Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Awesome as always.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Lisa!!
K
2 months ago
I already left a review but since I was at your office twice today maybe the auto survey review kicked in. Love It so far, fast appointment, I have a toothache so Maplewood got me in quick!!!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you.....again! It was nice to meet you!
K
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient! Bringing my 14 year old daughter back today and she will surely love the Dentist and employees!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Kurt!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, knowledgable, efficient, and friendly staff!
Hadn't been to the dentist in a while and was a bit apprehensive. Right from the greeting and through out the entire visit I was made to feel comfortable, and informed. Was actually a pleasant experience.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you John! It was nice to meet you as well!
A
3 months ago
Everyone here is so friendly.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Andrea!
B
3 months ago
Maplewood Dental Provided Immediate Treatment
I went to Maplewood Dental requesting an appointment for a painful broken tooth. However, I was offered immediate treatment by Dr. Copps and her staff, and my problem was soon fixed! My family and I have been Maplewood Dental patients for 15 years. We are very satisfied with the outstanding quality of service provided by the entire Maplewood Dental team.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Bill!
T
3 months ago
High quality service. Great “people” skills. Comforting atmosphere.
Very good. Down to earth, easy to communicate with employees. Similar philosophies to my own on what to do and what not to do.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Todd!
M
3 months ago
high quality service
really nice staff facility is super clean im welcomed and safe
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Meenan!
F
3 months ago
Professional
, friendly, work together, high level of cleanliness in the office, will return, and will maintain them as my dentist, etc.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
3 months ago
Nice visit
Fast service, thorough and friendly. Scenic views from the windows.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!