Mar and Lennon Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Waterfront Parkway

Building 400

Wichita, KS 67206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Honest, caring, highly qualified!
When you find a great dentist, you don't need to look any further. We have been going there for 14 years. Honest checkups, not working to just make money. Willing to spend time to explain recommendations and give advice if you are unsure about what to decide. All staff are great. Dentists are husband and wife team and I believe that their son is now also qualified as a dentist. They recently got a therapy dog to help anxious patients. Very caring team, modern facility. Even though it is far east, it is worth the drive!!
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My dentist just retired and referred me to Mar and Lennon Dentistry. Dr. Lennon and Caroline were very courteous, informative, and did a great job filling my 2 cavities.
P
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit I realized the dentist was very thorough. He did not introduce himself to me. he did a thorough examination I did appreciate the fact that he asked me what I expected from my dental experience @ mar & lennon dentristy I will be loyal to the practice & have already referred others!
P
5 months ago
Like Family
We have been patients for many, many years.........so much so, we feel we are part of the Marr and Lennon Family. They continually go above and beyond to make us feel comfortable, cared for and important. They ALL are stars in my book!!!
A
6 months ago
Welcoming and friendly
I'm very glad I returned and brought my family. Looking forward to regular visits.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Lennon and assistant Caroline are a superb team
You get a sense that Dr. Lennon and her assistant Caroline have seen everything about a million times and that whatever procedure they are performing, every move is made with confidence and precision. These two are really good together. Thanks.
Response from Mar and Lennon Dentistry
Thanks for the kind review Steve! Caroline and Dr Lennon have been working together for many many years! Over 20 to be exact!!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Trustworthy
My family and I have been going to this dentist office for many years. They have always given excellent service and advice for the whole family.
Response from Mar and Lennon Dentistry
Hi Jennefer, We appreciate you entrusting us with your care!
W
6 months ago
you did Great job you all did thanks i love you All
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Mar is fantastic! He takes his time on patients to ensure that the job is done right. He is very professional and doesn't do unnecessary procedures. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
6 months ago
Satisfaction
I have always enjoyed going to these dentists, but now they have added a wonderful new Patient Satisfaction Coordinator to their staff. Thank you, Ruby, for the joy you bring to everyone. By the way, the dental work is pretty good, too.
Response from Mar and Lennon Dentistry
Hi Marcia, Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you enjoy our new "staff" member!