Marc A Minch DMD PA

Dentist

2620 S Seacrest Blvd

Suite C

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

License: DN16027
Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

boyntonbeachdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Short and sweet
To keep it short. Lucky me in finding Dr Minch and his wonderful staff and beautiful office.Took the time and patience and explained everything.
M
3 days ago
The Mondelli Family
My entire family, kids and now grandkids go to Dr. Minch. The staff is so kind and professional and always treat us like family. It is always pleasure going to his office :)
R
3 days ago
BEST OF THE BEST
MY WIFE AND I FELL DR.MINCH AND HIS STAFF ARE REMARKABLE. I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD ENJOY GOING TO A DENTIST, NOR DID I EVER BELIEVE MY WIFE AND I WOULD TRAVEL ACROSS THE STATE TO THE ATLANTIC TO THE DENTIST. IF DR. MINCH AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF WOULD RELOCATED, WE WOULD FOLLOW,BY CAR PLANE OR FOOT.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgable and Caring
Dr. Minch and his staff are truly the best. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office. I highly recommend this practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Relaxing and Friendly Environment
Everyone is so friendly and professional. It always amazes me when one of the staff ask me about something that is going on in my life. It means so much to me and makes me feel like I matter as a person and not just a patient. Love these guys.
D
3 months ago
I was sad too see Dr. Dolvin retire. The Dr 's and staff are all very friendly and caring. I have recommended this office to others. See you again soon.
P
3 months ago
High quality and friendly.
I never thought thay I would ever say that I enjoy going to the Dentist. I love both Carrie, my hygienist who gives me fabulous car, and Dr Minch, who is terrific.
S
5 months ago
Sherri W. & Katlyn
I'm going to have to start out by saying, "Who likes to see the doctor". I actually love going. Once you are there from the minute you walk iin, everyone is so nice and welcoming. It doesn't become the doctor's office anymore. It's were you are greeted with kind and generous people, and while you are there you get the most professional treatment. All the technicians are great. My daughter never complains or hesitate about going before me. We are extremely blessed to have a great staff to be very concern about our health and well being then we sometime neglect ourself. Thank you for all tthe encouraging words and advice that is well needed. Most of all thanks for allowing my quiet llittle angel daughter to be more secure about her insides to also has a shiny light that shines bright in her smile on the outside. Love you guys..😁
A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My overall view....The office is pleasant with soft music playing, some refreshments in the waiting room and, a very helpful and cheerful staff. I especially like Jane. I had two fillings replaced by Dr Minch. He did a great job! He explained the different steps as he preformed the procedure so there were no unpleasant surprises. He kept his schedule on time and, Dr Minch is very professional with a nice personality. I travel quite a distance to see Dr Minch but, having a dentist that I am comfortable with and trust is important to me! I gladly recommend Dr Minch and his Staff! Very Professional and Friendly Atmosphere!
J
6 months ago
Great experience
Unbelievably comfortable end confident in the entire experience. Having recently moved to Florida this was my first encounter with a dentist. Not just the Dr. was incredible, with the entire staff. I will be sticking with Dr. Minch.