Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Customer focused care
Maplewood Dental was great! I recently switched dentists for a more convenient location and I was blown away by the service. I had a pano and bitewings and the staff were very considerate as they implement poked around in my mouth for various images. The staff during my appointment also ensured I understood what my x-rays identified.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Andrea! It was nice to meet you!
K
7 days ago
Great 1st Visit
Referred to Maplewood Dental from Doctor Dingman, Great 1st visit, highly professional people, and pleasant reception
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Ken! It was nice to meet you!
L
1 week ago
Awesome as always.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Lisa!!
K
2 weeks ago
I already left a review but since I was at your office twice today maybe the auto survey review kicked in. Love It so far, fast appointment, I have a toothache so Maplewood got me in quick!!!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you.....again! It was nice to meet you!
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient! Bringing my 14 year old daughter back today and she will surely love the Dentist and employees!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Kurt!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgable, efficient, and friendly staff!
Hadn't been to the dentist in a while and was a bit apprehensive. Right from the greeting and through out the entire visit I was made to feel comfortable, and informed. Was actually a pleasant experience.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you John! It was nice to meet you as well!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone here is so friendly.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Andrea!
B
3 weeks ago
Maplewood Dental Provided Immediate Treatment
I went to Maplewood Dental requesting an appointment for a painful broken tooth. However, I was offered immediate treatment by Dr. Copps and her staff, and my problem was soon fixed! My family and I have been Maplewood Dental patients for 15 years. We are very satisfied with the outstanding quality of service provided by the entire Maplewood Dental team.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Bill!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Great “people” skills. Comforting atmosphere.
Very good. Down to earth, easy to communicate with employees. Similar philosophies to my own on what to do and what not to do.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Todd!
M
1 month ago
high quality service
really nice staff facility is super clean im welcomed and safe
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Meenan!