Marathon Dental

Dentist

9713 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I did not have to spend a lot of time waiting out front, even though I was early for my appointment. As soon as I was in the chair the staff went to work. Dr. Keifer has a great team in front and in back. You can feel they are more than just staff, but more of a team. I highly recommend his business.
L
5 days ago
Good experience
We had been to Dr. Kiefer's office for annual cleanings, but had not needed any dental work until now. We both fractured a tooth in the last couple of weeks. We will both need a crown to replace the broken teeth. The work was done quickly and efficiently to prepare for the crown. We do not have insurance, so the cost for both prep work and crowns was astounding to us, but it has to be done.
C
3 weeks ago
Courteous, professional, expedient. Staff well organized, effecient. Dr. Kiefer friendly, professional, his expertise was obvious. Felt very much at ease on first visit. I am also a health care professional and appreciated the quality of service.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience in all my 62 years
I have been to many dentist in the past. This is the only office I’ve ever actually looked forward to going to. As a retired physician I appreciate the professionalism and dedication to service that they provide. Their attention to detail and focus on their work during procedures is exceptional. This results in better outcomes then I have had with any other dental office.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I had a cracked incisor, and I was nervous about my options, but Dr. Kiefer knew immediately how to fix it. The tooth looked beautiful, and I was very happy with the results. I loved the decor of the facility, and Dr. Kiefer and his staff were very friendly. I had a very good experience at the dentist.
R
1 month ago
Great job by all
M
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning by Lindsay. She is an outstanding hygenist. Friendly professional staff. Dr. Keifer is a top-notch dentist. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Was seen the next day. Wonderful
Analyzed problem and explained solution which made sense to me
D
2 months ago
Great staff
I had a great experience with excellent, positive, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Professional service and quick
Had to get a couple teeth fixed but it's been several years since I had anything other than cleanings so I'd forgotten how fast and good the work was.i was in and out in less than an hour with no pain. Crown and filling quickly!! Not the least expensive dentist, but the best by far!!