Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Everyone I had contact with was friendly and smiling, they help making a trip to the dentist less stressful.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Tim!
H
5 months ago
Very satisfied with dental hygienist, Heather - very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Helen!
J
5 months ago
Great staff
Professional and friendly staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Beautiful new office.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thank you Jane!
C
5 months ago
Excellent professional care
Dr. Copps was extremely gentle during my root canal procedure. It was essentially painless and she kept me informed throughout the entire procedure. I received a call from their office the following day to check on my recovery. This dental practice definitely deserves an A+++ rating.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Carlos!
S
5 months ago
They Are The Best!
I had a cleaning and then crown prep. The hygienist is one I have had for several years...she is very friendly, but more importantly, she is A+ in her profession. My dentist is terrific and deals SO well with my "dentist phobia". I have moved out of the area, but will always come back to them for my dental work!
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Sharon!
R
6 months ago
Change of mind
I cannot say enough about how amazing my experience at Maplewood Dental went! The dentist is the one place that I despised since I was a kid. I had not so fun experiences which always stayed in the back of my mind. Once off to college I tried another office which I had a little better experience. I moved back home and brushed off the yearly check ups. It had been a few years since my last appointment but the staff at Maplewood Dental made me feel at home. The staff was professional, courteous and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire exam. You’ve changed my outlook on the dentist and look forward to my next check up! Definitely will be recommending to others.
S
6 months ago
Maplewood's the Best!
Barb the hygienist is always a joy. Makes coming for cleaning (for the past 10+ years!) not a big deal at all. Front reception is always friendly and remembers me...even though we usually only see each other twice a year! Great new building and location.
R
6 months ago
Pleasant staff and good service
I was a few minutes late and staff was pleasant and happy to see I made it. The Hygienist was very pleasant except suggested I drink less Pepsi and floss better! Go figure. Professional as always even with a difficult patient like me. Made follow up appointment and took care of everything quickly.
K
7 months ago
Love Maplewood
Love the new building.
D
7 months ago
Exceptional Staff
I had an emergency and they got me in to temporarily fix the situation within a couple hours. The staff is wonderful and very caring about the patients' needs. New office is great, very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great family dental clinic.
Response from Maplewood Dental
Thanks Dayna!