Maplewood Laser Dental Clinic

Dentist

3631 Maplewood Ave

Suite 3

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maplewoodlaserdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
A Superior Experience!
I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Dr Guess and his staff are awesome! Everyone is friendly and knowledgable, and I respect that they seem committed to using only the best tools available to treat their patients. I had gingivitis that was treated with non-invasive laser treatments instead of oral surgery. You can't beat that. My 10 yr old son is also a patient and loves Dr. Guess and all of the staff. Wonderful group of people!
C
5 months ago
Staff calm despite uncooperative toddler
My three year old son had his first dental appt today with Presley for a teeth cleaning. The day didn't go as planned and my toddler decided today he wasn't going to do anything! He didn't want to cooperate. There were lots of tears and some screaming... every parent's worst nightmare. Nothing seemed to help him feel calm, and while I felt beyond frustrated, Presley, Dr. Guess, and the rest of the staff were cool and calm and assured me that we would just keep working to build my sons trust of the dentist office. Thankful for their caring attitudes. I didn't feel judged or embarrassed, I still left with some good information about how to care for his teeth, and look forward to making these visits easier on all of us!
K
1 year ago
Highly recommended
My entire family uses Dr. Guess. The staff is friendly, courteous, and very helpful. It is easy to reschedule appointments if you need to. They are also very good with children. My children have always had a good experience and look forward to going to the dentist. I highly recommend Maplewood Laser Dental Clinic!
D
1 year ago
Dr Guess and staff
This is the best dental clinic I have ever been to. They are very professional, clean, fun, thorough, and great customer service! Great for all ages, my kids love them too.
V
1 year ago
Today's appt was for my cleaning! I saw Miss Presley, who also took X-rays and conducted a very thorough evaluation including photos of all my teeth. I love her and the entire staff at MLDC! Feels like family to me!! This is a group of professionals that are high quality and will always provide an exceptional and thorough service! I would recommend them to anyone interested in superior expertise!! Dr Guess is a highly knowledgeable professional who is constantly continuing to learn more to educate himself!!
H
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Staff in town.
J
1 year ago
I absolutely love the staff. Dr. Guess did an outstanding job. He works fast, and does very good work. Kim was excellent at explaining things and going out of her way to keep me calm and comfortable. Presley is also a very good hygienist. She had my teeth cleaned and looking good in no time!! I've never been a fan of going to the dentist, but the staff at maple wood laser dental are top knotch!! I highly recommend them.
A
1 year ago
Excellent customer service.
R
2 years ago
From scheduling to the actual procedure everything was perfect in both professionalism and caring attitudes.
H
2 years ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and courteous.