Mar and Lennon Dentistry

Dentist

1700 Waterfront Parkway

Building 400

Wichita, KS 67206

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Chipped Tooth = Quick Repair
I noticed a chip on one of my teeth and within two hours of my call I was in to see Dr. Lennon. She was able to do a repair same day which was very appreciated! Great staff and Dr. Lennon will keep your smile looking great.
T
1 week ago
High quality service. Very friendly staff.
V
2 weeks ago
All smiles!
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Mar, and I am impressed - he was professional, honest, easy to talk with, and very thorough. It was easily my best dental visit ever, and I am so thankful to the friend who referred him to me!
Response from Mar and Lennon Dentistry
Hi Vickie, we were pleased to meet you and welcome you into our family of patients and look forward to seeing you again!
R
3 weeks ago
The staff is nice and friendly. And Dr. Brennan Mar is very nice and caring He knows he does a very good job.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent everything
Very respectful staff who understood the first time I told them that I need to see their mouths when they speak because I am deaf. They took off their masks when they needed to speak to me and made sure they were within eyesight before speaking. (I have had difficulty at other dentistry and doctor offices getting the staff to understand this and they tended to talk over my head to each other, kept their masks on, and did not give me any information.) Dr. and his staff took the time to make sure I understood everything they were saying and made sure to give me all the information I needed about my teeth and oral care. THANK YOU for treating me like a human!
G
3 weeks ago
great
K
4 weeks ago
We were patients of Dr. Mar 20+ years ago, then moved away. We moved back 3 years ago and have now seen Dr. Mar, Dr. Lennon and Dr. Brennan Mar. They are all wonderful, as well as the dental assistants and hygienists. We always enjoy the friendly atmosphere and trust all 3 dentists with our care! We will be with them until they retire!
S
1 month ago
Great place
C
1 month ago
I have gone to mar and Lennon dentistry for about 25 years now. and I certainly have had a great experience with them, and enjoy all those who work there.
R
1 month ago
Brendon was very thorough and professional. He explained what he was doing during the procedure.