Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Maplewood's the Best!
Barb the hygienist is always a joy. Makes coming for cleaning (for the past 10+ years!) not a big deal at all. Front reception is always friendly and remembers me...even though we usually only see each other twice a year! Great new building and location.
R
7 days ago
Pleasant staff and good service
I was a few minutes late and staff was pleasant and happy to see I made it. The Hygienist was very pleasant except suggested I drink less Pepsi and floss better! Go figure. Professional as always even with a difficult patient like me. Made follow up appointment and took care of everything quickly.
K
3 weeks ago
Love Maplewood
Love the new building.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Staff
I had an emergency and they got me in to temporarily fix the situation within a couple hours. The staff is wonderful and very caring about the patients' needs. New office is great, very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great family dental clinic.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Dayna!
P
1 month ago
Everyone is very efficient and friendly. Thanks for such great service. Only one thing wrong-you have to charge-just kidding.
Response from Maplewood Dental
:) Thanks Pat!
D
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL CLINIC
So very happy our family has chosen Maplewood Dental as our provider. Had to have a crown replaced and redone and everyone made made feel at ease.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Diane!
A
1 month ago
New Member Appointment
I went to Maplewood after not being at a dentist for 5+ years. They did a great job making me feel comfortable and did not make me feel bad about not being in before. They used positive comments and not negative and educated me throughout the whole process to make me better informed on the care I was receiving.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Andrea!
G
2 months ago
Great Service!
I was in Maplewood Dental today for a double crown prep. It was painless and they were very efficient. Lorie was friendly, professional and did a great job. A very good experience.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Gary!
S
2 months ago
Great service and fun folks
The staff at my Dental office is always very curtious and Freindly. The experience is topped off by my hygienist Heather who does an excellent job and has a laugh or two with me about something. It is GreeT that she can use the Cavatron cleaning tool so not as much scraping is needed to be done. I’ll defenatly be Back.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Shannon!
L
2 months ago
Thorough, understanding, and friendly
I had put off finding a dentist after moving to the area and was apprehensive since it had been a few years since my last cleaning. I also have a slightly extensive dental history so starting over with new dentist and hygienist was slightly daunting and worrisome, but this staff put my fears to rest right away! They were so friendly and great at communicating (asking about my past work, any concerns or questions, explaining what they needed and what they thought for future steps, etc). They are very personable and show they care, making it a pleasant experience no matter brings you in.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Lisa!