Marathon Dental

Dentist

9713 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in the Keys
Dr. Kiefer and his staff are courteous and professional. Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Dr. Kiefer is always concerned about his patients too. Gental dentist! :-)
Response from Marathon Dental
We are very appreciative to have patients like you! (You make our jobs easy!) Thanks for the great review!
E
2 weeks ago
My husband and I both think this is a great dental office.
Great. People and great dentist!
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks Ellen! It was nice to finally meet you! See you next time.
S
2 weeks ago
Best root canal ever...
Love love love Dr Kiefer and his wonderful staff... Had a root canal that was done wrong at another office, my pain level was off the charts. Dr Kiefer and his staff took care off my problem and made sure I was taken care of till my next appointment. Feeling very blessed to have found such an AMAZING group of people...
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks so much! Glad we were able to get you out of pain (finally)! We look forward to seeing back in a few weeks!
S
2 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning
Lindsey was professional and accommodating. She did an excellent job and answered my questions.
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks Sandra - we are lucky to have a great hygienist like Lindsey! See you next time!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional staff top to bottom! Made me feel like they wanted to help me.
Great experience from my first phone call to Dr Keifer walking me to the door. If I am ever in need of dental services again in the Keys, I'll be calling this great staff!
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks Jim! We hope you enjoy the rest of your time down here.
N
3 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning EVER!
Wonderful experience at Dr Keifers Dental Office! The entire staff is professional, kind and helpful. I really did have a great experience with Lindsay cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend Dr. Keifer and crew!!!
Response from Marathon Dental
It was great meeting you and thanks again for the cupcakes!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing office and staff
What an awesome group of people... From the didn't office to the back you will experience nothing but the kindest and best care you could ask for... I highly recommend this dental practice...
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks Shawna - it was nice meeting you too! See you again soon.
K
3 weeks ago
Fair
I need work done soon because of an infection and sinus pains
Response from Marathon Dental
Hope you are feeling better!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional
As always, my husband & I both had a wonderful cleaning by Lindsey! Dr. Kiefer, also, spent quality time with us. His team is very professional, kind, and extremely reasonable! We highly recommend Marathon Dental.
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks for your kind words - we are proud that you always have a great experience.
E
1 month ago
As always top notch care
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks Edwin - it was nice seeing you! Happy fishing.