Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Went in with pain, left with pain
Re-writing as my review seemed to have disappeared I was seen as an emergency visit due to severe pain from a broken tooth. I was so sure that I would be taken care of in that my pain would be addressed when I was taken back. After maybe 5 minutes with the doctor I was told there was nothing they could do, as it could have been one of two teeth, right next to each other, causing the issue and they didn't know which one it was as they could not touch my teeth due to my pain. I was told I needed to be referred to an endodontist. My pain was never addressed and I spent almost $200 for that 5-minute visit. To be seen by the endodontist would cost almost $2,000 as neither clinics accept my insurance. Long story short, I left in more pain than I came in with. I'd recommend seeking treatment elsewhere if you experience a broken tooth or any type of pain. Don't waste your time and money.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We regret your visit with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide all of our patients with the best care and experience possible. We would like the opportunity to address your questions and comments. Please feel free to call our office to discuss your concerns.
T
2 days ago
High quality service. Great “people” skills. Comforting atmosphere.
Very good. Down to earth, easy to communicate with employees. Similar philosophies to my own on what to do and what not to do.
M
2 weeks ago
high quality service
really nice staff facility is super clean im welcomed and safe
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Meenan!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional
, friendly, work together, high level of cleanliness in the office, will return, and will maintain them as my dentist, etc.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
2 weeks ago
Nice visit
Fast service, thorough and friendly. Scenic views from the windows.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
My hygiene appointment with Samantha Graham was very thorough and professional. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Halverson.. She explained what my exrays and pictures of my teeth showed, the need to watch certain areas for any changes. My oral health will be closely monitored every six months when I come in for future hygiene appointments. I appreciate the exrays and the free exam on my first visit as a past patient of Dr. John Dingman. Thank you! Sharon Sprain
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
1 month ago
They are very professional. Heather my Hygienist was very , very good and pleasant to talk with. She made me very comfortable and answered any questions I might have. The staff was very friendly and out going. Melissa,my dentist, is outstanding and I would recommend her and this office to anybody
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Jim! Always good to see you!
N
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly (Samantha was very knowledgeable and gentle with my teeth), building is new, they use a lot of newer technology, and they play good actual real music throughout the dental office.
N
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly (Samantha was very knowledgeable and gentle with my teeth), building is new, they use a lot of newer technology, and they play good actual real music throughout the dental office.
C
1 month ago
Professional, welcoming staff. Great care.
Beautiful, building, professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Chad!