Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist is a pleasure at Maplewood Dental. Dr Kristine is very caring and kind. The staff is very welcoming and the new office is beautiful!
P
1 day ago
Professional Service
I had my teeth cleaned and a crown tighten. Service was fast and freindly. Only down side was that I was there two days in a row and my dentist didn't pop in to say hi or take a look. I recomend Maplewood Dental Coffee was very good but the covers didn't fit well.
B
1 week ago
Pleasant dental visit
Everyone I encountered at the office were friendly and professional. I can think of nothing relative to the visit that I would wish to change.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
1 week ago
Was a wonderful experience for being at the dental office. Staff an service was top notch.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Bill!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I had a great experience at Maplewood. The staff I dealt with made me comfortable from the git go.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Julie!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, super nice
Love Maplewood Dental with the friendly staff and kind, gentle dentists
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Barb!
K
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond!
My daughter only had one wisdom tooth come in, but was growing towards her cheek. This was causing her a significant amount of pain and discomfort. Because it had come in so quickly and completely, the dentist pulled it right there in the office! The dental assistant (Lori) was extremely kind and comforting, helping my daughter to relax. The process was quick and she recovered quickly. Lori even gave my daughter her cell phone number to call if she had any questions the next day. We had a hard time finding a dentist who would meet the needs of all five members of our family, but have loved coming to this place! The staff is friendly and the cleanings are quick and professional. I can't say enough good things here, so if you're not loving your dental experience, try Maplewood Dental in Onalaska!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Kim!!
M
3 weeks ago
My experience was truly second to none.
Dr. Kristine Halverson and her dental team were incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. My extreme dental anxiety kept me from going to the dentist for 12 years. I found Maplewood Dental on the Metlife Dentist list. My original decision to try Maplewood Dental was based on the sedation dentistry services they offer. The appointment was made through email and I was very candid (and embarrassed) about my dental fears and anxiety. My care didn't start when I got to Maplewood dental, it started when I made the appointment. The office staff was very reassuring and completely non-judgmental. I was nervous going into my first appointment but they were understanding and just plain nice! A second appointment was made to do all the work I needed ( frenectomy & scaling on all quads) in one appointment under sedation. The procedure couldn't gone better and I am beyond happy with my results. The day after the procedure they called to see how I was feeling. I will never go to any other dentist and I will now be going to my regular check ups without fear. A HUGE thank you to Maplewood Dental!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you so much Michelle!
M
3 weeks ago
My experience was truly second to none.
Dr. Kristine Halverson and her dental team were incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. My extreme dental anxiety kept me from going to the dentist for 12 years. I found Maplewood Dental on the Metlife Dentist list. My original decision to try Maplewood Dental was based on the sedation dentistry services they offer. The appointment was made through email and I was very candid (and embarrassed) about my dental fears and anxiety. My care didn't start when I got to Maplewood dental, it started when I made the appointment. The office staff was very reassuring and completely non-judgmental. I was nervous going into my first appointment but they were understanding and just plain nice! A second appointment was made to do all the work I needed ( frenectomy & scaling on all quads) in one appointment under sedation. The procedure couldn't gone better and I am beyond happy with my results. The day after the procedure they called to see how I was feeling. I will never go to any other dentist and I will now be going to my regular check ups without fear. A HUGE thank you to Maplewood Dental!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always. I highly recommend this dental office. They are great with little kids too.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Sara!