Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Heather is the best! Friendly, professional, just awesome. Girls at the front desk are always very welcoming and make you happy to be coming into the dentist.
J
5 years ago
Maplewood Dental is the BEST! I refer anyone looking for a friendly, comfortable and very qualified experience to go to Maplewood. Up to date technology with down to earth caring is a great mix you find at Maplewood Dental.
A
5 years ago
The entire staff at Maplewood Dental are excellent. Barb and Dr. Halverson are exceptional. You feel completely comfortable with both of them. Going to the dentist has been a stressful experience in the past for me, but I no longer feel that way. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
I am extremely happy with Maplewood. It is the best dental office I have ever used. The people make it special. My experience with Barb has been excellent. I have already recommended your office to four of my friends. Top notch all the way. John Strand
L
5 years ago
As you can see by my review I LOVE Maplewood dental and staff! The location is great for me, the staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Each of our family members have a different hygenist and we are all three VERY satisfied with each one. Keep up the great work you are all doing.
A
5 years ago
It has been a few years since I have been to the dentist and I know I take good care of my teeth but I thought it was about time to give them a quick tune up. So I looked for offers and Maplewood Dental had a great new patient offer so I thought I would give them a try. I feel that I definitely made the right decision. All the staff I met were extremely friendly and were able to break down all the dental high tech terms into words that I could understand. I felt so comfortable and welcome throughout my whole appointment. I will totally be returning to this location in 6 months! Thanks again ladies!!!
T
5 years ago
Tanya is a terrific dental hygienist. Jenni is awesome up front. Dr. Halverson is incredible. What a tremendous group!. I cannot say enough!
L
5 years ago
You guys are always great. Almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone is always friendly and pleasant.
M
6 years ago
Yeah! As I respected my appointment time, so did this office; no waiting! I was taken immediately and introduced to my attending staff. All staff called me by name and conversation was easy. I am impressed how thorough everyone was. I know technology has advanced by leaps and bounds, but I don't think my former place of dentistry understands that - a system I will never go back to! The hygienist was pleasant and was instructional as we progressed through the appointment. I am fortunate as I did not need any "work" done today, but I did have the opportunity to meet my new doctor Khristine Halverson and as with the rest of her team, she was very pleasant and personable. I am one who needs calm assurance and I felt that with all of them...
A
6 years ago
I appreciate everyone introducing themselves before we got started. Very nice atmosphere. Thank you.