Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Always friendly care provided, just wish I could "talk back" more!
M
5 years ago
I am so glad we found you! We love coming there (yes! I do not dread coming to the dentist!!!) and the staff is excellent! We refer you to all our friends. Thank you again for your great service and treating us like more than just a patient.
M
5 years ago
Maplewood Dental is unique...from the calm cheerfulness of every gal in the reception area to the considerate, expert dental practitioners. I have PTSD from a traumatic dental event when I was young, and have "white-knuckled" my way through a lot of dental visits elsewhere, and have spent years avoiding dentists as well. I am also a nurse, and am very picky about hand washing, sterility of instruments, and the way others are treated by health-care providers. Hygienic measures taken by all clinical practitioners certainly meet my standards. And I have watched staff treat every patient-young and old, with an easygoing, familiar respect. Maplewood Dental delivers top-drawer care in a way that makes even those of us who are terrifi...
A
5 years ago
You made going to the dentist an enjoyable and welcoming experience! It was my first time at this clinic and I'm glad I chose this one. You explained everything thoroughly and also listened to me as a patient and person.
A
5 years ago
This is a wonderful dental office. Everyone there is friendly and they are always right on time with appointments. Would definitely recommend this dental office. Barb is so friendly and thoughtful - no issues at all with this office. Sue
J
5 years ago
Heather and Dr. Kopps provide excellent care. The office staff are very welcoming.
A
5 years ago
Today was my first visit to Maplewood. I was amazed at how friendly the staff were and how everything was explained to me so completely. A cause for the pain I was having was discovered and I was referred to a specialist. The office has a pleasant feel to it.
T
5 years ago
Another great appointment.
B
6 years ago
Jenny is always cheerful.
P
6 years ago
This was Maya's second appointment at Maplewood (4 yrs old) and she still loves the dentist! All the ladies we've worked with here are great - very through, gentle and patient.