Marathon Dental

Dentist

9713 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly, professional service!
Dr. Keifer and his staff are very friendly! We are always taken back for our treatment on time. Lindsay, the hygienest, is thorough and very gentle. It’s a pleasure doing business with Dr. Keifer and his staff and we would recommend them to all of our friends!
S
1 week ago
There is no other staff like Dr. Kiefer's. As soon as you walk through the door you feel welcomed and at ease. Everyone knows what they are doing and are great at their areas of expertise. My husband, child and myself all go to see Dr. Kiefer! I wouldn't trust any other dentist office with our oral hygiene☺
U
1 week ago
Professional, expert, friendly service
P
1 week ago
Dr. Kiefer helped me today with a dental emergency. My regular dentist hasn't reopened since Hurricane Irma. He stabilzed a tooth that will need a lot more work when my regular dentist opens. He and his staff were very efficient and skilled at their jobs.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, competent dentist and staff
I so appreciate that there is never a wait time. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Saved our vacation!
Kid's molar broke. They fixed it a flash. Walked in, they were full, squeezed us in. Really genuinely nice people. We were so grateful.
J
3 weeks ago
Saved our vacation!
Kid's molar broke. They fixed it a flash. Walked in, they were full, squeezed us in. Really genuinely nice people. We were so grateful.
E
2 months ago
Thee best most professional staff i have ever delt with. Dr Kiefer is thee most knowledgeable dentist i have ever experienced Great job!
E
2 months ago
Replacement cap started today.
Great service. Doctor and assistant work well together. Doctor tells you everything he is going to do and very concerned about your comfort.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Best dental.ecperience of my life. Exceptionally friendly and skilled people.