Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great first time for my 2-year old
Everyone at Marblehead Smiles was dedicated to making sure my 2-year old had a positive first experience at the dentist. He loved playing with all the toys and can’t wait to go back!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my 7 year old
He's highly sensitive to sounds and new experiences and the team handled him beautifully. All of his treatment was completed and without a single complaint from him.
L
3 weeks ago
Helpful and informative
At my daughter's routine exam, the dental hygienist was efficient and positive with my child's dental habits. Also, we changed insurance companies and the dental office took the time to reach out to the insurance company for me and update my information.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff
Everyone is always so kind and accommodating. The dental hygienist that has worked with my 4 year old is always so patient with him and I really appreciate that. It takes so much pressure off of me and I feel confident that he's in good hands.
K
3 weeks ago
Staff
Very professional and always greet patients with a smile. Always very informative about the visit(s).
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care and well prepared office to start very small children into a lifetime of great oral care.
L
1 month ago
My Family Loves the Dentist
I can't express how thankful I am to have your office in town. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. You guys are efficient, no waiting. My youngest son is on the autism spectrum and got his teeth cleaned yesterday with no fuss!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and very reassuring
This was my son’s first experience at the dentist and I really wasn’t sure how it would go. The waiting room was very child friendly, the staff was very warm and Dr Barone was amazing. What a wonderful experience!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
We have been patients at Mhd Smiles for a decade now and they are doing a fantastic job, Dr Barone and team as well as Dr Cognata! It is definitely high quality service and I’m happy to have my kids in good hands!! It is absolutely 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for that. The only reason for 4 out of 5 stars is that recently the wait time has significantly increased (or maybe it was just bad days...). 15 or 20 minutes are fine, but much longer than that is not good especially not if you have a “tight schedule” youself... And the staff doesn’t give you any heads up or update. Hopefully it’ll be better next time.
J
2 months ago
Great first visit
Brought my 4 year old for his first dentist visit to the Marblehead office and it was a great experience. Our hygentist was fun and caring and made the whole exam approachable and not scary. Dr Barone was great too and my son loved seeing the dinosaur exam chair as well as then tooth fairy’s dress! All in all, we left with a smile on both of our faces!