!
K
1 month ago
Very thorough, let me know every step of the way, what they were doing. My estimate gave me options.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Kathy!
M
1 month ago
During my last visit I didn't feel the hygienist was as gentle and thorough as my regular gal. Although pricey as dentistry usually is for those of us without insurance, I appreciate the up to date equipment and methods of treatment.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for your comments Margaret! Please feel free to call our office if you would like to discuss this further!
W
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Very efficient and easy to work with, they get to know you and are caring. Still somewhat expensive, especially for a retired client. Wish they had more discounts for me but I do understand it's a business. However I feel I'm forced to pay because dental care is important, so if I have to keep my teeth healthy at least this is a good place to go. But on a limited budget make sure it's competitive.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you!