Marble City Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1039 Fort Williams St

Sylacauga, AL 35150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist office
Always a good visit at both the Sylacauga and Chelsea locations. I've taken my daughter to dentists in the Birmingham, AL area (dental issues) but I'm very fortunate I found Dr. Curtis' office because they are truly the BEST. Very informative and knowledgeable.
E
3 months ago
Very Pleased!!
This was the first time I had visited this location but I was happy with the service and the timely manner we were seen in. Definitely will continue to use!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff is kind, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They respond timely with the correct information. I love taking my kids there and always recommend them to my friends.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
T
3 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff are all friendly and make them feel comfortable.
T
4 months ago
Top notch
Dr. Curtis and his staff are always so nice and professional. I wish going to the dentist had been like this when I was little.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We have never once had anything but great visits, from the front office staff, to the hygenists and Dr. Curtis himself. My 7 year old loves it there! Highly recommended
J
12 months ago
Professional and Very Friends
We love Dr. Curtis and his staff. We will never go anywhere else unless Dr. Curtis leaves us!!!!!
L
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff always makes my children feel at ease and takes their time with them. Awesome job!!
S
1 year ago
Best Dentist and staff!
Hands down the best dentist! They are so polite and informative. Also loved that Dr. Curtis called after hours to check on my daughter after her procedure. Won't go to another dentist!