Marble City Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1039 Fort Williams St

Sylacauga, AL 35150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was very friendly as soon as we walked in the door. It was my sons very first visit at 19 months and they were wonderful with him!
C
3 weeks ago
Great environment
I love them. The office is always clean. The staff is super nice.
S
2 months ago
Really friendly and kid Oriented
Great job!!
S
2 months ago
Great
A
5 months ago
Great pediatric dentist office
Always a good visit at both the Sylacauga and Chelsea locations. I've taken my daughter to dentists in the Birmingham, AL area (dental issues) but I'm very fortunate I found Dr. Curtis' office because they are truly the BEST. Very informative and knowledgeable.
E
6 months ago
Very Pleased!!
This was the first time I had visited this location but I was happy with the service and the timely manner we were seen in. Definitely will continue to use!!
T
6 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff is kind, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They respond timely with the correct information. I love taking my kids there and always recommend them to my friends.
S
6 months ago
Great experience
T
7 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist. The staff are all friendly and make them feel comfortable.
T
7 months ago
Top notch
Dr. Curtis and his staff are always so nice and professional. I wish going to the dentist had been like this when I was little.