Maplewood Dental

Dentist

18912 John J. Williams Highway

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-4404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very good experience
I think it is very scary to visit a new dentist for the first time. So I came to you as an anxious new patient. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was welcoming; Brandy, my dental assistant was lovely. Dr. Dan was honest, informative, and left me feeling like I was in good hands. My hygienist,Michele, was thorough and fun to talk with. I made another appointment. This will be my dental office. The examination and consultation space was not very private, but I am assuming that is due to the ongoing construction. That was the only thing that made me feel uncomfortable.
K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service.
Going to the dentist is never fun. But with the level of professionalism along with a friendly staff makes it's so much more tolerable. This goes from the front desk to the staff in the back. 🤓
G
7 days ago
This was my first experience with Dr Daniel as 2 surf prim/perm and he was wonderful. I was very stressed because it took a while, and so far I am very happy with his work. Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly with all the rens going on.
W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly quality dental service
Professional and friendly quality dental service
D
1 week ago
Love coming to Maplewood. It feels like coming home.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Dental Care
I have received routine dental cleanings here every six months for over six years. The staff does a thorough job and my experiences have always been positive.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly
I appreciated the extra efforts made to arrange an appointment for me on short notice. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was able to get a same day appointment after breaking a tooth. Very welcoming, concerned staff and doctor. Noticed several children in the office which made me feel they must have a lot of patience. Definitely happy I found this practice.
G
2 weeks ago
New patient
As a new patient I was pleased with my reception and subsequent visit with Dr Luckenbaugh.and his aide....both were thorough and professional and friendly...I look forward to our future relationship and resolution of my # 9 tooth!!
D
3 weeks ago
Technicians were great for both of us.
The total of $435 for two cleaning is a bit much. Especially since one of us has false teeth on the top & 5 implants on the bottom.