Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional. Switching from old dentist to Maplewood Dental.
I loved the friendly atmosphere starting at the desk. The dental assistant Lori was awesome. Kept me informed on everything. Helped me set up another appointment. Met Dr. Halverson shortly but felt confident in her. My husband and I have already made appointments to switch over to Maplewood Dental. Liked everything about the place. We were so unhappy at the last place because they ran it like a business and the patients were incidental. Loved the treatment here. Can't wait to get started with them.
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
4 months ago
My first visit to Maplewood Dental was great. Everyone was professional, yet friendly and cheerful. My wait was short, and everyone got right done to business. My questions were answered with the greatest of care, and if it's possible, I felt pampered, at the dentists. It was clear that my problem and concern were number one on their list too. Though my procedure was a difficult one for some, Dr. Halverson, handled it with ease and skill, and I never felt a thing. I look forward to continuing my dental care needs with Maplewood Dental.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Margaret! It was nice to meet you!
P
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They always walk you through ever step they are doing making you very comfortable through the whole visit!! Thank you.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Patrice!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, always friendly and professional
Love going to Maplewood Dental because the ladies there are always friendly, professional and helpful. I love their high quality service!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Anne!
V
4 months ago
Definitely high quality service for modern times
Alway predictable and efficient with a friendly smile(s).!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you!
L
4 months ago
I really don't want to do this.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Of Course you really do! Good to see you Sister Lucy - as always!!
K
4 months ago
Wish I Would Have Found This Dentist Sooner
Kim did a great job with X-rays and put extra padding on them so they did not jab into my mouth the way they did at other dentists. Samantha did great with the cleaning. Everyone was very professional and friendly including Dr. Halverson, I can see why everyone loves her. Jenni at the front desk helped me before I even got to my first appointment, and as soon as I arrived. Everyone here makes an extra effort for you to be comfortable like I have never seen before at a dental office. I am making sure my husband goes here too. Thank you Maplewood Dental Team!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Karen! It was nice to meet you!
H
4 months ago
Fast, quality service
Our daughter who is known for having cavities filled without tge assistance of a numbing agent, decided she would let her first experience at Maplewood be great. For the first time ever she had a needle in her mouth so she could be numbed. Great job Maplewood Dental.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you!
T
4 months ago
Love Dr Halverson
Appt was fast and fun.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Tracey!
L
5 months ago
Great Experience as Usual and Great New Facility
Always a pleasure to receive my dental care at Maplewood. Barb is a great hygienist! I love the new place--only complaint is that it seemed a bit loud--too much conversation carryover from station to station. This was a little annoying at first, but seemed to quiet down as my appointment progressed.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks for letting us know! Good to see you as always!