Marble Works, Inc.

Bathroom Remodeling

260 South 1st Street

Carlisle, IA 50047

Minnesota-Remodelers License: CR712412
Iowa-Contractors License: C111981
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carlislebathremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Detailed craftsmanship great follow up after completion
Toby and the guys came to the house prepared, organized and ready to go. Everything went very smooth and orderly due to detailed measurements early on in the project. We got exactly what we expected with no surprises. (my favorite part!)
C
12 months ago
Excellent products & service
I've purchased & installed numerous Marbleworks product. My favorites are their granite series vanity tops & shower pans/wall systems. The company as a whole does a great job exceeding expectations in the industry.
E
12 months ago
Amazing service every time I have used them
I have used marble works multiple times in my own homes. They always show up when they say they will. And they were very good at explaining the entire process, from fabrication to installation. They installed beautiful countertops in two houses I have lived in. I have recommended them to friends and family who have also used them and were also very happy. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again guys
Response from Marble Works, Inc.
Thank you! Always happy to work with good contractors!
J
1 year ago
great service for very good product
we have had our shower about a year and love it.The measurements were spot on, and they cleaned up afterwards great. we had one leak the first day and Toby came out that day and fixed the leaky connection right a way. It was a good fit for us
C
1 year ago
Love the product!
I am so thrilled with the work completed by Marble Works. They were very professional and did an outstanding job. My new shower is something we'll enjoy for years to come. It is absolutely beautiful and the seat and 3 shelves we added are totally worth it. I would highly recommend this company and would certainly do business with them again when ready to remodel the next bathroom.
M
1 year ago
Great service before and after the sale, high quality products, great friendly staff
Had them build some showers and vanities for our master bath and main kids bathroom. It's looks great and Toby and team were extremely helpful when picking out colors, styles, and type of product. Family company, with great family values. Friendly, courteous when in your home, cleaned up after themselves. We will do business with them when we go to remodel our other bathrooms. Great experience
B
1 year ago
Awesome Compnay
I have worked with Marbleworks for a long time and there are so many reasons they are an awesome company. The product is amazing. I love the colors and that they will customize countertops or showers for me. The showers are absolutely beautiful and should be considered a must in your bathroom. The ethics and values of the company are very high and you will always feel good while dealing with them. I highly recommend the product and the company to everyone.
Response from Marble Works, Inc.
Thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate your business!
K
1 year ago
High quality of service
They were very professional and reliable and trustworthy, neat and cleaned up after themselves.
L
1 year ago
We had countertops made and installed by Marble Works. I absolutely love them! The guys were friendly and didn't hesitate to ask permission if something needed to be unexpectedly modified. If we ever move or need new tops again, it will definitely be from Marble Works!
R
1 year ago
Professional and flexible. Excellent quality
My experience with Marbleworks has been fantastic. Great product from great, trustworthy folks. If you're in the market for a shower, sink, or something unique, give them a shot.