Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today By Appointment

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
30 minute delay in start time
As usual we had to wait 30 minutes just to go into the office, and then the visit lasted 30 minutes longer than estimated. The dentist seemed distracted while the patient was in the chair -- talking about administrative issues with her staff during the appointment. The medical care was good, as expected.
T
3 weeks ago
It was perfect, amazing team!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and high quality service
Our daughter LOVED her first appointment. She was very well-prepared thanks to the booklet you sent her ahead of time. We had read it over and over and she was truly excited to meet everyone she had learned about. She also feels knowledgeable about cavity bugs and plaque. The only slight disappointment was that she did not meet "Dinobrush" on her visit. She was looking forward to meeting him.
A
1 month ago
Such a Caring Group of Professionals
When my 2 year old earned nothing to do with the dentist she was coaxed by the sweet loving personality of the hygienist and then the tooth fairy princess gown sealed the deal! She had a wonderful time and left smiling ear to ear. (Only wish My dentist appointments were as fun!)
S
1 month ago
Fabulous!!
I can't get over how awesome Marblehead Smiles is. The staff was so attentive, kind, and gentle with my 2 year old. The prep book, the cartoon, and the picture at the end made my son's 1st dental experience a fun and memorable one!!! We will be going there throughout his whole childhood. Love it!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Marblehead Smiles is a great office! They are professional and accommodating, and the staff and doctors are incredibly friendly and caring!
C
2 months ago
thank you for fitting Chris in to get the I con filling. It was a great thing for him as he does poorly with drilling and novocaine Merry Christmas!
B
2 months ago
Always good to work with
Communication is easy and effective.
L
2 months ago
Awesome awesome! SO super nice! Everyone:)))
L
3 months ago
Fun easy-going atmosphere for kids
Both of my kids have gone to Marblehead Smiles several times and always have the best experience. Everyone who works there clearly knows how to work with children and they leave with a smile on their face and a love of the dentist office!