Marc A Minch DMD PA

Dentist

2620 S Seacrest Blvd

Suite C

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

License: DN16027
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

boyntonbeachdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
There is not another Dentist in all of Florida that I would let work on my teeth...The entire staff are kink, caring, gentle with a light touch. IF YOU WANT A GOOD DENTIST GO TO DR MINCH ,,,,,,,!!!!!!!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Very professional staff with a personal touch. The best.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I absolutely love Dr. Minch and his team! I was referred to their office by a friend when I moved to Boynton Beach and I genuinely look forward to my appointments! Julie is the absolute best hygienist and always takes great care of me! I've since moved to Fort Lauderdale and I will continue to travel for my appointments because they are like family :)
N
2 months ago
Highly professional!
The only dentists office I've ever looked forward to visiting! The staff and Dr. Minch are great!!
G
4 months ago
Only Dentist I have ever looked forward to going to.
Professional, honors your appt time. Could not ask for better.
P
6 months ago
Great dentist -- great staff
Dr. Minch is a very knowledgeable dentist, and his hygienists and staff are top-notch. They are also friendly and helpful.
J
8 months ago
Professional First Class Care
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Minch and his staff. I was most impressed with the care and friendliness displayed by all. I won't say that I'm looking forward to going back but I'm certainly not dreading it.
E
8 months ago
All the staff in the office are first class+ and I would recommend them to anyone!!!!
Thank you for making my visit pleasant!!!
S
8 months ago
The best of the best!!
What a great team of professional's!! I hate going to the dentist!! However Dr. Minch and his staff make this visit not so bad. I also never write reviews, however I owe it to them for taking such good care me and my Family. Thank You!!!
K
1 year ago
Always Outstanding
This is exactly what you want when looking for a dental office. This is a team of experienced staff and professionals with the tools to provide the best available service. Be impressed.