Marble City Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1039 Fort Williams St

Sylacauga, AL 35150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Yall are great i love the way my babies are treat i will bring them to yall as long as i can
J
3 months ago
Best dentist around and the staff is amazing
J
3 months ago
Best dentist around and the staff is amazing
T
4 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
They are really good with the kids! My daughter loves coming to the dentist, she is 5 years old and gets excited when I say it time for your dentist appointment!
C
4 months ago
Great quality service
Dr Curtis is awesome!! I absolutely love the staff! They are welcoming, kind, friendly, and professional. They always make my girls laugh, and they make sure that they are comfortable at every visit!! I couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff.
L
6 months ago
Great staff
This was my daughters third visit. We went back very quickly. The staff were all very friendly. My daughter loved the hygienist and the dentist. They took time to explain to her what they were doing and she was very happy to let them look at and count her teeth.
L
6 months ago
mrs Ashley worked really well with alayna craft. thank you for being so very polite. I was very worried how she would react on her first visit.
L
9 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone was great...from the receptionist to the dentist. My son is six. He loved all the staff, especially the hygienist. They were all fabulous with children which I feel is extremely important when dealing with pediatric patients in an area where many people (even adults) have fears...the dentist office. This was our first visit here and I was nervous about how my son would do because he's only ever seen one other dentist who was/is phenomenal with children...he's just too far away now. He did great. I did go back with him, but he was completely relaxed and comfortable. I feel as if he felt comfortable enough to have been back there alone and he will be next time. That being said, I do not have a very independent child...so his level of comfort and relaxation with the staff speaks volumes about them. They asked him about school, his "girlfriends", etc. Being able to watch a movie (Inside Out) while he was getting his teeth cleaned likely helped as well. He LOVES anything Disney! I was impressed with the technology of digital x-rays. I was worried that he'd be nervous about the one that spins around your head, but they were talking to him and he did great. All the staff patiently listened and answered all my questions as well. He got a Thor toothbrush to take hope as well as toothpaste and floss picks (both brands he's never tried) and he was completely excited about that...yes, I have a bit of an oral care nerd on my hands. HAHA! He loved it. If he's happy, Mama is happy! Today was a great experience all around.
B
1 year ago
I would recommend anyone to come have dental work here. They were awesome with my 4 year old son and made if first dentist experience a great one.
S
2 years ago
Quick staff
Patient was seen quickly and staff was professional and friendly.