Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly staff. Dr. and hygienist very gentle and patient. Would recommend this dental office.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Laura!!
S
6 months ago
I was in for my implant build and "capping" it off today...preparing it for the next procedure of getting the mold done in 2 weeks. It was a pleasant experience with professional, yet personal service. But I'll need more toxic before the numbing is to be done. The explanation of the procedure done today was well detailed in terms I understood. A very personable and amiable person, I would highly recommend Dr. Dan (imlant specialist) In fact, I highly recommend MAPLEWOOD DENTAL to everyone!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Sandra!
K
7 months ago
professional and friendly
Everything was great.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Kevin!!
E
7 months ago
My trip to the dentist
Overall was pretty ok, the cleaning should be more pain-free but was tolerable. They said to brush and floss and rinse more often and with better technique.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
7 months ago
Always satisfied with care.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
7 months ago
Good experience.
The staff are helpful and friendly. Dr. Halverson was very good about explaining what she was doing throughout the procedure.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
7 months ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist is a pleasure at Maplewood Dental. Dr Kristine is very caring and kind. The staff is very welcoming and the new office is beautiful!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
P
7 months ago
Professional Service
I had my teeth cleaned and a crown tighten. Service was fast and freindly. Only down side was that I was there two days in a row and my dentist didn't pop in to say hi or take a look. I recomend Maplewood Dental Coffee was very good but the covers didn't fit well.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for your response. It is always our goal to provide personalized, friendly and quality care. We were so happy we were able work you into Dr. Gremban’s schedule and he was able to address your dental concerns. Dr. Halverson was disappointed her schedule did not allow her to stop by and greet you this time. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit to Maplewood Dental!
B
7 months ago
Pleasant dental visit
Everyone I encountered at the office were friendly and professional. I can think of nothing relative to the visit that I would wish to change.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
7 months ago
Was a wonderful experience for being at the dental office. Staff an service was top notch.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Bill!