Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I appreciate everyone introducing themselves before we got started. Very nice atmosphere. Thank you.
A
6 years ago
It was great that the staff was so concerned about my comfort during the visit. I really appreciated the willingness to explain in detail, things that I didn't fully understand.
M
6 years ago
This was my 2nd appointment (since I am only 4 years old), and everyone was very nice and friendly. They told me my teeth looked real good, and that I had no sugar bugs. Thank you.
J
6 years ago
I'm always happy with my visits to Maplewood Dental. From the moment I arrive until the moment I leave everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. I have no doubt that I am receiving the best care possible at Maplewood.
P
6 years ago
All the staff I have dealt with so far at Maplewood are friendly and courteous! Thank you, Wendy!
B
6 years ago
I have recently relocated to the area and am so thankful to have found Dr. Halverson and her staff. They are wonderful, warm and welcoming. They are serious about friendly and competent service. I am extremely impressed with the thoroughness of my initial exam and very happy to be a new patient at Maplewood Dental!
R
6 years ago
I am glad that I decided to go through with the implant. Although there were struggles along the way, which I could have lived without, Dr. Malin was always there to help me. He even gave me his cell phone number when he was out East doing a presentation and he came in on Saturday right after returning, when I was having an absolutely terrible time,. He relieved the pain I was having with the implant and got me on a new schedule to get things done. Thank you, Dr. Malin, for being there for me when I needed you and for making the implant turn out so well in the end. I was very satisfied with the services that I received!! The staff at the office were always very friendly and helpful. Nina was great with working through billing i...
D
6 years ago
The staff is the best. Today it was cold windy and slippery but everyone I came in contact with had a big smile and greated me by my name.
J
6 years ago
Very good visit, very helpful, and willing to answer questions.
P
6 years ago
Wendy did an excellent job with Maya and she was very happy with her first trip to the dentist and excited to come back, so in my book, it was a win! :) Thank you, ladies for a great experience for her.