Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional, welcoming staff. Great care.
Beautiful, building, professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Chad!
P
7 days ago
Very friendly staff
The staff made my first visit to this dentistry very enjoyable, and I look forward to returning again.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Paul! It was nice to meet you!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
We love this place! Beautiful new building, fantastic staff, All women! From my kids first experience to having cavities filled they have been amazing the whole process. Thank You Maplewood team!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Kirah! Always good to see you and your family!
Z
3 weeks ago
Great staff and care
Z
3 weeks ago
Great staff and care
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and great with kids!
Dr. Halverson and Wendy are awesome, as well as the receptionist. Because of the kind, friendly and caring atmosphere, neither of my kids have been scared to go to the dentist, they actually get excited to go and have their teeth "sparkled". Wendy is so patient and friendly, which is great when working with kids. They really do a great job and care about their patients comfort.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Jenna!
H
1 month ago
Filling
Dr. Copps and her assistant Dawn did an amazing job with my filling. It was pain free, fast and comforting with their conversations.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Hannah!
T
1 month ago
Quality, friendly service
I had a dental emergency today and Maplewood got me an appointmnet within a couple of hours. They were all so friendly, knowledgeable and didn't judge me at all. Was in and out within 1 hour!! Office looks amazing and is very welcoming as well.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Tiffany!
A
1 month ago
Family Friendly Dental Care
My kids and I were all treated well. The staff are welcoming and friendly. They work hard to get appointment times and days that you need for your schedule. The staff are great with kids. They make them feel comfortable and tell them what they will do. They help educate about how to improve their dental care and encourage kids to care for their teeth. The dentists are friendly and answer any questions that you may have. The staff are efficient, professional and great at what they do. My kids like to go to the dentist and they look forward to going again.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Amy! Always great to see you and your kids!
S
1 month ago
Very open,honest and upfront with personal professionalism!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Sandra!