Maplewood Dental

Dentist

18912 John J. Williams Highway

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-4404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
HIGHEST QUALITY COMPLETE DENTAL CARE
As I arrived @ Maplewood Dental Associates on October 12, 2017 to have part one of my surgical placement of my implant with Dr. Wright, Susan explained to me “it will be a piece of cake”! She was so “Right” with Dr. Wright. The actual procedure took only about 30 minuets or less. After many years of searching for a dental practice, close to home, who is able to provide complete and excellent dental care, it is Maplewood. They offer basic dental care to extractions, crowns, root canal, oral surgery, implants and more, under one roof, with state-of-the-art equipment, inlcluding a CT scanner. May I extend my deepest appreciation for their knowledge, expertise, caring, and professionalism to all @ Maplewood, especially Dr. Wright, Susan, Syd, Jill, Christy, & all who are part of this wonderful practice. I am referring all my friends and family. KUDOS TO ALL! Lynda Collins
M
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Comfortable atmosphere, professional and diligent staff.
N
9 months ago
Thankful
Thank you to Dr. Bruce who gave me relief on a tooth that fractured. I was in the office for my 6 month cleaning and I mentioned a tooth that was giving me some trouble. Dr. Bruce was filling in for Dr. Steve and he took the time to fix my tooth temporarily with a medicated filling. This allowed me to be able to chew on that side of my mouth and help relieve the temperature issue I was experiencing. I have been living full time in Lewes for 6 years and found Maplewood Dental to take care of all my dental needs professionally and compassionately. I have found the dentists and staff to be so helpful and friendly. My dental experience has always been a good one.
G
9 months ago
Excellent Patient Care, Friendly and truly caring staff
So happy to have found Maplewood Dental. Highly recommend it to all who are new in the area, and others who are searching for excellent clinical treatment in a beautiful environment by caring people.
W
9 months ago
Great Visit
The entire staff I met with was very professional and courteous. Sara did an outstanding job and was very informative. I hope when I come back in April she will be my dental hygienist.
K
9 months ago
Terrific Service, Pain Free Dentistry
I needed two fillings which was unusual for me so I was pleased to find that the injections were painless, the fillings were expertly done and everything possible was done to insure my comfort during the proceedings-I daresay this was enjoyable Dentistry! A special shout out to Dr Dan and his lovely assistants!
J
10 months ago
Great service and advice
The staff at maple wood is always pleasant and helpful in making decisions about your dental health plan. Highly recommend them and the staff.
L
10 months ago
I was very happy with the reaction and care when I showed up in the office with a dental emergency!!!
B
10 months ago
Great Dr. great practice
I was visiting Rehoboth from Texas and had a dental emergency. The folks at Maplewood were able to work me into their schedule the same day. Dr. Dan did a great job. Thanks to everyone there!
C
10 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful staff and Dr. Dan is awesome. Very concerned for me as he went through procedure. Made sure I understood the process and making sure I was okay.