Marc A Minch DMD PA

Dentist

2620 S Seacrest Blvd

Suite C

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

License: DN16027
Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

boyntonbeachdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Sherri W. & Katlyn
I'm going to have to start out by saying, "Who likes to see the doctor". I actually love going. Once you are there from the minute you walk iin, everyone is so nice and welcoming. It doesn't become the doctor's office anymore. It's were you are greeted with kind and generous people, and while you are there you get the most professional treatment. All the technicians are great. My daughter never complains or hesitate about going before me. We are extremely blessed to have a great staff to be very concern about our health and well being then we sometime neglect ourself. Thank you for all tthe encouraging words and advice that is well needed. Most of all thanks for allowing my quiet llittle angel daughter to be more secure about her insides to also has a shiny light that shines bright in her smile on the outside. Love you guys..😁
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My overall view....The office is pleasant with soft music playing, some refreshments in the waiting room and, a very helpful and cheerful staff. I especially like Jane. I had two fillings replaced by Dr Minch. He did a great job! He explained the different steps as he preformed the procedure so there were no unpleasant surprises. He kept his schedule on time and, Dr Minch is very professional with a nice personality. I travel quite a distance to see Dr Minch but, having a dentist that I am comfortable with and trust is important to me! I gladly recommend Dr Minch and his Staff! Very Professional and Friendly Atmosphere!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Unbelievably comfortable end confident in the entire experience. Having recently moved to Florida this was my first encounter with a dentist. Not just the Dr. was incredible, with the entire staff. I will be sticking with Dr. Minch.
L
3 months ago
Dr Minch and his staff are amazing and very professional. I had fallen and hit the side of my face and felt some sensitivity with my teeth on the side that was affected. I was concerned that I may have done some damage to the teeth. I placed a call to the office and they had me come in right away to see Dr Minch. I was very thankful that they took my concerns and took care of me. I am always treated professionally and courteously by all in the office. I highly recommend Dr Minch's office to every one who needs a great dental team.
A
5 months ago
First Visit
Sorry first appt. had wait time of 45 mins. Appt was made a week ago. Actual dental work seems to be very good although I want some "get used to" time and then will ask for new appointment. Also want to wait before giving rating...... no, you INSIST on a rating so don't believe that one star
Response from Marc A Minch DMD PA
Thank you for your feedback. I hope the service we provided for you helps. We did acknowledge that we were running behind as you were the last patient of the day. We pride ourselves on spending the time to help our patients and I am sure you will agree once seen, we spent the necessary time to correct the dentistry you had received at another office. We hope that when you return you will update the rating, even though I know you could not just provide feedback without a rating.
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist Amazing Staff
Dr Minch and Staff go the extra mile. Julie is amazing they all work well to make the patient experience supreme
P
6 months ago
Best dentist in Florida
This may sound crazy but I actually look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is warm and friendly. My hygienist Carrie is the best, and Dr. Minch treats all his patients like family.
D
6 months ago
clean and attractive office, with free coffee and apple juice and water while you wait, friendly people, and professional service
Free coffee, apple juice and water while you wait, friendly people, and professional service, I've been having my dental cleaning and check ups done here for many years and always recommend them to people looking for a dentist who's always current and up to date on the best methods and practices in dentistry, as well as how it relates to overall health and wellness.
L
9 months ago
Terrific team. Sorry to see Dr Dolvin and Mary leave after over 40 years of service but like the Dolvin team the Minch team is second to none. In my case an extraction and cleaning out of an infection was required and they did a great job. Can't remember when I had so much fun with my mouth open. Pain free and caring. My kind of people!
M
11 months ago
Very pleased with my visits always!!!