Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
My hygiene appointment with Samantha Graham was very thorough and professional. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Halverson.. She explained what my exrays and pictures of my teeth showed, the need to watch certain areas for any changes. My oral health will be closely monitored every six months when I come in for future hygiene appointments. I appreciate the exrays and the free exam on my first visit as a past patient of Dr. John Dingman. Thank you! Sharon Sprain
Response from Maplewood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
4 months ago
They are very professional. Heather my Hygienist was very , very good and pleasant to talk with. She made me very comfortable and answered any questions I might have. The staff was very friendly and out going. Melissa,my dentist, is outstanding and I would recommend her and this office to anybody
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Jim! Always good to see you!
N
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly (Samantha was very knowledgeable and gentle with my teeth), building is new, they use a lot of newer technology, and they play good actual real music throughout the dental office.
N
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Office!
Staff was very friendly (Samantha was very knowledgeable and gentle with my teeth), building is new, they use a lot of newer technology, and they play good actual real music throughout the dental office.
C
4 months ago
Professional, welcoming staff. Great care.
Beautiful, building, professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend this place for all your dental needs.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Chad!
P
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff made my first visit to this dentistry very enjoyable, and I look forward to returning again.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Paul! It was nice to meet you!
K
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We love this place! Beautiful new building, fantastic staff, All women! From my kids first experience to having cavities filled they have been amazing the whole process. Thank You Maplewood team!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Kirah! Always good to see you and your family!
Z
4 months ago
Great staff and care
Z
4 months ago
Great staff and care
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional and great with kids!
Dr. Halverson and Wendy are awesome, as well as the receptionist. Because of the kind, friendly and caring atmosphere, neither of my kids have been scared to go to the dentist, they actually get excited to go and have their teeth "sparkled". Wendy is so patient and friendly, which is great when working with kids. They really do a great job and care about their patients comfort.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Jenna!