Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been a customer at Maplewood Dental for a few years and since the first visit have not hesitated to make and go to my next appointment. I’ve always been one not to go to the dentist until it was far beyond being preventable, which was due to past experiences. The people take great care of me the entire time. Thanks Maplewood Dental!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Daryl! Always great to see you!
H
8 months ago
I used to break into a cold sweat just thinking about going to the dentist. Not anymore. Very kind and professional. Great Dentist and staff.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We are happy to hear we could change your views on going to the dentist! Thank you for the positive review.
L
8 months ago
Quick and informative
Dr.H as always very nice and knowledgeable. All the staff is very kind and helpful.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
J
8 months ago
The service is always above par!
They always treat everyone with respect. Had a tooth that was bothering me and got me in the next day and taken care of. Would't want any other Dental Office.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Jeanne! Always great to see you!
K
8 months ago
Kind and caring staff
The staff was amazing from check in to check out. The staff took the time to explain things and cared very much about everything that was talked about. The staff that cleaned my teeth was detailed and did a great job. Check out was fast and friendly. An amazing experience especially for a dentist. 😁
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you! Your review made our day!
K
8 months ago
Best Dentist office
I have been coming to Maplewood for over 10 years and they have always treated me with respect and courtesy!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
N
8 months ago
Very friendly, kind staff
I just had a temporary crown done this morning. Wow! No pain, no fuss. I was in and out within an hour. Very kind, friendly care. I was impressed. The office is modern and very professional. A wonderful atmosphere for us non-dental buffs.
Response from Maplewood Dental
That's great! Thank you for sharing.
M
8 months ago
The best!
All the staff are professional & kind! I feel confident with the quality of care I receive, both for 6 month cleanings and any needed dental work. Highly recommend.
K
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Sara is a great hygienist. She is calm and knows how to clean teeth very good. She gave this anxious patient a good experience.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Karen!
S
9 months ago
High quality service
Had lots done yesterday. Photographing all teeth was uncomfortable but accomplished. Lorie was very patient and kind during the process. Love Dr. Halverson. So professional. Kiki was very patient. I have a fear of needles based on a dentist from my childhood. They were very considerate. Very friendly and comfortable place. You are greeted with a smile and the atmosphere continues through the visit. Switched to this dental office from Sparta Dental. Glad I did. Very confident in their services.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Sheri! It was very nice to meet you!