Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today By Appointment

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great place for anyone!
My son has autism, and he has loved coming to this office. The staff are caring and kind, and are able to still get the work done.
A
1 month ago
high quality, professional care
My children, ages 11 and 14, have been getting their dental care from Dr. Barone and Dr. Cognata since they were three. We have had excellent experiences. The care is of high quality, the staff professional and organized, and the billing smooth and reasonable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist and orthodontist!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was a very nervous mom walking in today, and when we left my son was smiling and I was so relived. Thank you for such a positive experience and my son is looking forward to his next visit. We did not have to wait, the staff is always pleasant and professional. I would recommend this office to all my friends with children.
J
3 months ago
30 minute delay in start time
As usual we had to wait 30 minutes just to go into the office, and then the visit lasted 30 minutes longer than estimated. The dentist seemed distracted while the patient was in the chair -- talking about administrative issues with her staff during the appointment. The medical care was good, as expected.
T
3 months ago
It was perfect, amazing team!!!
A
3 months ago
Super friendly and high quality service
Our daughter LOVED her first appointment. She was very well-prepared thanks to the booklet you sent her ahead of time. We had read it over and over and she was truly excited to meet everyone she had learned about. She also feels knowledgeable about cavity bugs and plaque. The only slight disappointment was that she did not meet "Dinobrush" on her visit. She was looking forward to meeting him.
A
3 months ago
Such a Caring Group of Professionals
When my 2 year old earned nothing to do with the dentist she was coaxed by the sweet loving personality of the hygienist and then the tooth fairy princess gown sealed the deal! She had a wonderful time and left smiling ear to ear. (Only wish My dentist appointments were as fun!)
S
3 months ago
Fabulous!!
I can't get over how awesome Marblehead Smiles is. The staff was so attentive, kind, and gentle with my 2 year old. The prep book, the cartoon, and the picture at the end made my son's 1st dental experience a fun and memorable one!!! We will be going there throughout his whole childhood. Love it!
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Marblehead Smiles is a great office! They are professional and accommodating, and the staff and doctors are incredibly friendly and caring!
C
4 months ago
thank you for fitting Chris in to get the I con filling. It was a great thing for him as he does poorly with drilling and novocaine Merry Christmas!