Marblehead and Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey st

Suite 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today By Appointment

cognataorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Thank you
J
1 month ago
Speedy and efficient despite our patient being late
Thanks for taking us and squeezing us in even though we were late to the appointment. Waiting time was minimal and appointment was a quick and easy.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Cognata = The Best
Dr. Cognata and his staff in Marblehead are outstanding. He is up-to-date in his career knowledge, kind, pleasant and truly cares about his patients. It is so refreshing to have an orthodontist that makes you feel respected and appreciated. My son is 9 and loves Dr. C. He looks forward to his appointments and even asks to go in for a checkup. The dental assistants are awesome with kids too. Phenomenal practice, I would highly recommend this wonderful man.
A
4 months ago
As always, excellent service and professional staff!
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Three children and nearly 10 years with Dr Cognata and we have only praise for him. All three of my daughters have beautiful smiles!! He and the entire office are top notch! Professional and friendly. It's been a great experience.
J
10 months ago
High Quality Service, A+ in satisfaction. I would highly recommended
M
1 year ago
Love Dr. Cognata and his staff!
I drive all the way to Marblehead from Everett MA because it is worth the time to go to a practice where the doctor and staff care about their patients and take the time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. Dr. Cognata has called me back personally and quickly whenever I've had any questions. He also was reluctant to do more expensive and extensive work on my teeth because he felt it could cause problems for me and was not necessary. I believe most other people would have taken advantage and agreed with me to make more money, but Dr. Cognata's honesty is another indicator that I made the right decision going to his practice after consultations with many other doctors. I did receive a cheaper quote for my specific case, but I also paid attention to how each practice was run. One was more like a factory where the dr barely spoke to the patient and Dr. Cognata's was the complete opposite. No rushing, very professional, while actually enjoying speaking with the staff. Great place, great people!
M
1 year ago
Patient was taken right on time!! NO waiting. Office was very comfortable with air conditioning as it was an extremely hot day. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Patient staff person explained that appointment would take approximately 45 minutes and she was right!! When staff person brought patient back to the waiting room she explained everything to me and what was too follow. Very Very happy with experience. More importantly 12 year old patient is very very happy with his experience. Thank you.
K
1 year ago
Fabulous Experience
When you walk into Marblehead Smiles you can see it is totally geared to make the kids feel comfortable, super cool surroundings. My daughter is 13 and she loved the kid friendly atmosphere. We were there for an orthodontic consultation with Dr. Cognata. The efficient and very friendly front desk staff were ready to great us and show us around. We had a short wait and then off to meet Dr. Cognata. My daughter was nervous, but Dr. Cognata was so nice and he spoke to Madeline as though she were making her orthodontic choices.. Dr. Cognata pointed out issues with her bite and alignment that I hadn't even noticed. After talking with Dr. Cognata my daughter and I decided we made the right choice in Marblehead Smiles!
J
1 year ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Cognata and his staff offer the very best in this office. Friendly, helpful, and kind. Exceptional orthodontist!!! Excellent with children. I would highly recommend Marblehead Smiles!