Maplewood Dental

Dentist

1202 County Road PH, Suite 300

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I had been apprehensive and procrastinated about going to the dentist for most of my life, but after my first experience with the staff, Barb and Dr. Halverson, I have no problem with making future appoitments before I leave, and keeping them. I now have a clear treatment plan for my teeth and gums, and am confident I can achieve the dental health I am in need of. Thank you, for giving me happy, considerate treatment every time I enter your office. Jenny at the desk is always very friendly and makes sure I am aware of my appoitments in a timely fasion. Thanks, again!
J
6 years ago
I wish you would spring for a Caribou coffee after I finish. Just kidding. Everyone there is first rate. I have never been treated so well. As Jenny and Tonya know I like to be pampered. Keep up the good work!
C
6 years ago
Yesterday I had my very first visit as a new patient to Maplewood Dental, and I feel compelled to share how wonderful of an experience it was for me. From the receptionists to the X-ray technician to the hygenist to Dr. Copps herself, each and every team member at Maplewood Dental made me feel welcome and treated me with the utmost care and attention. I also appreciated learning about the dental exam process itself -- each team member educated me on what was being done when, why they were doing it, and what it meant for my dental health. I truly can't wait for my next visit to Maplewood Dental!
K
6 years ago
I'll be honest... I used to HATE going to the dentist before I found Maplewood Dental. My experience with Maplewood has been very positive. My teeth and mouth are a lot healthy because of Dr. Copps and Tonya. I would recommend them to anyone! Also, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. I've been to a couple different dentists in La Crosse; none of them have a dental hygienist like Tonya. She is amazing! She is highly skilled and very gentle. Tonya works very diligently to make sure my teeth are sparkly clean. I have never had a negative experience at Maplewood and have enjoyed being a patient.
L
6 years ago
I have never been dissatisfied with Maplewood dental in the 4 years that our family has been going there. I am very fortunate to have Tonya for my hygenist and she is so good at telling me what is going on with changes good or bad. She takes pictures and explains what you can see. She makes me feel so relaxed and I have never felt that way before at a dentist office. I even had a crown done that all other dentists have been "keeping an eye on" for over 10 years and Maplewood made me feel so comfortable that I had it done and with no problems. I also think your hours are accomidating. You can go in early or have a late afternoon appointment if need be. Please keep up the great work!
A
6 years ago
Coming to the dentist is great, if you go to Maplewood Dental.
B
6 years ago
Exceptional service today at maplewwood dental. The entire visit took 30 minutes from the time I walked in the door till the time I checked out. while I was there I Had two cavities filled, and they had time to smooth out the back of my big tooth; Novacane was administered As well. The doctor even made sure that I was aware of every detail that was happening. With this being said i would strongly recomend Maplewood Dental to any Family Interested.
A
7 years ago
I had Wendy the Dental Hygentist, and she was GREAT! She was very helpful and friendly. She made being at my appointment a lot less stressful. She's an asset to your practice and I will always schedule my appt's with her!
A
7 years ago
exemplary!
A
7 years ago
My experience with Maplewood was as positive as a trip to the dentist can be.