Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Great first visit
Brought my 4 year old for his first dentist visit to the Marblehead office and it was a great experience. Our hygentist was fun and caring and made the whole exam approachable and not scary. Dr Barone was great too and my son loved seeing the dinosaur exam chair as well as then tooth fairy’s dress! All in all, we left with a smile on both of our faces!
I
1 week ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
My kids always enjoy visiting this office. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional staff!
Wonderful staff! Appointment on time. Clean office.
A
2 weeks ago
Always an amazing experience!
R
2 months ago
A++
Amazing staff! Rhonda was amazing and Ericka was so helpful and kind. Dr. Barone was sweet and patient with my son. He can be an anxious child around drs ect...but he was totally at ease with the entire staff. Thank you all for a wonderful first time experience for my son!
E
3 months ago
Everything was wonderful from start to finish !!!!
A
3 months ago
Great 1st trip to the dentist!
We took our almost 3 year old to Dr. Barone's, it was a great experience. They made her feel comfortable and both my husband and I were amazed that she obliged all the requests, didn't fuss or freak out as they gently cleaned, checked, and rinsed out her mouth.They are awesome! Great kid atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
High Touch Positive Experience
My daughter came in for what I thought would be a simple tooth repair. The procedure ended up being a little more in depth that my daughter or I had anticipated. The staff was phenomenal in answering all of my questions and keeping my daughter calm. They used the best quality materials and did an excellent job in color match. My daughter began to get a little stressed at one point, but the staff remained calm and helped her through her anxiety and completed the procedure without the use of medication or gas. No question was silly, I felt respected and heard as a parent. The staff was empathetic, open minded and caring. I am grateful that we found Marblehead Smiles when we moved here last summer.
K
3 months ago
My daughter had a tooth emergency. Everyone went out of their way to get her an appointment and the tooth taken care of. She left minus one tooth, but with a smile on her face! I would highly recommend Marblehead Smiles.
M
4 months ago
Great place for anyone!
My son has autism, and he has loved coming to this office. The staff are caring and kind, and are able to still get the work done.