Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Unacceptable long wait time
My kid is never seen on time, every single time you have to wait at least 45 min from your scheduled time to be seen. Absolutely unacceptable.
K
3 weeks ago
Great as usual. Fantastic with kids. The staff is friendly and great with putting the kids at ease. Always a pleasure.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome with kids
Made the first visit a happy and exciting place to go. Everyone was super friendly and really good with the children. Fahretic exoerience for everyone!
G
4 weeks ago
Good with kids
The team is really good with the kids
G
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
The dental hygienist was wonderful- my son is 4 and it's a tough age
L
2 months ago
So kind!
My daughter couldn't quite make it through getting sealants on all four of her molars - she gagged too easily. The hygienist was so kind and patient, and she made the choice herself to let my daughter do the last molar at her next cleaning. They really put children first, we love our time at MHD Smiles!
I
2 months ago
Every visit is very enjoyable. My kids love the stuff. They are always very professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Personable and knowledgeable
This was my 13-yr old daughter's first filling and she was quite anxious about it. Needless to say it was seemless and she exited the appt feeling relieved and proud of herself. The staff gave her a lot of praise afterwards, and it was filled with compassion. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
wonderful, fun and friendly!
it is always a pleasure to bring my 4 yr old to Marblehead Smiles, the staff is all so wonderful and make going to the dentist a fun and enjoyable experience for child and parent thank you
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I wasn't with my daughter for the appointment, as she is 18. She reported back to me that everyone was very friendly. They asked if I'd given permission for X Rays, which I had, and were understanding about the fact that Becky will be leaving for College in September. Overall she had a very good experience.