Marblehead & Middleton Smiles

Dentist

210 Humphrey St

SUITE 101

Marblehead, MA 01945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marbleheadtoothfairy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
A++
Amazing staff! Rhonda was amazing and Ericka was so helpful and kind. Dr. Barone was sweet and patient with my son. He can be an anxious child around drs ect...but he was totally at ease with the entire staff. Thank you all for a wonderful first time experience for my son!
E
3 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful from start to finish !!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great 1st trip to the dentist!
We took our almost 3 year old to Dr. Barone's, it was a great experience. They made her feel comfortable and both my husband and I were amazed that she obliged all the requests, didn't fuss or freak out as they gently cleaned, checked, and rinsed out her mouth.They are awesome! Great kid atmosphere.
A
4 weeks ago
High Touch Positive Experience
My daughter came in for what I thought would be a simple tooth repair. The procedure ended up being a little more in depth that my daughter or I had anticipated. The staff was phenomenal in answering all of my questions and keeping my daughter calm. They used the best quality materials and did an excellent job in color match. My daughter began to get a little stressed at one point, but the staff remained calm and helped her through her anxiety and completed the procedure without the use of medication or gas. No question was silly, I felt respected and heard as a parent. The staff was empathetic, open minded and caring. I am grateful that we found Marblehead Smiles when we moved here last summer.
K
1 month ago
My daughter had a tooth emergency. Everyone went out of their way to get her an appointment and the tooth taken care of. She left minus one tooth, but with a smile on her face! I would highly recommend Marblehead Smiles.
M
2 months ago
Great place for anyone!
My son has autism, and he has loved coming to this office. The staff are caring and kind, and are able to still get the work done.
A
3 months ago
high quality, professional care
My children, ages 11 and 14, have been getting their dental care from Dr. Barone and Dr. Cognata since they were three. We have had excellent experiences. The care is of high quality, the staff professional and organized, and the billing smooth and reasonable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist and orthodontist!
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
I was a very nervous mom walking in today, and when we left my son was smiling and I was so relived. Thank you for such a positive experience and my son is looking forward to his next visit. We did not have to wait, the staff is always pleasant and professional. I would recommend this office to all my friends with children.
J
5 months ago
30 minute delay in start time
As usual we had to wait 30 minutes just to go into the office, and then the visit lasted 30 minutes longer than estimated. The dentist seemed distracted while the patient was in the chair -- talking about administrative issues with her staff during the appointment. The medical care was good, as expected.
T
5 months ago
It was perfect, amazing team!!!