Marathon Dental

Dentist

9713 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Always a pleasure to go to this dentist appointment. True professional staff. Thee best Dr around. Highly recommend
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience and friendly staff! Had teeth cleaned and they feel great. Very up to date modern equipment. Highly recommend. Very personable.
T
2 weeks ago
The professionalism and caring nature of Dr.Kiefer and staff is beyond awesome .
W
2 weeks ago
The front office staff are efficient, friendly and professional. The staff with Dr. Kiefer in the back are also friendly & very professional. I like Dr. Kiefer. He too is friendly & very professional. I like that I do not feel rushed during my appointment time. If I ask a question, Dr.Kiefer answers my question(s) in terms I understand and he explains what he is doing and why when doing a procedure. No one looks forward to going to a doctor or dentist, but if you need a dentist, Dr. Kiefer is the doctor to see. W
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Exceptional positive experience beginning with Brenda, the receptionist. She was very accommodating, efficient and friendly. Dr. Kiefer fixed my tooth and I was out the door in a short time. All in all an excellrnt visit.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Great Dr and great staff! We are highly satisfied!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
We are very pleased to have Dr Keifer as our nhttps://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10216059192254642&id=1294385804ew Dentist!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Keifer was able to see me the very next day after I called. He eased my anxiety and I didn't feel any pain at all during the procedure. Will be going back to him for the rest of my dental work in the future
S
1 month ago
Is great to be back in Marathon post Irma. Glad to still have my hygienist, Lindsay, here to do an outstanding cleaning!!!
E
2 months ago
Awesome