Marathon Dental

Dentist

9713 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Excellent Service and friendly staff
Awesome!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service.
E
4 weeks ago
The dentist is a Super profesinal but, a Super human... We need many doctors like him, he really help to the kids, my daugther was so happy when He fix her problem.. I want to say: Thank you so much!!!😄
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Was in and out in a timely manner and the entire staff was very friendly. My problem was resolved and scheduled a follow up exam/cleaning in a short period.
E
4 weeks ago
I am very happy and satisfied with the service they provided.Dr.Keifer and his wife are amazing.They took care of my teeth very easy and relax.The best dentist in town ever!!!
B
1 month ago
Always the best
Another visit for cleaning, exam and xrays. Always excellent care and Lindsy and Mick are the best!!
L
2 months ago
Prepare to get screwed over.
The receptionist was rude when I questioned the $75 charge that I was not informed of up front. She told me over the phone that x rays would be an additional charge. I refused the x rays so I guess they were going to get their money one way or the other. I’ll find a new dentist.
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to this dentist appointment. True professional staff. Thee best Dr around. Highly recommend
L
2 months ago
Great experience and friendly staff! Had teeth cleaned and they feel great. Very up to date modern equipment. Highly recommend. Very personable.
T
2 months ago
The professionalism and caring nature of Dr.Kiefer and staff is beyond awesome .