Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to see the staff.
M
2 months ago
Thorough and thoughtful
My daughter had discomfort regarding a tooth - and they eased her anxiety and added a cleaning her to their full schedule so that our “concern” Visit included a cleaning so as not to have her worry. My girls LOVE going to the dentist and view it as a treat!
D
3 months ago
Great first time for my 2-year old
Everyone at Marblehead Smiles was dedicated to making sure my 2-year old had a positive first experience at the dentist. He loved playing with all the toys and can’t wait to go back!
S
4 months ago
Great experience for my 7 year old
He's highly sensitive to sounds and new experiences and the team handled him beautifully. All of his treatment was completed and without a single complaint from him.
L
4 months ago
Helpful and informative
At my daughter's routine exam, the dental hygienist was efficient and positive with my child's dental habits. Also, we changed insurance companies and the dental office took the time to reach out to the insurance company for me and update my information.
J
4 months ago
Staff
Everyone is always so kind and accommodating. The dental hygienist that has worked with my 4 year old is always so patient with him and I really appreciate that. It takes so much pressure off of me and I feel confident that he's in good hands.
K
4 months ago
Staff
Very professional and always greet patients with a smile. Always very informative about the visit(s).
L
4 months ago
Wonderful care and well prepared office to start very small children into a lifetime of great oral care.
L
4 months ago
My Family Loves the Dentist
I can't express how thankful I am to have your office in town. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. You guys are efficient, no waiting. My youngest son is on the autism spectrum and got his teeth cleaned yesterday with no fuss!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and very reassuring
This was my son’s first experience at the dentist and I really wasn’t sure how it would go. The waiting room was very child friendly, the staff was very warm and Dr Barone was amazing. What a wonderful experience!