Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Great “people” skills. Comforting atmosphere.
Very good. Down to earth, easy to communicate with employees. Similar philosophies to my own on what to do and what not to do.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Todd!
M
1 month ago
high quality service
really nice staff facility is super clean im welcomed and safe
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Meenan!
F
1 month ago
Professional
, friendly, work together, high level of cleanliness in the office, will return, and will maintain them as my dentist, etc.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
1 month ago
Nice visit
Fast service, thorough and friendly. Scenic views from the windows.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
1 month ago
My hygiene appointment with Samantha Graham was very thorough and professional. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Halverson.. She explained what my exrays and pictures of my teeth showed, the need to watch certain areas for any changes. My oral health will be closely monitored every six months when I come in for future hygiene appointments. I appreciate the exrays and the free exam on my first visit as a past patient of Dr. John Dingman. Thank you! Sharon Sprain
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 months ago
They are very professional. Heather my Hygienist was very , very good and pleasant to talk with. She made me very comfortable and answered any questions I might have. The staff was very friendly and out going. Melissa,my dentist, is outstanding and I would recommend her and this office to anybody
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Jim! Always good to see you!
N
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly (Samantha was very knowledgeable and gentle with my teeth), building is new, they use a lot of newer technology, and they play good actual real music throughout the dental office.
N
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly (Samantha was very knowledgeable and gentle with my teeth), building is new, they use a lot of newer technology, and they play good actual real music throughout the dental office.
C
2 months ago
Professional, welcoming staff. Great care.
Beautiful, building, professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Chad!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff made my first visit to this dentistry very enjoyable, and I look forward to returning again.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Paul! It was nice to meet you!