Marathon Dental

Dentist

9713 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Professional service and quick
Had to get a couple teeth fixed but it's been several years since I had anything other than cleanings so I'd forgotten how fast and good the work was.i was in and out in less than an hour with no pain. Crown and filling quickly!! Not the least expensive dentist, but the best by far!!
L
7 days ago
Great Dentist
On time pleasant people. Dentist really appears to enjoy his work. Good attention I detail.... I am picky when it comes to dentists..he is a keeper. A bit pricey...
R
1 week ago
Professional, caring, knowledgable and polite
Dr. Kiefer and staff truly focus on the well-being of their patients. Very busy dental office, but I did not feel my appointment was rushed. I experienced no pain and walked out with a smile.
S
1 week ago
I had a very good experience with Marathon Dental. I will be going back again and look forward to the same. Dr.Kiefer and the entire group were exceptional.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service professional and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr Kiefer for many years and I highly recommend him for dental care.
L
2 months ago
New patient consult
Staff was very professional but yet made you feel like you have been going there for ever! Dr. Kiefer explained everything throughly. And I have a another appointment set!
B
2 months ago
Just had a great cleaning at Dr. Keifer’s office.
B
2 months ago
Just had a great cleaning at Dr. Keifer’s office.
L
2 months ago
Same day dentistry appreciated
Friendly staff and doctor. Had lost an onlay a few months back. No pain just procrastinated getting it replaced. Dr. Kiefer did his exam then said he could do the work that same day! I left with a temporary (no more hole in my mouth) and will return in about 2 weeks for the permanent. Cost was what I expected. Think I have found my new dental office!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Lindsey did an awesome job as usual. Very professional office. Highest recommendation.