Marblehead and Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey st

Suite 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cognataorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
excellent staff
Love Dr. Cognata and his staff
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and got us in quickly!
We are not yet fully established as patients at the practice, and yet, when I called and said we needed to get in right away, they made it happen. We appreciate everyone's helpful and friendly attitudes and look forward to seeing them for our future appointments.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Cognata is the Best in this field
The marblehead office is outstanding. Dr. Cognata is by far the best Ortho around. He is not only current with treatments and procedures, he is so sincere and genuinely cares about his patients. My 10 year old son LOVES going to see him. He makes you feel like you are his highest priority. The front desk and hygienists are also very hardworking and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Office is great!
I have been taking my children to this practice, one diagnosed with autism and they are always excellent with him. Great office!
L
4 months ago
Great staff and office
The staff is friendly, professional, accommodating and friendly. My daughter needed braces and valerie worked with me on the finances with a smile and an accommodation that you just don’t see anymore. She found a way to make the braces fit into my monthly budget. Dr Cognata was very informative and allows you to make decisions about the care. He made my daughter feel very comfortable
A
4 months ago
Always Professional
We love Marblehead Smiles. My son loved coming here!
A
7 months ago
Great staff!
From beginning to end, simply great staff.
M
10 months ago
Unplanned visit
Thanks for squeezing us in for a retainer repair. Dr Cognata was quick to resolve the issue and talked us through the process. Excellent service and friendly staff. Thank you
B
11 months ago
Amazing
Always on time , fast and efficient . My son loves the staff because they take the time to explain things to him .
N
11 months ago
Prepared to Wait
Always a 15-30 min wait for your scheduled appt. extremely frustrating.