Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Love Maplewood
Love the new building.
D
5 months ago
Exceptional Staff
I had an emergency and they got me in to temporarily fix the situation within a couple hours. The staff is wonderful and very caring about the patients' needs. New office is great, very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great family dental clinic.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Dayna!
P
5 months ago
Everyone is very efficient and friendly. Thanks for such great service. Only one thing wrong-you have to charge-just kidding.
Response from Maplewood Dental
:) Thanks Pat!
D
5 months ago
BEST DENTAL CLINIC
So very happy our family has chosen Maplewood Dental as our provider. Had to have a crown replaced and redone and everyone made made feel at ease.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Diane!
A
5 months ago
New Member Appointment
I went to Maplewood after not being at a dentist for 5+ years. They did a great job making me feel comfortable and did not make me feel bad about not being in before. They used positive comments and not negative and educated me throughout the whole process to make me better informed on the care I was receiving.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Andrea!
G
6 months ago
Great Service!
I was in Maplewood Dental today for a double crown prep. It was painless and they were very efficient. Lorie was friendly, professional and did a great job. A very good experience.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Gary!
S
6 months ago
Great service and fun folks
The staff at my Dental office is always very curtious and Freindly. The experience is topped off by my hygienist Heather who does an excellent job and has a laugh or two with me about something. It is GreeT that she can use the Cavatron cleaning tool so not as much scraping is needed to be done. I’ll defenatly be Back.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Shannon!
L
6 months ago
Thorough, understanding, and friendly
I had put off finding a dentist after moving to the area and was apprehensive since it had been a few years since my last cleaning. I also have a slightly extensive dental history so starting over with new dentist and hygienist was slightly daunting and worrisome, but this staff put my fears to rest right away! They were so friendly and great at communicating (asking about my past work, any concerns or questions, explaining what they needed and what they thought for future steps, etc). They are very personable and show they care, making it a pleasant experience no matter brings you in.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Lisa!
M
6 months ago
One of the most in-depth and initial dental experiences ever!
Today was an initial visit/cleaning with Maplewood Dental having just moved to WI in October through a workplace referral. When I first saw it was two hours, I could not understand as I have never had an appointment that long before. First of all, the staff is super courteous and friendly so time flew by. But to top it off, I have never had such a thorough exam, X-ray and cleaning process ever done on my teeth like this. And everything was described and explained in such great detail so well that you really feel as involved in the process as one of the ‘team’. I am super neurotic about dental hygiene, having had double jaw surgery in the past, and feeling and knowing how in depth the office is, has made me feel I found the best place to be having just moved to the La Crosse area. Highly recommend this office!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you so much Michele!
M
6 months ago
Caring, quality dental care
Always impressed by the friendly, knowledgeable people that clearly explain what the procedure will be. I switched to Maplewood Dental a few years ago, and have never been more happy to see a dental staff that is passionate about their profession, and really care about the people. Many times I have needed an "emergency" visit and they get me in within a day, never making me feel guilty about messing up the schedule!! (My old dentist did, and i usually had to wait a week!)
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Mark!