Marathon Dental

Dentist

9713 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today By Appointment

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Hands-down best dental experience I’ve had in a long long time everything is neat and clean they do the job professionally always on time never late no baloney great dentist a great hygienists. I have been going to Dr.Kieferfor a number of years now always a good experience!
S
1 week ago
Scared to death
I had surgery today due to bone loss and bad gums. I’ll admit I was scared to death. Everyone made me feel so comfortable I can’t even express it in words. I pray that my final outcome will be successful!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Same day service!! Dropped off broken denture in am repaired early afternoon. Great rate. I was very pleased!
E
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever used!
Staff is friendly, wait time is minimal, dental procedures are thorough and explained. Utmost care is taken for your comfort and well-being.
L
3 weeks ago
Hygiene visit
Nice job by hygienist Lindsay! My teeth look and feel great!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Really nice staff. Did really good work and did a good job of explaining everything.
R
3 weeks ago
Entire staff friendly & professional
I was from out of town. They got me in promptly. Fixed my broken tooth promptly. Did not over charge. Office is up to date& uses latest technology. Would recommend Dr. Keifer & staff to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
It's been five hours since my tooth was pulled and I have no pain at all. Told me everything he was going to do. GREAT chair side manner. I would recommend Dr. Keifer to anyone that is looking for a dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Happy!!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Kiefer and all the ladys are extremely sweet and take great care of your teeth and gums. I would recommend them for there professional service and devotion to there clients. I'm very happy to have found them to help me save some of my teeth Yahoo