Marblehead and Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey st

Suite 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cognataorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great staff!
From beginning to end, simply great staff.
M
4 months ago
Unplanned visit
Thanks for squeezing us in for a retainer repair. Dr Cognata was quick to resolve the issue and talked us through the process. Excellent service and friendly staff. Thank you
B
5 months ago
Amazing
Always on time , fast and efficient . My son loves the staff because they take the time to explain things to him .
N
5 months ago
Prepared to Wait
Always a 15-30 min wait for your scheduled appt. extremely frustrating.
L
6 months ago
Really nice!
Friendly and made me feel super comfortable
C
10 months ago
Thank you
J
10 months ago
Speedy and efficient despite our patient being late
Thanks for taking us and squeezing us in even though we were late to the appointment. Waiting time was minimal and appointment was a quick and easy.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Cognata = The Best
Dr. Cognata and his staff in Marblehead are outstanding. He is up-to-date in his career knowledge, kind, pleasant and truly cares about his patients. It is so refreshing to have an orthodontist that makes you feel respected and appreciated. My son is 9 and loves Dr. C. He looks forward to his appointments and even asks to go in for a checkup. The dental assistants are awesome with kids too. Phenomenal practice, I would highly recommend this wonderful man.
A
1 year ago
As always, excellent service and professional staff!
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Three children and nearly 10 years with Dr Cognata and we have only praise for him. All three of my daughters have beautiful smiles!! He and the entire office are top notch! Professional and friendly. It's been a great experience.