Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
My trip to the dentist
Overall was pretty ok, the cleaning should be more pain-free but was tolerable. They said to brush and floss and rinse more often and with better technique.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
3 weeks ago
Always satisfied with care.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Good experience.
The staff are helpful and friendly. Dr. Halverson was very good about explaining what she was doing throughout the procedure.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist is a pleasure at Maplewood Dental. Dr Kristine is very caring and kind. The staff is very welcoming and the new office is beautiful!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had my teeth cleaned and a crown tighten. Service was fast and freindly. Only down side was that I was there two days in a row and my dentist didn't pop in to say hi or take a look. I recomend Maplewood Dental Coffee was very good but the covers didn't fit well.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for your response. It is always our goal to provide personalized, friendly and quality care. We were so happy we were able work you into Dr. Gremban’s schedule and he was able to address your dental concerns. Dr. Halverson was disappointed her schedule did not allow her to stop by and greet you this time. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit to Maplewood Dental!
B
1 month ago
Pleasant dental visit
Everyone I encountered at the office were friendly and professional. I can think of nothing relative to the visit that I would wish to change.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
1 month ago
Was a wonderful experience for being at the dental office. Staff an service was top notch.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Bill!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
I had a great experience at Maplewood. The staff I dealt with made me comfortable from the git go.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Julie!
B
1 month ago
Professional, super nice
Love Maplewood Dental with the friendly staff and kind, gentle dentists
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Barb!
K
1 month ago
Above and Beyond!
My daughter only had one wisdom tooth come in, but was growing towards her cheek. This was causing her a significant amount of pain and discomfort. Because it had come in so quickly and completely, the dentist pulled it right there in the office! The dental assistant (Lori) was extremely kind and comforting, helping my daughter to relax. The process was quick and she recovered quickly. Lori even gave my daughter her cell phone number to call if she had any questions the next day. We had a hard time finding a dentist who would meet the needs of all five members of our family, but have loved coming to this place! The staff is friendly and the cleanings are quick and professional. I can't say enough good things here, so if you're not loving your dental experience, try Maplewood Dental in Onalaska!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Kim!!