Marc A Minch DMD PA

Dentist

2620 S Seacrest Blvd

Suite C

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

License: DN16027
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

boyntonbeachdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
First Visit
Sorry first appt. had wait time of 45 mins. Appt was made a week ago. Actual dental work seems to be very good although I want some "get used to" time and then will ask for new appointment. Also want to wait before giving rating...... no, you INSIST on a rating so don't believe that one star
Response from Marc A Minch DMD PA
Thank you for your feedback. I hope the service we provided for you helps. We did acknowledge that we were running behind as you were the last patient of the day. We pride ourselves on spending the time to help our patients and I am sure you will agree once seen, we spent the necessary time to correct the dentistry you had received at another office. We hope that when you return you will update the rating, even though I know you could not just provide feedback without a rating.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Amazing Staff
Dr Minch and Staff go the extra mile. Julie is amazing they all work well to make the patient experience supreme
P
2 months ago
Best dentist in Florida
This may sound crazy but I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is warm and friendly. My hygienist Carrie is the best, and Dr. Minch treats all his patients like family.
D
2 months ago
clean and attractive office, with free coffee and apple juice and water while you wait, friendly people, and professional service
Free coffee, apple juice and water while you wait, friendly people, and professional service, I've been having my dental cleaning and check ups done here for many years and always recommend them to people looking for a dentist who's always current and up to date on the best methods and practices in dentistry, as well as how it relates to overall health and wellness.
L
5 months ago
Terrific team. Sorry to see Dr Dolvin and Mary leave after over 40 years of service but like the Dolvin team the Minch team is second to none. In my case an extraction and cleaning out of an infection was required and they did a great job. Can't remember when I had so much fun with my mouth open. Pain free and caring. My kind of people!
M
7 months ago
Very pleased with my visits always!!!
P
7 months ago
Continuing Dental care with Dr. Minch since Dr. Dolvin is phasing into retirement....
Continuing Dental care with Dr. Minch since Dr. Dolvin is phasing into retirement. After several cleanings and visits my wife and I are very pleased with the high level of care here. I had an urgent need and Dr. Minch and his team saw me on a pressing Dental matter on one occasion. The hygienist is extremely thorough and both my wife and I are happy. You can tell the Minch team has their heart in their dental practice and their patients. Thank you for being there for us and our teeth. Thumbs up!
P
10 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Minch’s office for several years as Dr. Spencer retired. Always first class with the entire staff! I would recommend anyone to come to this office.
R
10 months ago
Always a great experience
Staff are attentive & friendly.
L
10 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Minch's office. The staff is extraordinary, friendly, fun and kind! Julie has been cleaning my teeth for quite some time and it is a joy to see her each time. Dr Minch is always available when emergencies arise! They get a 100% rating from myself and family