Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Love Dr Halverson
Appt was fast and fun.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Tracey!
L
3 months ago
Great Experience as Usual and Great New Facility
Always a pleasure to receive my dental care at Maplewood. Barb is a great hygienist! I love the new place--only complaint is that it seemed a bit loud--too much conversation carryover from station to station. This was a little annoying at first, but seemed to quiet down as my appointment progressed.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks for letting us know! Good to see you as always!
T
3 months ago
Everyone I had contact with was friendly and smiling, they help making a trip to the dentist less stressful.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Tim!
H
3 months ago
Very satisfied with dental hygienist, Heather - very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Helen!
J
3 months ago
Great staff
Professional and friendly staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Beautiful new office.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Jane!
C
3 months ago
Excellent professional care
Dr. Copps was extremely gentle during my root canal procedure. It was essentially painless and she kept me informed throughout the entire procedure. I received a call from their office the following day to check on my recovery. This dental practice definitely deserves an A+++ rating.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Carlos!
S
3 months ago
They Are The Best!
I had a cleaning and then crown prep. The hygienist is one I have had for several years...she is very friendly, but more importantly, she is A+ in her profession. My dentist is terrific and deals SO well with my "dentist phobia". I have moved out of the area, but will always come back to them for my dental work!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Sharon!
R
4 months ago
Change of mind
I cannot say enough about how amazing my experience at Maplewood Dental went! The dentist is the one place that I despised since I was a kid. I had not so fun experiences which always stayed in the back of my mind. Once off to college I tried another office which I had a little better experience. I moved back home and brushed off the yearly check ups. It had been a few years since my last appointment but the staff at Maplewood Dental made me feel at home. The staff was professional, courteous and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire exam. You’ve changed my outlook on the dentist and look forward to my next check up! Definitely will be recommending to others.
S
4 months ago
Maplewood's the Best!
Barb the hygienist is always a joy. Makes coming for cleaning (for the past 10+ years!) not a big deal at all. Front reception is always friendly and remembers me...even though we usually only see each other twice a year! Great new building and location.
R
4 months ago
Pleasant staff and good service
I was a few minutes late and staff was pleasant and happy to see I made it. The Hygienist was very pleasant except suggested I drink less Pepsi and floss better! Go figure. Professional as always even with a difficult patient like me. Made follow up appointment and took care of everything quickly.