Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
My practitioners are Heather and Dr. Copps. Heather is so thorough, I always feel I get such a great cleaning from her. Dr. Copps is a confident, competent provider, always willing to answer my many questions. I feel my whole mouth has had a check up when I leave the office. Both Heather and Dr. Copps deliver care in a cheerful, friendly and caring manner. The office staff remembers my name and remembers my family and asks about them when I visit, yet are professional with communication and billing. I would recommend Maplewood dental to anyone.
K
6 years ago
All staff are very caring
A
6 years ago
The service was great. I unexpectedly had to have an old filling redone that was identified during a routine cleaning and exam. I was able to have my replacement filling procedure the same morning. Convenient and great service.
A
6 years ago
Heather does a great and she is the reason I keep coming back!
A
6 years ago
I have always been very happy and satisfied with the dental work at maple wood dental, what I like is that they treat you like family, very personal and careing, I would recommend Maple wood dental, to any one who is haveing a hard time worrying about going to a dentist, they help you feel at ease!
M
6 years ago
I always hesitated going to the dentist until I started going to Maplewood. They are awesome!! Never a bad moment after switching to Maplewood !!!
A
6 years ago
Heather is awesome! Makes me feel at ease with something I am not very comfortable doing.
K
6 years ago
Very good care, thank you!
S
6 years ago
Always a pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Would definitely recommend this dental clinic to other people.
K
6 years ago
I have always been very happy with the staff and the quality of work that I have done.