Mar and Lennon Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Waterfront Parkway

Building 400

Wichita, KS 67206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and Trustworthy
My family and I have been going to this dentist office for many years. They have always given excellent service and advice for the whole family.
W
1 day ago
you did Great job you all did thanks i love you All
M
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Mar is fantastic! He takes his time on patients to ensure that the job is done right. He is very professional and doesn't do unnecessary procedures. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
7 days ago
Satisfaction
I have always enjoyed going to these dentists, but now they have added a wonderful new Patient Satisfaction Coordinator to their staff. Thank you, Ruby, for the joy you bring to everyone. By the way, the dental work is pretty good, too.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, best dentist and staff ever!
I love Dr Lennon!! I've been her patient for about 20 years and would highly recommend her. She has a wonderful, warm manner that makes you feel like you're visiting a friend. Everyone in the practice is friendly and professional and makes you feel so welcome.
A
1 week ago
Great place!
Have been going since I was young. I wouldn't think to go anywhere else.
E
1 week ago
They always work with us to get us in when it works for us and have our best interest in mind! Our kids have good experiences there and aren't afraid to go as well!
J
1 week ago
Always a good experience...
Dentist is never my favorite place to go, but always have a great experience here. Today, I had a bit of an emergency and they got me in quickly.
K
1 week ago
very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to share to build understanding. oh and painless - that helps a lot as we get older
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mar he was professional, honest, easy to talk with,this was easily my best dental visit ever.