Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality
The staff was great making sure my little one felt comfortable!!
L
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
My 2.5 year old LOVES going to see Dr. Barone. The entire staff is so friendly and great with little ones. Highly recommended!
R
4 weeks ago
Good experience!
On time, professional, friendly office!
D
2 months ago
Fantastic, thorough, efficient and incredible with children!
My 2 year old had a great time with her first dental appointment thanks to Marblehead Smiles. They made her feel so comfortable that she didn't want to leave the office after we were done!
A
3 months ago
Fantastic First Experience
My daughter (21 months) loved visiting Dr. Barone for her first dental appointment! From the playroom to the kind hygienist to the tooth fairy gown 😍 she was so comfortable and is excited to go again. ❤️
S
3 months ago
Child's dental appointment & filling
Staff was great, explained everything, great atmosphere, would highly recommend them....
J
3 months ago
Great staff! Love Dr Barone!
Our son had a terrific first appointment with Dr Barone. They were great with him and answered all my questions. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was our first visit to Marblehead Smiles and found the pediatric hygienist and dentist to be courteous, efficient with their time, friendly with my toddler and professional. We look forward to returning for her next 6 month check up :)
G
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to see the staff.
M
6 months ago
Thorough and thoughtful
My daughter had discomfort regarding a tooth - and they eased her anxiety and added a cleaning her to their full schedule so that our “concern” Visit included a cleaning so as not to have her worry. My girls LOVE going to the dentist and view it as a treat!