Marathon Dental

Dentist

11300 Overseas Hwy

Marathon, FL 33050-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasmkieferdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best experience ever!!
I've been going to Dr. Kiefer's office since I moved here in January, 2016. I've only gotten cleanings by Lindsay which have been awesome. I had to get a filling replaced this morning and since I hadn't had any actual work done by him, I was a little pensive. He had a new technician assisting him this morning (Hillary) and I can't speak highly enough about my experience. I never felt a thing!! They had a new apparatus that I'd never experienced (ISO something) and it was fabulous!! I feel blessed to have found this dentist. Everyone there is the BEST!!
Response from Marathon Dental
WOW! What a fantastic review! We also feel blessed you found us! Thank you for your kind words and amazing review. It means a lot! THANK YOU!!
J
1 week ago
Great job
Awesome with me an the kids
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks for your review!!
G
2 weeks ago
Staff was great . very happy . and they got me to come back
Response from Marathon Dental
Thank you for your review!! We're glad you left happy!
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Lindsay did my cleaning today. She is awesome great job. I go every 6 months.
Response from Marathon Dental
We think Lindsey is great too! Thanks for the review!
S
3 weeks ago
If you're looking for a real dentist then you found one!
I can without doubt comfortably say I have traveled extensively all around the world been in so many places I can't even remember and I have met countless doctors dentist etc etc by far this office supersedes them all and would recommend their services to everyone.
Response from Marathon Dental
What a great review! Thank you so much for taking your time to rate us, and thank you for thinking so highly of us! We're lucky to have patients like you!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, considerate service.
I had previously had my teeth cleaned at this office and my husband had several procedures done and had been very impressed with the results. I lost a filling from my two front teeth, stopped by the office and was given an appt. for the next day. I received the nicest, fast, best looking and feeling repair. Can't even tell it's a filling. Dr. Kiefer and his staff are all very knowledgable, gentle, and one does not leave with any questions unanswered. In my book, one of the best dentists in the Keys.
Response from Marathon Dental
What an amazing review! Thank you kindly for your rating of our office! We strive to get results such as yours. Thank you again for taking your time to give us 5 stars!
J
1 month ago
The best ever
Had oral surgery with him an his team he took his time gave me brakes an they was all very sweet
Response from Marathon Dental
Thank you for this great review!!!
D
1 month ago
Dental visit
Was impressed by the team work every person worked and understood what their job was! The Doctor helped by grinding down an edge that irritated my lip for free, we worked out a schedule to have the work done over time to ease the financial burden. And the price is half of what I was quoted by a reccomended place from the clinic dentist who made me sit from early mourning till 7 at night to tell me they couldn't do anything not even file the edge off the tooth that was cutting my lip! Very pleasant and understanding Dentist Office and Team I feel I'm in good and professional hands again!
Response from Marathon Dental
Thanks for taking your time to review us! We're glad you feel so comfortable in our office! We're glad we can meet your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Always willing to help and be reached
Great referrals they contacted me quickly. Staff cleaning my teeth always calm and comfortable. Answers questions and encourage modern ways to care for teeth. The DR is always friendly, and truly wants the best for his patients.
Response from Marathon Dental
Thank you for your review! You're right, the entire team here wants what is best for our patients! That's why we are in this industry- to help others! Thanks again for the review!
T
2 months ago
Always professional
Best dental experience I have had. I have a life long history of dental work and the entire office experience from the door to the Doctor to the work performed is far superior... The dentist explains everything in terms you can understand and is professional and diligent while working.The local anesthesia is always perfectly dosed so no pain and wears off when you want it to! The hygenist is thorough, professional and excellent with her work.Everyone in the office is helpful.The manager is right on top of things and makes everything from paperwork to scheduling easy and painless. They work well as a team and treat you like family in a caring happy way.
Response from Marathon Dental
Wow. All we can say to this is wow. Thank you kindly for this excellent review.