Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Awesome new space!!! Very comfortable and roomy for the staff and the patient!! As always Heather and Doctor Halverson are awesome and so friendly!!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Mike!
K
6 months ago
Everyone is very friendly , my appointment was fast and professional
The new office is very nice. All staff have a smile on their faces. Friendly, was not left sitting in a chair for very long. They take pictures of your teeth, so that you can see your problem areas!!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Kathy!
F
7 months ago
High quality!!
My visit was enjoyable, Dr and tech are skilled, affable, conscientious, and thorough. Thank You!!!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Frank!
A
7 months ago
Excellent service
My appointment started on time. They were very efficient and thorough.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Aaron!
A
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Just had an old filling repaired which was causing my tooth to crack, Dr Copps repaired the filling and crack very quickly and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Maplewod Dental with their friendly and highly professional staff.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Anthony!
C
7 months ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
As always, my dental visit was great. Everyone is always so nice and professional. And always painfree!! Can't wait to see the new building.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Connie!
B
8 months ago
I have never had a negative experience at Maplewood dentistry........ Wendy is an incredible Dental technician, she is candid and to the point!!! My only recommendation is to provide headsets that will drown out the sound of the drill!!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Brian!
H
8 months ago
Very friendly!
Always does a great job!!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Hunter!
P
8 months ago
Best dental office
I'm a longtime patient and today was a sort of emergency follow up from my problem that happened Friday when office was closed. Very appreciative they got me in so quickly and subsequent referral.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Pat!
J
8 months ago
The Best
Heather makes you feel good about going to the Dentist and getting your teeth cleaned.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks John!